Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Review 1 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:That Nerdy Girl
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: June 20, 2016
Fantastic Purchase!
"I love how tiny this bottle of perfume is! It's easy to carry around in my backpack and it lasts a very long time- I've had it for a year and there's still quite a bit of it left. The smell is very fancy without smelling fake or over the top. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys clean and floral scents. The smell also lingers on the skin, so you don't have to constantly reapply, which is another thing I love about this perfume."
Review 2 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth018
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2015
Favorite scent!
"my mom had the mist, shimmer mist & lotion about a year ago, and must i say I've been in love since! I can definitely say when i run out, i will be purchasing more! Just wish they had this scent in everything else, such as hand gel and candles!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 21, 2015
Great for the Purse
"This little perfume is what I actually prefer to tote with me more than the travel mist (which is so pretty but kind of klunky and awkward.) This gives you the retouch you need without the packaging problems. I do wish that a travel lotion had been provided with this line. A lotion does a great deal to enhance the scent, although the staying power of "Forever Red" is pretty good. Just something to think about for the future. 5 stars PLUS!"
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Southern1L Gal
Location: Southern Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2014
"This smells almost identical to Orchard. If you like that scent then you will definitely like this one. It has a very pleasant sweet smell. Not overbearing on the nose."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BetsySparkles
Location: helena, MT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2014
very nice scent!!!
"I got this perfume a little while ago and am in love with it. I constantly forget to wear perfume, and much sooner reach for my paris amour body spray. when I do wear it, however, I get so many compliments and many people have asked me what I am wearing. I love the soft, very elegant and sweet fragrance that doesn't remind me of what me and my cousins call ''old lady perfume.'' very chic and elegant scent. absolutely amazing."
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:miss key store
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 23, 2014
Best perfume ever!
"simply wonderful"
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovefragrances
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
Love all of the products in this scent
"Sophisticated and sexy! I have enjoyed this one for over a year now. The scent stays on me all day and I get lots of compliments..." hmm smells so good"...love hearing that :)"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2013
Beautiful Fragrance!
"I purchased Forever Red online without smelling/testing it, but I knew it wouldn't disappoint because of all the fantastic reviews I've read! I really love it - it's not too dark, not too sweet. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Val84
Location: State college,PA
Posted: November 16, 2013
"Sweet smell is refreshing and not overpowering"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kari.G.
Location: Hartford, CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
Amazing Fragrance
"I LOVE this fragrance! I normally don't like true perfumes because they're so strong and have after-scents that sting my sinuses. This, however, is just warm, seductive, and not over-powering. That being said, it's a bit expensive and I wish I could get more for my money."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2013
Very sexy and sophisticated!
"This is very very nice! Super fruity at first, Forever Red is perfect since the scent reminds me of red berries. Then as it calms down I can smell hints of vanilla, and a warm creamy musk scent. The notes blend very nicely, and work perfect on me! And it stays on my skin for a long time, though a little faint considering the price it isn't something to complain about! :) I wish all the EDT's would be turned into parfums, they smell much better! The only thing I don't like is the way the little bottle sprays, it's really wide and kind of hard not to spray yourself in the face if you aren't holding it right to your neck. The scent and the glass bottle are too sexy and cute though!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Oaklynn2
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
So Sexy!
"Forever Red is so sexy!! I just love it!!! Great job B&BW on coming out with this fragrance!! It is perfect!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:maverickmax
Location: Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Nice
"This is a very nice fragrance. I will be wearing as a day time fragrance only because I like a little something stronger at night. On me at first was very fruity almost like fresh strawberry's but dried to a nice light vanilla musk."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Luvlee81
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2013
Sophisticated Scent
"I have 2 of these small EDPs. I never really used them until I got the body cream in a VIP bag. I realized that this scent was actually different than everything else B&BW has out. It is more sophisticated. I really smell the vanilla in it on my skin. I really like it and plan on getting the whole set soon. I hear there is a new scent coming this Fall or Holiday season that is similar and can not wait to try it as well."
Review 15 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2013
smells like barf
"I bought this two days ago and I thought it would smell good but no it smells like moldy barf I would not recommend this product"
2 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Momof3GrtKids
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2013
sooooo Sexy!!
"I was always a Pink Chiffon girl until my BFF and I went to their store during the SAS and we were greeted by the nicest lady who worked there...... she had us try the edu parfum and she and I (my best friend) both looked at each other and said "We got to have this" lol......the smell will just melt your heart and soul...very sexy....i dont wear it everyday because of the price; kind of expensive at least for my budget anyways....so i wear this about once a week on that special evening with hubby...and he absolutly LOVES this on me. He said he likes it better than the Pink Chiffon or the Cherry Blossom I normally wear everyday.
So ladies if your searching for that "special" kind of parfum that will turn heads....this is the one....look no further!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LaniSue
Location: Las Vegas, New Mexico
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2013
Love It!
"I have a hard time finding a perfume I like because there often a difference between the way the sample smells on the little card and the way it smells when you have been wearing it all day. I wasn't sure about this one, so I bought this little tiny bottle to try it. I love it. It lasts all day and doesn't clash with the scent of my hand lotion (which I'm not giving up!) or anything else. It is the perfect size for a travel bag also. I will be back for the full size..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.