Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake

Vanilla Cupcake is a dream-come-true treat of creamy vanilla, whipped cream & soft musk
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2014
Vanilla Cupcake
"This smells exactly like vanilla cupcake. If you don't like 'food' scents / vanillas, you wouldn't want to get this. Otherwise, this pocketbac has a fun scent and cute packaging!"
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:a girl
Location: some place
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2013
weird fragrance ....
"I thought this would smell very good, i picked it because its name and flavor when I tried it it smelled icky and like sweet old corn but some times it smells ok , I think you should not buy it ."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 29, 2013
Cute and Clean
"A very sweet smelling vanilla cupcake fragrance with a totally cute cover."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:princessa
Location: HOME
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 3, 2013
TOO TOO TOO AMAZING TO BELEIVE!!
"I BOUGHT THIS AND I ABSOLUTLY LUV IT I BOUGHT 5 BOTTLES OF IT <3 YUMMM.... I DON'T THINK THEY COULD OF DONE ANY BETTER I WOULD SO BUY THIS FOR A FRIEND OR JUST ANY BODY I HIGHLY RECOMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 29, 2013
A very good purchase
"Very true to it's name. This sweet, cupcake scent actually does smell like, well, cupcakes! It smells very good to me, but if you aren't into candy-ish or very sweet scents, I don't know if I would recommend this to you. When you first put it on, you can smell the alcohol through the scent, but then it wears away and it's just cupcake. It has good staying power and lasted me about one and a half hours."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:heygirls11
Location: planet earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 4, 2013
eww what is this!
"a girl i go to school with did not want this pocketbac anymore so i took it and it smells gross it smells like they added to much acohol.not bath and bodys best scent the i love cake is way better and the smell is the best ever!"
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:brandondig
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2013
Perfect Vanilla Smell!
"I love this hand sanitizer! It smells like a real cupcake you want to eat! Please make a food/dessert lotion shower gel and all that collection!"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:islandblooms
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 23, 2013
Smells Amazing!
"This hand sanitizer smells abouslotely delicious! It smells exactly like a vanilla cupcake. It is sweet, bust also very warm and inviting. It is like the Slatkin & Co. Frosted Cupcake candle in pocketbac form!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Vicky T
Location: NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 29, 2012
Ugh
"This is way too sweet. I nearly puked. But sometimes it smells good to me."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gabby890
Location: California, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2012
AWESOME:)
"this pocketbac smells exactly like vanilla cupcakes, for some reason i have been a total fan of vanilla lately!! :D smells soooooooooo GOOD!!!!
I TOTALLY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Em623
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2012
Pretty good
"After not being able to find the vanilla buttercream pocketbac online or in store, I was excited to find this one. I really fell in love with the vanilla buttercream one because it smelled so good. I still prefer it over this one, but this vanilla cupcake pocketbac is still pretty good too. To me, this pocketbac smells a lot more like a whipped cream frosting. It's not quite as sweet as I expected it to be."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2012
TRUE TO IT'S NAME!
"This smells exactly like a yummy vanilla cupcake with a hint of white frosting. I expected this to be a clone of the vanilla buttercream scent in the fall 2012 antibac soap/pocketbac line but it isnt. I think this one is better and stronger in scent. VERY true to it's name. This is totally the Slatkin & Co. Frosted Cupcake scent in pocketbac form. Love the cute cuppie cake packaging on this little guy too :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.