Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AlanaG
Location: Massachuesetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 26, 2013
So Lovely
"This sleeve is so different than anything I have had before. It looks so pretty when a candle is burning in it, and depending of the season and/or candle I am burrning in it, it reminds me or tree branches, or flowers bushes, even coral reef. Very cool!"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 20, 2013
Beautiful
"Love this candle sleeve. Looks great while burning. Reminds me of a coral reef!!!"
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jayceekat
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 20, 2013
Beautiful addition!
"The shape gives such an elegant touch along with the color of the sleeve. I love how the light shines through it when I have a candle lit in a dim room."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cj19
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: as decoration
Posted: December 8, 2012
love the shape
"This new square shape is so updated, and so easy to lift the round candles in and out. Bought this holder with the Spiced Apple Toddy candle for my daughter's November birthday, and she loves the less shiny darker toned holder. She says this holder is classy and sophisticated, which is her style, rather than cute and old-fashioned, which is my style. Hope BBW makes more holders for spring in this square shape."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lipgloss Lush
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 17, 2012
Lovely New Design!
"I was so excited when I saw the new design - featuring the new square shape and the darker finish, which I would love to see with other designs, and the tree branch-like design shown in this version. I found it to be a very refreshing and sophisticated alternative to the usual silver, round candle sleeves. I also really enjoy the branch-like pattern on the four sides. Depending on where & how I place it, if near a wall with a good burn going in the candle it projects a design that looks much like tree branches on the wall. Perfect for the season but I plan to use these year-round. I would not call this a true black, it's more like a very dark bronze but I love it. If you enjoy using a candle sleeve, I would highly recommend that you give this new design a try! I have it in both sizes."
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DesertMama
Location: Nevada
Posted: October 18, 2012
This is perfect!
"I love this so much that I bought the smaller size as well. The square shape looks stylish and it's also practical to get the candles in and out more easily than the round ones. The color of the metal goes with everything. It looks perfect in my home. To top it off, it's an excellent value for something that looks so nice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 23, 2012
Beautiful and sturdy
"As soon as I saw this, I was in love. Even as a kid I was obsessed with light coming through the trees, and the design of this sleeve captures that perfectly. I wasn't sure how I'd like the square shape, but now that I have it home, I find it fits perfectly, adding a simple yet antique touch. The build is quite sturdy and looks lovely with the candle lit, casting leafy shadows around it. Planning on getting another, though I wish they had it in the 1.3 oz size...Love it!"
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tammers
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 16, 2012
dress up your favorite candle
"Love the unexpected square shape. The pierced metal allows nice ambient lighting that projects the pattern on the surrounding surfaces. The metal finish is aged and with the organic pattern it goes well with my Spanish style home. I might be tempted to keep it out all year round. I also bought the smaller version to use with the small size candle."
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Black Nickel Willow Square
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krm4h
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 3, 2012
Beautiful
"This is such a beautiful candle sleeve; looks very expensive. I love the square shape and the willow design is so pretty when you have a lit candle inside. It has a beautiful glow and the branch shapes are thrown up onto the wall. I really love the darker, brushed metal finish as well as I have a lot of bronze in my house. More sleeves like this, please!"