Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CatraSamoedro
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 19, 2012
I don't like it!
"This isn't absolutely made for me.... The scent is too common, too plain, nothing special. IMO, it's more like room freshener. The berry part is so sweet and it's not good with the combination between the berry, mango mandarin and tangerine.
Eeewww....
"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:reneef1992
Location: Altoona, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
Delightful
"This fragrance is super sweet but i wouldn't say it's over the top. It smells like plum with a hint of sugar & cotton candy. Would buy again :)"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessica W.
Location: Alhambra, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
"This is my favorite holiday traditions scent from B&BW. It's sweet and fruity so you could wear this scent all year round and not just for the Fall or Winter. I would purchase it again."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nikkistyx89
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
Deliscious
"I want to eat it lol. It reminds me of something I can't quite put my finger on it but I think it's one of the flavors of tropical starburst. This is my favorite sent of all time :) so I bought one of each of the travel sized holiday tradition sents to give out to my cousins and little sis for Christmas and being as naturally curious as I am I may have tried on a little dab of the lotions and a tiny spritz of the body sprays shhh! That's between us ;0 but this is my favorite one of all I'm going to buy myself this one for Christmas lol vanilla bean Noel smells like play doe to me snow berry smells good like a berry gum winter candy apple is the most holiday smelling to me it has a nice touch of spice not nasty but just right and the star of the show pink sugar plum smells like passion fruit (to me) they had better bring it back next year"
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 25, 2012
Over the top sweet. but I like it!
"This is the sweetest scent B&BW has ever released and that I have smelled. But guess what? It's not artifical smelling! It does smell alot like plum, but heavy candied and some musk. i would expect this to smell like a cheap candy or a cheap perfume but it doesn't. It's such a nice scent and if sweet scents give you a headache, like me, I guarantee this wont cause you one. So good and perfect for kids during the holiday time."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lollydolly
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posted: November 18, 2012
PLEASE Bring Back!
"This is amazing. My favorite scent from Bath and Body Works EVER! If they don't bring it back I'll be so upset! PLEASE BRING IT BACK! I love it and so does my entire family!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mia.P
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2012
Sweet, Sensual, and Warm
"This fragrance is absolutly spontaneos! I love it! it is officialy my fave scent for sure.
It's feminine and sweet, perfect scent for the winter time! Great product bath and body works!
"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 13, 2012
It Pops
"I've been asking myself, "What's that 'pop' that I detect in this fragrance?" How a scent can smell bubbly is a mystery but this does. It's like there's lemon/lime soda in it or something. It's effervescent. And to me that means, it's refreshing, light and totally appealing. And it's a scent that lasts. I never thought I would be a "plum" fan but this is a must-have scent for me. It's fun to wear. It just pops.
Every time I wear it, I get compliments even from people I don't even know.
It's a perfect holiday scent, however, like many other holiday scents, this will be one I'll wear all year around. That "pop" will be great in the summertime...how"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Paigearooni.
Location: Kansas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2012
Different Than Last Year
"Pink Sugarplum is by far my favorite holiday scent - it has been since it first cam out last year! I fell in love with every product in this scent, and when I found out it was here this year, I was stoked. I bought the lotion, shower gel and spray this year, but I must say this spray smells different from last years. The main hint is their, but their are different back-scents that make the spray smell odd, I want the formula from last year! I still have left-overs from everything last year, but not much. If it was exactly the same then five stars would've been there!"
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Becca88
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 9, 2012
Really Surprised
"I had actually bought the travel size of this to test to see if my friend would like it-- I ended up falling in love with it! When I was testing it, my cousin walked into the room and immediately said, "That smells bangin'." While that may not have been the most eloquent way to put it, he had a great point. I will be purchasing the entire line!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Stripper Glitter
Location: Eastern Oregon
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 1, 2012
Yum!
"I'm kind of a hard sell on new fragrances. I discovered Victoria's Secret's "Pink - Soft & Dreamy" in B&BW in 2010 and have been wearing that since, pairing it with B&BW Pink Chiffon (they complement each other nicely, great thing since Pink does not have a shower gel).
I wasn't expecting to like this, but I really do. It's an interesting scent to be considered holiday, but whatever. It's something refreshing and a change for me, and I think it smells really good. I love the scent it leaves on my clothes and it lingers on my skin for several hours, which is very nice.
I see why people would want to have this year-round, but at the same time it's nice to have something different come along to help creatures of habit like myself break out of the comfort zone and wear something different for a few months. I've got no problem keeping it seasonal, as long as B&BW *promises* to keep bringing it back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2012
"Very nice scent. I love the tangerine in it, makes it a very bright scent. I really at first did not think this was a Christmas scent but I am heavenly surprised. Love this."
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:VioletKB
Location: Martinez, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Sweet & Yummy!
"This just may be my new favorite! I absolutely love this scent! It is sweet and feminine. It is fruity with hints of vanilla, which is just the type of fragrance I enjoy. The name definitely suits it! It is Christmasy, yet you could wear it all year long because it is just so yummy and irresistible. Great job, BB&W! You definitely need to sell this scent every holiday season. It's a winner!"
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 16, 2012
Very pretty
"This is a sparkling plum fragrance and it's absolutely delicious! I feel like this has great staying power as well. My favorite thing about this fragrance is that all of the products smell the exact same. With VBN, I think each product has a slightly different smell (different ingredients for different products interfering with the notes) but Pink Sugarplum smells great in all forms. Highly recommended!
I think if you like this fragrance, it'll be nice to wear even in the spring and summer. I purchased the lotion last year and found myself using it most in the spring."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Argentina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 14, 2012
Love this one
"I've got this scent from a friend who went to the US last holiday season,and I simply love it !!,it's sweet to me,and I like that in a fragance!. I would love that the brand sells their products in Argentina any time soon."