Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: MONTANA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2012
cool summer splash
"I bought this one online on clearance and I am glad I did. It sure was worth the price. To me it smells extremely fresh, which I like when washing my hands. Also my kiddos like the foaming soap, so this gives them extra incentive to wash there hands more. WIN WIN SITUATION at my house!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
Posted: October 13, 2012
"I would only recommend this one as a kitchen soap, that is why I "would recommend this product to a friend."
I guess I thought this would smell more like Summer Escape, I don't know why I assume that, pehaps packaging. It does not smell anything like the wonderful scent in Summer Escape, it has a very strong lime scent, not bad, just a better kitchen soap than bathroom one. If you are looking to grab a new scent in the kitchen and are tired of Kitchen Spice, I would highly recommend this one as an alternative."
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smurfyjb
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2012
Absolutely Love this scent!
"Best hand soap scent they have ever had! I would buy this until the end of time...It is so fresh and smells so clean and doesn't bother my allergies! Number 1 in my book."
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Knick Knack
Location: Maurice, La
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2012
Love The Coconut and Melon
"Love the cool melon and coconut scents. Also has a fruity note but not strong. It is an awesome scent. Clean and fresh. Love this one."
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2012
THE BEST IN THE BUNCH!
"This is definitely the best scent in the new collection. It's basically the recently discontinued "Cucumber Melon" scent with a little lime. It's fresh, clean and slightly sweet. I'm obsessed with this one!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sjoyfish
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2012
Fresh and clean, with a little sweet
"Just as the title indicates! A fresh and clean scent, with some sweetness built in. I like this one. I am less picky about my soaps, vs. my body products. I am a frequent hand-washer at work, so I always load up on the anti-bacs when they go on sale."
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 19, 2012
Seemed Fresh
"This soap seemed like it would be the 'fresh' one out of the tropical drink bunch, with images of cucumbers and flowing water on the packaging...but this soap is a very melon-y and coconut-y scent..very sweet and cloying, in my opinion. It's an ok soap, and I'll use it up, but I definitely would not re-purchase this guy. I thought this was a kind of misleading soap in relation to the packaging and scent name."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 18, 2012
Cool, crisp, very refreshing
"Love this summer soap! Nothing works greater for my family than the foaming hand soaps, everyone loves them and we won't use anything BUT these! This fragrance is excellent for the summer! A must have for me!"
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2012
hello again
"This smells like summer escape, which I don't like....hence, i don't like this either. It just has a weird, off scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Cool Summer Splash
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yellow Sunshine
Location: Fontana, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2012
"I just received this today and I love it. I was extremely surprised that my mom even liked since shes not into fragrancy things. This isn't too strong nor too light, its just right. I dont get much of the coconut milk nor the mango extract but I still love it :)"