Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Review 1 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sandee
Location: Indiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2013
Try spraying on your clothes, too.
"I had this for a while and I finally found a way to use it - by spraying it onto my clothes. When I sprayed it on me, my chemistry brought out the spice note too strongly. But I couldn't get the fresh winter candy apple scent out of my mind. I tried spraying it just on my clothes and wallah, it retains the perfect balance of apple, orange, and sweetness. To me this is a clean scent that smells like apple and a clear shampoo (clear shampoo formula smells different to me than creamy shampoos). I know people probably wont want to smell like shampoo but don't worry, you wont. You'll smell like a combination of candy-sweet-apple-clean-fresh-girly-girl."
Review 2 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2012
MMM..Candy!
"Yep, the name is perfect, it smells just like candy!"
Review 3 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laughable921
Location: Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 9, 2012
Perfect Christmas Fragrance!
"I instantly fell in love with this scent when I first smelled it. Some of the Christmas scents just don't smell that great in perfume form, such as Vanilla Bean Noel for me, but this one is just perfect. It's the perfect amount of Sweetness and then with other scents combined with it, to make it a Holiday Scent.
I fell in love with this scent when I bought it for a friend, i then went back out and bought it for myself, then I also bought it in Wallflower scent and in some candles.
For me this is just a perfect scent for the holidays.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scents makemehappy
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 23, 2012
I am in love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Amazing smell. It is like candy and sweet apples, great for winter! I bought on black Friday to try, I love it. Need to get in full size for Christmas also shower gel and body lotion in full size too! Yay!!!!"
Review 5 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 14, 2012
Perfect!
"This is one of the best scents that BBW has! I'm not usually a big apple fan either but this one is absolutely amazing! It's a perfect fit for the holiday season. The spray lasts long too (they usually always do in the mini bottles.) I couldn't have asked for a better product. Great job on this one!"
Review 6 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amy F
Location: South Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
Takes you to a Winter Wonderland
"Winter Candy Apple is a great scent. It's sweet and long lasting. The travel size is a good way to try it out. It's a beautiful scent for the holidays, but I feel like it's a break from the typical scents for this time of year."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWJUNKIE22
Location: Charlotte,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2012
Not Awful :)
"Where do I begin? This scent is all over the place! Its sweet like really sweet but it's not sickly sweet. All I really smell is candied apples, no more no less. Sticky Candy Apples at Christmas time."
Review 8 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 27, 2012
Ugh.
"While im usually not a big fan of apple scents, i usually still like them though i wouldnt want to wear them everyday. This is something else though and not in a good way. Whe I first spray it i get a strong musk/rose/rotton fruit combo, then it dies down and becomes slightly sweeter and slightly better. It kind of makes me feel sick. Honey Autumn Apple is much much better(but Pink Grapefruit is better than both ::P)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1031
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2012
GREAT!
"Love this scent! I buy it every year and look forward to it! I wish everything smelled like Winter Candy Apple!!!! Luckily, this scent lasts a little longer on me than a lot of the other scents, especially when worn over the lotion."
Review 10 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:DMB111
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2012
Fun Fall/Winter Fragrance
"The scent is strong when first applied but mellows after a few minutes,Smells like sweet apple candy to start but then it takes on a softer apple cinnamon spice scent. When layered with the body lotion it lasts for a few hours. Just got this today and looking forward to using it. Yummy, playful scent with a hint of something special.
If you like Pink Grapefruit's take on citrus, you will like Winter Candy Apple's take on apple scents.
"