Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
59 of 69(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Review 1 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BetsySparkles
Location: helena, MT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2014
very nice scent!!!
"I got this perfume a little while ago and am in love with it. I constantly forget to wear perfume, and much sooner reach for my paris amour body spray. when I do wear it, however, I get so many compliments and many people have asked me what I am wearing. I love the soft, very elegant and sweet fragrance that doesn't remind me of what me and my cousins call ''old lady perfume.'' very chic and elegant scent. absolutely amazing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:miss key store
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 23, 2014
Best perfume ever!
"simply wonderful"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovefragrances
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
Love all of the products in this scent
"Sophisticated and sexy! I have enjoyed this one for over a year now. The scent stays on me all day and I get lots of compliments..." hmm smells so good"...love hearing that :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2013
Beautiful Fragrance!
"I purchased Forever Red online without smelling/testing it, but I knew it wouldn't disappoint because of all the fantastic reviews I've read! I really love it - it's not too dark, not too sweet. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Val84
Location: State college,PA
Posted: November 16, 2013
"Sweet smell is refreshing and not overpowering"
Review 6 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kari.G.
Location: Hartford, CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
Amazing Fragrance
"I LOVE this fragrance! I normally don't like true perfumes because they're so strong and have after-scents that sting my sinuses. This, however, is just warm, seductive, and not over-powering. That being said, it's a bit expensive and I wish I could get more for my money."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2013
Very sexy and sophisticated!
"This is very very nice! Super fruity at first, Forever Red is perfect since the scent reminds me of red berries. Then as it calms down I can smell hints of vanilla, and a warm creamy musk scent. The notes blend very nicely, and work perfect on me! And it stays on my skin for a long time, though a little faint considering the price it isn't something to complain about! :) I wish all the EDT's would be turned into parfums, they smell much better! The only thing I don't like is the way the little bottle sprays, it's really wide and kind of hard not to spray yourself in the face if you aren't holding it right to your neck. The scent and the glass bottle are too sexy and cute though!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Oaklynn2
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
So Sexy!
"Forever Red is so sexy!! I just love it!!! Great job B&BW on coming out with this fragrance!! It is perfect!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:maverickmax
Location: Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Nice
"This is a very nice fragrance. I will be wearing as a day time fragrance only because I like a little something stronger at night. On me at first was very fruity almost like fresh strawberry's but dried to a nice light vanilla musk."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Luvlee81
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2013
Sophisticated Scent
"I have 2 of these small EDPs. I never really used them until I got the body cream in a VIP bag. I realized that this scent was actually different than everything else B&BW has out. It is more sophisticated. I really smell the vanilla in it on my skin. I really like it and plan on getting the whole set soon. I hear there is a new scent coming this Fall or Holiday season that is similar and can not wait to try it as well."
Review 11 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2013
smells like barf
"I bought this two days ago and I thought it would smell good but no it smells like moldy barf I would not recommend this product"
0 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Momof3GrtKids
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2013
sooooo Sexy!!
"I was always a Pink Chiffon girl until my BFF and I went to their store during the SAS and we were greeted by the nicest lady who worked there...... she had us try the edu parfum and she and I (my best friend) both looked at each other and said "We got to have this" lol......the smell will just melt your heart and soul...very sexy....i dont wear it everyday because of the price; kind of expensive at least for my budget anyways....so i wear this about once a week on that special evening with hubby...and he absolutly LOVES this on me. He said he likes it better than the Pink Chiffon or the Cherry Blossom I normally wear everyday.
So ladies if your searching for that "special" kind of parfum that will turn heads....this is the one....look no further!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LaniSue
Location: Las Vegas, New Mexico
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2013
Love It!
"I have a hard time finding a perfume I like because there often a difference between the way the sample smells on the little card and the way it smells when you have been wearing it all day. I wasn't sure about this one, so I bought this little tiny bottle to try it. I love it. It lasts all day and doesn't clash with the scent of my hand lotion (which I'm not giving up!) or anything else. It is the perfect size for a travel bag also. I will be back for the full size..."
Review 14 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PalmBeachie
Location: South Florida
Posted: June 23, 2013
Delicious
"Sexy scent, very mature- not overly fruity or perfumey. This is definitely for a date night."
Review 15 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gloria G.
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Great Deal!
"When I first tried this scent in the store, I thought it was okay, but not something I'd wear much. I decided to give it another shot, and got the little eau de parfum to wear for prom. What a nice surprise! It really smelled so much more sophisticated when I tried it this time! It's sweet 'n sexy, but not "perfumey", or gag-inducingly strong. It has great lasting power, and is great for a night out, or whatever occasion you want to feel classy and sophisticated, with a spice of sexy. I'm buying the whole line!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaggieW74
Location: Ocala, Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2013
Excellent- I adore it!
"Great!! Small enough to carry with me (I bought several) but the scent is strong and goes a long way. Best in layers of products for strongest scent throw but if this was all you wore, you would be quite pleased. This size is surprisingly a small bottle but LOTS IN IT! It's great!! Excellent way to sample this scent if you're just not 100% certain you want to invest in it yet. It is not all that "sophisticated" but it's more "sassy and smart." The fruitiness and floral together blend well with almost any other scent you might want to also use."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HBP69
Location: SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 9, 2013
Favorite Fragrance
"Just received this in my shipment. I LOVE it. Perfect size to put down in your handbag/bookbag/briefcase."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nane
Location: Fontana,Ca
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
The Best
"OMG, This stuff is so good!! Nice sexy fragrance, that I have fell in love with!!"
Review 19 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie
Posted: January 12, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: Seductive, alluring, undeniable
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 20 for Preview Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pam
Posted: January 10, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: It smells amazing! Makes me feel Sexy!
This customer did not provide a text review.
120 of 259 Reviews