Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn Home 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood

A blend of mahogany, cedarwood and oak, highlighted by delicate lavender and geranium notes
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Review 1 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lady Emma
Location: The Bay Area, Tampa Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 20, 2013
O.M.G.!!! Get it QUICK!!!!
"Lordy, Lordy, Lordy!!!!! Thank you Heavenly Father and B&BW!!!!!!! Readers, im not going to try and win you over, go smell this fragrance for yourself!!!! this 4 oz Candle I placed in my living room, the throw was like a larger one!!!!!! I'm truly Blessed that I Picked this one!!!! I've already purchased the 3 wick ones last week when they were on sale for (2) for $22.00!!!!!!!! I'm in LOVE!!!! (with my Mahogany Teakwood Candles!!!!)"
Review 2 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VanillatiniHater
Location: Framingham, MA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 5, 2013
OH MY LORD
"THIS CANDLE IS LIKE A DRUG I CAN'T STOP SMELLING IT OH MY GOSH IT SMELLS LIKE A SEXY MAN THAT I WILL NEVER HAVE IN MY LIFE OH MY GOSH"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: September 13, 2013
Sophisticated
"Love this. It is classy, deep and has a great throw. Unisex and sexy."
Review 4 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ResearchRachael
Location: new mexico
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 5, 2013
Smells Like Abercrombie
"I bought it because it smells like a Abercrombie & Fitch store... Delicious. Clean and Sexy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 9, 2013
Very Masculine
"I guess I was a little disappointed with this scent. People were so enthusiastic about it, but to me it is a little better than average. I do get the comparisons to men's cologne, and it is not an unpleasant scent, but there are so many others that I like better. I kind of like burning it for a change. Not quite as strong smelling as the Villa Bergamot candle that came out in the Italian collection. Perhaps a nice scent for a man's den or office. 3 1/2 stars from me."
Review 6 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:isha74
Location: Charlotte,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: February 8, 2013
This is a sexy candle!!
"Me and my husband love this candle, anytime me and my husband have the weekend to ourselves this is the candle that I burn,it just kind of gets you in a romantic mood.My teenage daughters don't like it they say that it reminds them of my husbands cologne, I think that's why I like it so much plus it has an amazing throw it is an extremely strong candle,now if only bath and body works other candles gave off this wonderful strong throw I wouldn't mind spending all this money for a candle.This candle is definitely worth the money though."
Review 7 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bourbonandginger
Location: Alexandria, VA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: January 21, 2013
Smells like the guy I had a crush on when I was 15
"I'm so glad to see someone else writing that this smells like abercrombie's cologne (c. 2004.) I smelled it in the store and it took me right back. Go ahead and buy it, it smells great, but you may find yourself facebook stalking people you haven't seen in a while."
Review 8 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:madisonkayee98
Location: Corbin, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 8, 2013
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!
"I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this candle! it was just like i imagined it to be. I watched lots of reviews on Youtube and many people said it smells just like Abercrombie and Fitch! and IT DOES!!!!!! it smells exactly like it. I love it<3"
Review 9 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smaneal
Location: Georgia
Posted: January 5, 2013
Perfect!!
"This is a perfect scent for someone who likes clean smells opposed to the flowery ones! Mahogany Teakwood smells like men's cologne, but isn't overpowering."
Review 10 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Breanna Lynn
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: December 28, 2012
Amazing Scent!
"I am currently loving this candle. I bought the smaller one and used it all almost within the first time of lighting. The scent smells super great, reminds me of a mens cologne almost. I love this and finally bought this one today!"
Review 11 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 28, 2012
"Smells like a man, it is very nice. I like the scent for the bathroom to really make it smell clean and crisp."
Review 12 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 3, 2012
Amazing!!
"Love this Candle, smells amazingly good!! definitely buying more ..."
Review 13 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:AccioAutumn
Location: Tx
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 20, 2012
"This fragrance is not a fall fragrance in my mind, it is more of a year round scent. It literally smells like a hollister store but once you get past that it makes me think of a cozy den or home library. It is sophisticated and clean. I don't know why, but when I smell it I picture leather bound books. This is definitely an interesting scent and I highly recommend it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.