Product Reviews

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods

Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2014
~warm and cozy~
"This bottle is so classy looking, and Twilight Woods is such a warm and comforting fragrance! It has a really nice woodsy and musky scent that is absolutely perfect for the cooler months, but there are also very light floral and fruity notes that add depth to the fragrance. It's cozy yet refreshing. I would definitely recommend trying Twilight Woods if you're looking for a great fall or winter fragrance!"
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emmasmom99
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2014
AMAZING!
"Twilight woods is my favorite scent hands down. It's so hard to find a scent that isn't overpoweringly sweet it's just the perfect blend of fruit and musk. I can't stop smelling myself when I'm wearing it, Never ever get rid of this one!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:blueyez49423
Location: FL
Posted: February 13, 2014
Not the same
"I love this candle! So I was surprised when this smelled gross to me. The men's' cologne was in-between this and candle, it was okay."
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 10, 2014
MVF-most valuable fragrance
"Among all B&B scents, this by far is one of my favorites! It's soft, feminine and a little woodsy-not too sweet! Love it,"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragnance Lover 12
Location: Tenino Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 19, 2013
Strong & Woodsy
"Well the title pretty much says it all, if you like strong musky smells then this one is a definite, I like sweet floral scents so for me this one was a bit strong."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jrmluvsjbm
Location: Cali
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 1, 2013
Twilight Woods is the best fragrance ever!!
"I absolutely love the smell of this! Thee best!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abbie11890
Location: Long Beach, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2013
my sexy fragrance
"This is my favorite fragrance to wear if Im going out or just feeling a little more feminine than usual. This perfume is much cheaper than designer perfume and smells better anyway."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Redhead11
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2013
Great Smell. Poor Price.
"I loved the twilight woods collection and had used it for a long time. Recently though, this new bottle has showed up, along with a higher price even though its the exact same amount of product, and it doesn't even last that long. Its pretty outrageous and has stopped me from repurchasing. Bring back the old one!"
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:maverickmax
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Sexy
"I love Twilight Woods and have only used the bath products & fragrance mist but decided to also try this. Absolutely love it! layering makes the smell last all day & night. Bottle very cute but I didn't really read the size before ordering & it is big. Is still travel sized but I like smaller versions. Will be buying again. I like this as a night time fragrance but you could also use for day, not to over powering for office."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee89
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: July 23, 2013
"I love the scent of Twilight Woods but hate the new packaging! I much prefer the original packaging that it first came out in with the brown colors and the tree in the background. I'm not sure why they changed the packing of the EDT, not once but twice! Bring back the original packaging please!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CourtATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
Doesn't last!!
"This perfume is one of my favorites of all time. Only reason why I gave it 3 stars is because the scent only lasts 20 minutes at best!!!!! I have sprayed & sprayed this perfume all over, and within that 20 minute time frame, all the scent just magically disappears.......LOVELY SCENT, THOUGH."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 20, 2013
Pretty bottle
"Same smell. It IS worth the price for the bottle... I guess. It's beautiful. Now, anyone finished a Sweet Pea with the cool bottle? I'll buy that, but hate the smell. Now THAT'S a cool bottle."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 18, 2012
Why pay extra for packaging?
"I already love the sent of Twilight Woods but I don't understand why some people are paying extra when they already have Fragrance Mist and the cheaper EDT? Your paying extra for packaging, not the perfume. Don't waste your money."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Moonlight714
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2012
Love the new package
"I don't understand why some people complain about the new package. Would you pay high price for clothes just based on the quality or both quality and stylish? I rather pay a couple more bucks to have a nice package than the old plain package. For me it's worth every extra dollar for a nice package of perfume that I have to look at every day on my dresser."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantKissWoods
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2012
"This is seriously my favorite perfume ever - I wear it almost every day. It really is romance in a bottle! My fiancé wears this in the men's version and it smells heavenly!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LikesLongWords2
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: November 11, 2012
Worth every penny
"For me, smell is one thing, but fragrance is an experience. Fragrance is craftsmanship, and that includes the bottle. I'm happy to pay slightly more for a design that enhances my overall experience.
The bottle does look less colorful in the store...but so does everything else next to the bright red of the holiday stuff and the new Forever Red displays. I am happy with the colors. They are subdued and evoke the name of the perfume.
I wasn't sure about the design at first, but now I love it. Three things make it for me. First, I frequently hike in the woods until dusk...and I have several after-sunset photographs that look very much like this bottle. Second, I had a sculptor friend who made beautiful trees using twisted copper wire...almost identical to the vines around the cap. More vines would look better, though, and he would agree. Finally--and this comes from a wild imagination--the bottle reminds me of a tiny, glowing bag, as if I were FINALLY able to take something tangible from that magic hour, right after the sun had set.
Ever wish you could take dusk and bottle it? I think someone finally did. <3 LLW"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 8, 2012
Odd Design
"Since the purpose of this product is to present the same fragrance in fancier packaging, I'm strictly reviewing the bottle.
So---the amount of EdT is the same in the special edition and the regular bottle, but you pay more for this one. Is it worth it?
If you're considering this as a gift for a Twilight Woods fan, or if you absolutely cannot stand the regular bottle's design, then this version is a good choice. Otherwise, I'd say save a few dollars and take the regular one. Here's why:
-The bottle's coloring is washed out. It isn't as saturated as it is in the photo.
-The curly bits are just...bizarre. They're probably supposed to be reminiscent of tree branches, but it looks like someone tried to twist them off with pliers. They stay on the bottle when you remove the cap, by the way.
It's difficult to tell from the photo, but the bottle's not square; it's closer to a parallelogram.
Overall, the design falls into the category of "close, but no cigar"."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
NOT AGAIN!
"Thanks God that I stocked up with this before you change the bottle AGAIN and just raise the price, I'm so disappointed in you BBW!!"
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.