Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Papaya Melon Scoop

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Papaya Melon Scoop
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Papaya Melon Scoop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: Billings, Montana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 13, 2012
fresh melons
"This foaming soap smells just like fresh melons. It is very nice, nice lather and makes your hands smell fresh and clean. I bought this on clearance so yes the price gets a 5 star as well. You can't go wrong with this product, you could use it all year long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Papaya Melon Scoop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PuppiesEveryWhere
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Refreshing
"So happy I purchased this product. I enjoy the fragrance of the melons in this one. Liked it so much I purchased more of the foam, the deep cleansing and the hand gel. Also purchased a few extra ones for holiday gift giving, at the reduced price you can't go wrong. The fragrance is sweet and fruity one that all ages and both genders would enjoy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Papaya Melon Scoop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Knick Knack
Location: Maurice, La
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2012
Summer Melons
"Love the Melon scent. It reminds me of summer picnics with sweet ripe melons. I have become a fan of the foam soaps. Love them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Papaya Melon Scoop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:papaya
Location: compton, ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2012
best ever
"i like the smell to it. You just do one pump and u smell it already from far... :) love it"
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Papaya Melon Scoop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:scentzlover
Location: LA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2012
omgoodness
"Very fruity scent. Great pick me up kind of scent. Another BBW fragrance hit!!"
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Papaya Melon Scoop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2012
YES!
"This is a simple scent. It's crisp papaya and sweet cantaloupe. Nothing more and nothing less. This is a light-hearted and fruity scent that I can enjoy until Fall."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Papaya Melon Scoop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amy13
Location: Wisconsin
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2012
Sweet summer!
"Great summer scent! Imagine being in the melon section of the produce dept or farmers market. The ripeness of the different varieties combine for a sweet, juicy & succulent aroma that is not too overpowering but delightfully appealing."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Papaya Melon Scoop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: July 17, 2012
a new favorite!!
"This is fruity and pure papaya. A must have for summer!"