Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Sweet Pea

An award-winning mix of juicy raspberries & pear kissed by soft pink petals
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Maseve
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2014
Sweet pea!
"The design of this bottle is engineering at its finest. It looks like there is much more perfume than there actually is. I wasn't fooled, however I bought this because I love sweet pea. This does last a long time on me, probably about 8 hours. I got lots of compliments on how good I smelled when I combined this scent with Be Enchanted and/or Vanilla Bean Noel. On its own though, I like the lotion form of this scent better. It is more toned down/subtle, and it makes me feel pampered. I recommend this perfume as a close second to the lotion."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:crazylove
Location: philadelphia, pa
Posted: June 24, 2014
great but dont last long
"Great smell but dont last long- sadface"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KrissyCat83
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 13, 2014
Very Feminine!!!
"I truly adore this scent! My boyfriend got it for me for Valentine's Day and I instantly fell in love with Sweet Pea! It lasts for most of the Day too! Its not too overpowering."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Arummmanis
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Best Fragrance From BBW
"I am totally in love with this scent. I just finished my Sweet Pea EDT and really want to get another bottle with this new packaging. A pretty packaging for a pretty fragrance.
It is a sweet scent, but it doesn't scream candy shop to me. It turns a bit floral in the end but you can still detect the fruit notes in it. One thing I love about this scent is whenever I wear this to work out/dance, the more I sweat the better it smells."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Love 2 Shop
Location: Frisco, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 13, 2013
Great Christmas Gift
"My husband purchased this for me for Christmas 2012 and I love the new bottle shape. I had the old bottle style but was almost out and he found this one and I totally love my Sweet Pea Eau de Toilette spray."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lyciumchld
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
Light, subtle, feminine
"I like the sweet pea, but this fragrance smells best when it's first sprayed. The pear notes give it a nice, fruity freshness that brightens what would otherwise be a fairly middle-of-the-road floral. It's light, and doesn't last too long. I wore it a few times, but this isn't something I'd have as a go-to. Much better for a teen."
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dani K
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 9, 2012
Asking for this for X-mas!
"i saw this in store a couple days ago and fell in love. my old sweet pea perfume is running low and i need a replacement. the new bottle design is gorgeous and really makes this product look more high end even though its under 35$ the scent smells exactly the same as usual and the spray nozel i assume is the same as well. this is a great Christmas present for any female this holiday season"
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 8, 2012
Cute!
"In this special edition of the Sweet Pea Eau de Toilette, you get the same amount (2.5 oz) but pay $5 more. Is it worth it?
If you're a huge Sweet Pea fan or you know someone who is and want to give them a gift, then yes.
Even though it holds the same amount, this bottle feels big. The huge plastic cap does not seem flimsy, but it should be handled with care nonetheless. I like how it subtly references the flower topper for Japanese Cherry Blossom's special EdT.
Overall I like the design, although I wish that the orange, pink, and green petals were more evenly colored (the pink one shows up the most and throws the colors out of balance). Even so, it doesn't ruin the effect.
If I wore Sweet Pea I would seriously consider buying this.
"
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.