Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mystic2102
Location: Knoxville, TN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 12, 2013
Yummy
"I bought this for my daughter for one of her stocking stuffers for Christmas. It's a sweet apple smell, but it's not too sickly sweet. I even sneak some once in a while."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chewbecky
Location: Newport Beach, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 6, 2013
Mmmmmmhmmmm!
"If you're into sweet, delectable fragrances, this is the one for you! And it's only once a year. I can assure you that I always stock up. (To be quite honest, I don't even have to anymore! My family knows this is my favorite. ;] )
But really, it smells soooo good, sometimes I am tempted to just spritz my mouth just a little. ;]"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Location: Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 6, 2013
Wca :)
"I love this apple scent it' s more than just apple it's really nice and I like how the scent last !!!!"
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:simms
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2013
Too sweet and Overpowering
"It smells too sweet for me, not my kind of fragrance. Wouldn't recommend it. If you really wanna try it , I would suggest just get the smallest bottle available and see if you can wear it all day long. I cant :(.Not gonna buy it again."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunny85
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 27, 2013
Soooo delicious and sweet!
"I don't even know how to describe this scent. It's just good!!! I recommend it to those who love super sweet scents. Although it is very sweet, it's also very refreshing. It's my favorite out of the winter collection... 2nd favorite is Vanilla Bean Noel. :)"
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Winter Spice
"Winter Candy Apple is a tradition. I pick up the 3-step ritual every year. It is not my favorite Holiday scent (that would be Twisted Peppermint) but it is a must have for the season. This is not a true apple scent (hence my title), its more candy orange and holiday spices. Its sweet, spicy, and rich. I love to wear this fragrance during the cold winter months. Think fruit baskets, cinnamon, winter greenery (like holly) and candy. That's what this frag reminds me of. The packaging is adorable. My only complaint is the staying power of the FFM. It seems to fade rather quickly - even when layering. Hopefully next year this will be corrected."
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:isais12347
Location: phoenix,az
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 8, 2013
BEST SCENT IN THE WORLD!
"Got this as a christmas present but TOTALLY OBSESSED !It smells like a clean,yummy scent with a hint of apples ,and the sweetness is just YUMM!!! I would not recommend this to a friend because i dont want them to smell as good as i do!Cant wait to purchase the ENTIRE collection of this fragrance!"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ashlinka 17
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 2, 2013
Amazing Scent
"I got this scent last Christmas as a gift and adored it! I wore it the whole time of my winter cruise and now every time I wear it now, I remember my great memories.
It's a great holiday purchase and can be worn year round without smelling overly Christmas-y. It's a sweet, warm and refreshing scent! One of my favorites.
I now have the mini-lotion, mousse hand cleaner, lotion, body wash and perfume! I can't get enough of this scent! :)
"
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laughable921
Location: Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 22, 2012
Amazing!!
"I got this scent in travel size just because I wasn't sure I would like it at first. But I loved it so much that I went back and got this. There isn't any difference between this and the travel sized. But I love this scent so much.
You can smell the apples (it's not too strong, but you can still smell it) I really recommend getting this if your looking for a good Christmas scent. This is amazing. And perfect. I loved it, and I really think many people will too!
"
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nadia Safitri
Location: Jakarta, INA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2012
Fresh apple on winter!
"my candy apple just arrived today! smell so fresh. and sweet and i can smell the real apple here! so great"
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ThatOneGirl07734
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 17, 2012
Stock up Now
"I wait all year for this product to come out. I bought like three of them just so i had enough to last me all year. This smells sooooo great i love it. Besides it smelling so great, it holds sentimental value because it smells like a perfume that my grandma use to wear. So start making and bringing back memories with this fantastic product. some reviews say that it doesn't last long but i still smell mine on a sweatshirt that i wore yesterday. so i guess it might be the fabric. I have pretty much every product from here and the one that would be up to par with this fragrance, if it is not for you, is maybe Midnight Pomegranate, Pink Chiffon, an maybe Paris Amour."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 15, 2012
Winter Candy Apple!
"I'm not a huge fan of apple scents, but even I can't get enough of this! It smells fantastic. The only thing is that the fine fragrance mists don't last long at all. It stays strong only about an hour and a half (which is actually an improvement compared to where the fine fragrance mists were when they were first released) and then it gets very faint. The bottles are pretty, but as far as quality, the original mists were much better. Luckily, I also have a mini bottle and that lasts a long time. I would recommend buying three minis rather than one big one, because that way you're paying less money for a better product and you get one extra ounce!"
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:awesomeness1234567891010
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 13, 2012
LOVE IT!!!!
"So i love this so much it starts out with a winter canyapple smell then it turns in to a cinnamon smell wich i love but if you dont like cinnamon then i perfer dont this but if you do then you'll love it!!!"
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CatraSamoedro
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
Just Love It
"Basically, i'm not a huge fan of Apple scent. Because i dont really like fruity scent.
But.. this Winter Candy Apple melted my heart. I love the apple do the job! This is fresh and sweet apple scent with a hint of sugar-candy on it.
Its smell isn't too 'Apple'-ish. Not too strong. But more like cupcake ^_^
And i prefer the lotion than the mist. Please BBW, improve your formula. Makes all the mist more stay longer...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hey Tuesday
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 4, 2012
Worth It.
"I didn't start using the Fine Fragrance mist of Winter Candy Apple until I feel in love with the scent. It took a few weeks, but I completely love it, and I'm pretty sure I'm going to stock up so I can use it all year round. It really smells like an apple and it has a bit of sweetness to it. When I smell it I picture biting into an apple. It's great and worth the price to get the Mist."
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:reneef1992
Location: Altoona, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
Smells pretty good
"I enjoy this fragrance however it is not my favorite as far as the holiday collection goes. It is very sweet and has hints of apple and sugar. I do however get compliments whenever i wear it. I love the new bottle designs this year as compared to last year."
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: new york, Ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 28, 2012
GET! <3
"OMG I love this smell it smells absolutely amazing ! I wear it to school and I get ALOT of complements saying how good I smell and what Im using trust me you will love It"
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 24, 2012
Took a while to grow on me
"I got this for my birthday a while back, and it honestly wasn't what I expected. I expected it to be a really sweet candied apple with musk and hints of tangerine, but it is different. To me it kind of smells wreathy, and very christmas-y if that makes any sense, but I really like it. The apple also comes out very strong and its nice and juicy. Not too much candy which is nice. Perfect christmas/holiday fragrance!"
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:twistedpeppermintgirl
Location: somewhere....
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
winter cany apple body mist
"I love this Body mist!!! It is really sweet smelling and smells just like a candy apple. Very girly and i wear it everyday and even my teacher told me that i smelled good! very very very good and i reccomend it."
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Adiorific
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 22, 2012
Loving it!
"I received this as a gift just recently and honestly I'm just loving it! It has such a great smell to it, for some reason I thought it would smell a bit more musky since it's more of a winter fragrance, but I absolutely love how sweet it smells."
120 of 32 Reviews