Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
1 of 2(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Review 1 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 8, 2013
it is terribal
"I would not recommend this product to anyone it smells like... well it just smells terribal I hate it with a desire,do not bhy it"
0 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet LOu
Location: TOA BAJA, Puerto Rico
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2012
LOVE IT!
"I looooooove it! It makes me feel sexy! Boyfriend loves it too!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie
Posted: January 12, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: Seductive, alluring, undeniable
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 4 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pam
Posted: January 10, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: It smells amazing! Makes me feel Sexy!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:johnnytim4
Posted: January 8, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I love this fragrance, it makes me feel sexy and my boyfriend loves the smell
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 6 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kate
Posted: January 3, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: Timeless and gorgeous.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 7 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:floridabumatay
Posted: January 3, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: i love the smell unlike some other perfumes that scent-like-alchohol.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 8 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hcainb3138
Posted: January 3, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I love the smell of it!! It makes fell so sexy!!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 9 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:unicorncentral
Posted: December 29, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: The best scent known to man, I'm hooked!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 10 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Godskid4110
Posted: December 28, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I *LOVE* this scent! I wore it (along with the lip gloss) on my wedding day! My husband loves it too!!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 11 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Skyler 777
Posted: December 25, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: It's probably one of the best perfumes i've ever experienced. I absolutely love it!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 12 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aakire1985
Posted: December 20, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 13 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:somjhit
Posted: December 15, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: love it
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Queen
Posted: December 13, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: it was yummy and sexy!!!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 15 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tommy Kitchen
Posted: December 11, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: Makes me feel sophisticated, stunning and forever sexy.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 16 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tieka
Posted: December 11, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: sensual
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 17 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wency14
Posted: December 7, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: Classy. Sophisticated. Mature. Successful. Powerful. Confident. Content. Sexy. I feel like a woman who has it all together.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 18 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Tia
Posted: December 7, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I am one that just passes up anything offered especially when in a rush..However, when my male friend said "try this one" "Intoxicating!!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 19 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LariatsandLavender
Posted: December 6, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: Sexy, delicious, warm and cozy.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 20 for Shimmer Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maryanna K
Posted: December 6, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: This is honestly the BEST thing that i've ever smelt so worth it.... oh my goodness words can't even describe this.
This customer did not provide a text review.
120 of 192 Reviews