Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Review 21 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 11, 2012
Love this!
"I love WCA and tend to hoard this so I have enough to last me until next winter. This is my first year buying the FFM and I find it gives the fragrance an extra boost on you! You use the shower gel and TMC on your skin and then I spray this on my clothes, and everytime I move I get a whiff of Winter Candy Apple throughout the day!"
Review 22 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Mel0555
Location: Southern California
Posted: November 10, 2012
Meh
"I agree with "Beauty Freak's" review. Not very good... Right when you spray it, it's divine, but 10 seconds later there's this weird alcohol-like, almost burning-rubber smelling after smell. And it's the after-smell that stays with me on my skin, not the good apple smell. Yuck. Going back to the store!"
Review 23 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: November 1, 2012
Amazing!
"Winter Candy Apple is my favorite B&BW body care scent of ALL TIME. It's so amazingly fresh and sweet and perfume-y...I honestly cannot describe what it smells like other than saying it reminds me of a really yummy shampoo. It may sound strange, but the apple and cinnamon notes that are in the description don't really fit the scent to me at all. I would love to use it all year long but the scent is so strongly associated with memories of Winter weather and festivities that I would never want to lose that great connection that WCA gives me - it's winter perfection! :)"
Review 24 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SummerGirl18
Location: Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Great start to the Winter season
"This is a true tradition to start off Winter. When I spray this it makes me feel happy and like i wanna cozy up to a fire place."
Review 25 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NicoleKelly
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
LOVE this smell!!!!
"Thank you for bringing this scent back year after year!!!! I look forward to it every year now. I especially like this years bottle!!! I bought three so far, and will be buying 3 more later this month. I usually stock pile them & hope when I'm done (usually in the summer) that they will rerelease them again that year!!!!"
Review 26 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beauty freak
Location: unknown
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2012
kind of
"i guess. its frangrance doesnt last long and it sort of smells of alcohlol. and the price is a little high"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:brittany312
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2012
FAVORITE Holiday Tradition!
"This is my FAVORITE Holiday Tradition without a doubt - I wait each and every year for the Winter Candy Apple line to come out and I stock up. Thank you Bath & Body Works, you somehow managed to capture exactly what Christmas smells like to me and I am so glad I get to wear it all throughout the holidays. I get so many compliments when I wear this - It's just the absolute BEST!!"
Review 28 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ms. bms
Location: TN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2012
LOVE THIS SCENT
"I have been looking for this scent in the stores for the past few months. I'm so glad its back. I love it. I would be devistated if BBW discontinued it. With allegeries this smell does not stir them up, another reason why I LOVE this scent. Very pleasant smell."
Review 29 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 8, 2012
"I love the packaging, the scent however though a nice crisp apple scent. Smells like stale applesauce to me. I really wanted to love it."
Review 30 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessie22533
Location: Largo, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
My favorite scent
"I wait until this time of the year to stock up on winter candy apple. I love the scent and everyone else always comments on it and tells me how good i smell:)"
Review 31 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:angel2b
Location: Maryland
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2012
Love it!
"I think this is the best apple scent BBW has out there. Smells delish and I like it better than the Honey Autumn Apple."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsJodee
Location: Indiana
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2012
My Holiday Favorite!
"I buy Winter Candy Apple every year and I am so glad to see it again this year! It's the one thing that says Christmas to me :)"
2132 of 32 Reviews