Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2015
Simply Classic
"This is what I use on special occasions (like a night out) because it is more potent than the mist. It is a little too strong for daytime in my climate. This scent is one of my first loves from BBW (the second scent that I was introduced to) and I never tire of it. I love the look of this perfume bottle that goes so well with the rest of the collection. One thing about BBW they are always seeking to improve the looks that they create, and they do a great job. 5 stars PLUS!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 10, 2015
#you'rebeautiful #it'strue
"This mysterious scent is beautiful and can be worn on a casual day or an elegant evening. It's complex notes are playful, warm, inviting and tell a story on different individuals. You must try it to experience it for yourself"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EllD
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2014
Strong and Sensual
"I've had mixed experiences with Twilight Woods. I LOVE the FFM, but I can't wear it much because it's so strong it gives my boyfriend a headache! I can't wear the body cream because it smells weird on my skin! So last time I was in the store, I was already covered with various lotions, sprays, perfumes and what have you, but as I was waiting for my friend to get her purchases rung up, on a whim I spritzed myself with the tester of this EDT. As we left the store, I kept catching the scent; I can't say "whiffs" of it, because it's such a full-bodied, rich perfume. Even though it was on my throat, when I smelled it, it was like walking into a warm room full of the fragrance. I was wearing Forever Midnight hand cream, Golden Magnolia Sun on my wrists, I think I still had Jasmine Vanilla oil in my hair from that morning, but the scent of Twilight Woods, the dark berries and rich floral, stood out sharply among the cacophony of scents. This is quite a perfume."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sierrasaurusrex
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2014
One of my favorites
"This is very warm and cozy to me. I love this smell, it is probably my favorite scent that is available all the time. I wish there were more warm and woodsy scents like this at B&BW."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tmclarty
Location: Half Moon Bay, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2014
Every Single Time...
"There is literally not a time I have worn this fragrance that I have not been told by someone how good I smell. No exaggeration! It's kind of crazy because it happens every time -- it seems like everyone loves the way this perfume smells!
I love it, too. It is by far my favorite fragrance from B&BW, and has been for a long time. In fact, I'm buying another bottle of the Eau de Toilette right now! :o)
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2014
~warm and cozy~
"This bottle is so classy looking, and Twilight Woods is such a warm and comforting fragrance! It has a really nice woodsy and musky scent that is absolutely perfect for the cooler months, but there are also very light floral and fruity notes that add depth to the fragrance. It's cozy yet refreshing. I would definitely recommend trying Twilight Woods if you're looking for a great fall or winter fragrance!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emmasmom99
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2014
AMAZING!
"Twilight woods is my favorite scent hands down. It's so hard to find a scent that isn't overpoweringly sweet it's just the perfect blend of fruit and musk. I can't stop smelling myself when I'm wearing it, Never ever get rid of this one!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:blueyez49423
Location: FL
Posted: February 13, 2014
Not the same
"I love this candle! So I was surprised when this smelled gross to me. The men's' cologne was in-between this and candle, it was okay."
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 10, 2014
MVF-most valuable fragrance
"Among all B&B scents, this by far is one of my favorites! It's soft, feminine and a little woodsy-not too sweet! Love it,"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragnance Lover 12
Location: Tenino Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 19, 2013
Strong & Woodsy
"Well the title pretty much says it all, if you like strong musky smells then this one is a definite, I like sweet floral scents so for me this one was a bit strong."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jrmluvsjbm
Location: Cali
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 1, 2013
Twilight Woods is the best fragrance ever!!
"I absolutely love the smell of this! Thee best!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abbie11890
Location: Long Beach, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2013
my sexy fragrance
"This is my favorite fragrance to wear if Im going out or just feeling a little more feminine than usual. This perfume is much cheaper than designer perfume and smells better anyway."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Redhead11
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2013
Great Smell. Poor Price.
"I loved the twilight woods collection and had used it for a long time. Recently though, this new bottle has showed up, along with a higher price even though its the exact same amount of product, and it doesn't even last that long. Its pretty outrageous and has stopped me from repurchasing. Bring back the old one!"
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:maverickmax
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Sexy
"I love Twilight Woods and have only used the bath products & fragrance mist but decided to also try this. Absolutely love it! layering makes the smell last all day & night. Bottle very cute but I didn't really read the size before ordering & it is big. Is still travel sized but I like smaller versions. Will be buying again. I like this as a night time fragrance but you could also use for day, not to over powering for office."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee89
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: July 23, 2013
"I love the scent of Twilight Woods but hate the new packaging! I much prefer the original packaging that it first came out in with the brown colors and the tree in the background. I'm not sure why they changed the packing of the EDT, not once but twice! Bring back the original packaging please!"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CourtATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
Doesn't last!!
"This perfume is one of my favorites of all time. Only reason why I gave it 3 stars is because the scent only lasts 20 minutes at best!!!!! I have sprayed & sprayed this perfume all over, and within that 20 minute time frame, all the scent just magically disappears.......LOVELY SCENT, THOUGH."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 20, 2013
Pretty bottle
"Same smell. It IS worth the price for the bottle... I guess. It's beautiful. Now, anyone finished a Sweet Pea with the cool bottle? I'll buy that, but hate the smell. Now THAT'S a cool bottle."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 18, 2012
Why pay extra for packaging?
"I already love the sent of Twilight Woods but I don't understand why some people are paying extra when they already have Fragrance Mist and the cheaper EDT? Your paying extra for packaging, not the perfume. Don't waste your money."
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Moonlight714
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2012
Love the new package
"I don't understand why some people complain about the new package. Would you pay high price for clothes just based on the quality or both quality and stylish? I rather pay a couple more bucks to have a nice package than the old plain package. For me it's worth every extra dollar for a nice package of perfume that I have to look at every day on my dresser."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eau de Toilette - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantKissWoods
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2012
"This is seriously my favorite perfume ever - I wear it almost every day. It really is romance in a bottle! My fiancé wears this in the men's version and it smells heavenly!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 23 Reviews