Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.29 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Midama
Location: New York City
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2015
Scratching my head
"Hmmm... this bar has gotten very enthusiastic reviews but as much as I want to chime in with similar praise, alas, I can't. I find the bar a little too creamy, and certainly I find the aromatherapy claims to be not too credible. Yes; the bar does smell nice while it's on the shelf in the bathroom, but I can barely detect its aroma while I am using it in the shower. And this advice of "for best results breathe deeply" sounds beyond a tad suspect to me. I will likely bring the bar in for an exchange in the coming week. Hopefully, the exfoliating bar will not disappoint."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SkylarBlue
Location: Long Island, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2015
Try it!!!
"Amazing fragrance. Perfect lather. The first time I showered with it I actually threw out the other two bar soaps I had been using, tossed them right in the garbage during the shower. It is a large bar so I cut it in half. Makes you feel really clean, great after a workout, but can be drying if used on the face. Otherwise, highly recommend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:perfectionist
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: May 20, 2015
Lathers Well, Great Scent, Lingers on Skin
"This bar is an excellent buy due to the long-life, excellent lather, and lingering scent on the skin. Does not dry the skin, and also leaves a fresh scent in the bathroom after a shower.
True eucalyptus spearmint scent, nothing fake about this. Very well worth the purchase, and an excellent choice for gifting."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Autumnfreak234
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2015
Just Buy It!!!
"It is a great bar of soap especially the size! Look at it it's a monster bar!!! The great thing about that is it lasts REALLY long I've had mine for a couple months . The funny thing about that is it's still huge. Don't be afraid to buy it! Trust me you won't regret it!!! :)"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Soap Connoisseur
Location: New York
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 23, 2015
Good yet bad...
"Good yet Bad,
The Good: It smells great, lathers nicely, leaves my skin feeling clean, good value for the size of the bar
The Bad: The bar is SO big I find it very difficult to hold and kept dropping it over and over. My solution was to cut the bar int three manageable bars and then it worked great for me. When the bar dwindles down to a small size it just broke apart into tiny pieces.
Overall 3 stars"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Avocado Cutie
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2015
It's great~
"A long-lasting, great-smelling soap that leaves you feeling clean, moisturized, and refreshed. It fits in the hand nicely and - being bigger than a traditional soap bar, you can easily cut it in half and give it to someone else to try out. And it has a gender neutral scent, so don't be worried about buying it for the overtly masculine manly man meathead in your life. <3"
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:trufflebutter10
Location: Florida
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2015
Enjoy this body bar!
"I love this bar soap I am a body wash and bar soap kind of girl it depends on my mood what I wanna use but this bar is large, lathers up well, I love the little leaves in it, and the smell is great. It is a good price value compared to other bar soaps and it lasts a long time. Highly recommend."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2014
My Husband Loves This
"Both my husband and I love "Eucalyptus Spearmint" He really prefers the bar soap to body wash, whereas I love the luxury bath and body wash. This is a GREAT soap, produces plenty of lather, and of course the famous aroma. He loves this and also the "Mentha" bar soap in Bigelow. Great job! It would be great if bar soap was available in a few other scents. 5 stars."
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:War Eagle Diva
Location: Montgomery, AL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2014
SPA LIKE RESULTS!!!
"This soap moisturizes & softens my skin to perfection. It lathers luxuriously, too. The eucalyptus spearmint aroma is not as bold as I desire, so I add a squirt of the eucalyptus spearmint body wash to experience the relaxing aroma. The soothing aroma fills my bathroom & bedroom every time I shower."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 7, 2014
This scent is FABULOUS
"The Eucalyptus Spearmint scent is a FABULOUS. It is the best scent that is relaxing, fresh, and minty. My number one favorite is the aroma line. You cannot go wrong with this scent. My entire family loves it."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:StressReliefQueen16
Location: Augusta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2014
The Best I've Ever Bought
"This is by-far that best thing I've ever bought from B&BW. It's an amazing huge bar of soap and is worth the money. I personally use it as one big bar every other day in the shower. And the huge bar is perfect for a quick massage. The scent is totally relaxing and one use will have my whole bathroom smelling amazing for days to come. No doubt that I will purchase again."
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"This bar of soap is huge, and actually is a really great value! Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The body bar is moisturizing and doesn't dry out your skin like many other bars of soap. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Natasha.W
Location: Montclair, New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2014
Wow that scent!
"Being a Doctor I have to wash my hands a lot. I'm use to hand soaps drying my hands after the water evaporates, which is why I immediately follow up with beeswax lotion. I forgot this critical step in my routine once and I was very surprised at how SOFT and HYDRATED my hands were almost an hour after washing. And like I said wow that scent, it's pleasant and soothing without being too overbearing. But that's not all it leaves my bathroom lightly scented for a few minutes, that's a pretty big deal for me because it's no shoe closet lol Without hesitation I bought what I'd say is a whole years supply of the entire line, you won't regret this purchasing this soap even more so when it's on sale ;)"
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kerrissa F
Location: Princes Town, Trinidad
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 15, 2014
HUGE VALUE!!
"Put aside the fact that this bar of soap is hella huge, its amazing, the scent, the feel the lather. buy again! try it its a must even at full price this bar is amazing!"
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2014
Excellent
"This is a huge bar of soap! I actually cut it into thirds. I have two more fresh small bars waiting to be used. The soap smells exactly like the rest of the line."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mama Panda
Location: Memphis
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2013
Pleasant Surprise
"I unwrapped the nice BIG bar (that's one thing that really makes it nice) and enjoyed the fragrance in the bathroom for a couple of days before using. Loved the fragrance, size and lather. Placed the bar inside a net bath bag to get a "scrub" as well as a super clean feeling. Waiting for it to go on sale again so I can reorder. Net bath bags (w/rope attached) may be a future item. I purchased mine out-of-town...
I would highly recommend this Body Bar.
"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TypinTootsie
Location: North Ogden, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2013
Love This Soap
"I absolutely love the clean fragrance of this soap. If you're looking for a scent that lingers on the body, this doesn't for long, but I feel wonderfully clean and fresh after bathing. My husband loves it as well, so I always have a BIG (yes the bar is large) bar in the shower. After use, the entire bathroom smells so nice and clean!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Jaysgranny
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2013
No match to body was
"This product doesn't have any scent once you lather it in the tub. I live in a city which has hard water so the lather dissipated as soon as it was rinsed off. I guess I don't have a sensitive nose because I noticed no scent at all. I love the eucalyptus spearmint body wash and lotion and had hoped that the soap would give me the same relaxing feeling, but I'm sorry to say it did not live up to my expectations. I'm looking to return it to a local store if I can. It would really be a bummer is I have to pay return shipping on 9 bars of soap."
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tori belle
Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Posted: October 7, 2013
Best $7.50 I've ever spent!
"This product is very reasonably priced and I was so excited to get it! The scent is so relaxing and the size of the bar is huge so it will last you awhile :) I love this product. I'm going back to buy the whole collection!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Bar - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dawgfan
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2013
Love - Love - Love this!
"Our whole family loves this soap bar! So much lather with an awesome fragrance that not only leaves a fresh smell on the person using it, but also the entire bathroom has an appealing aroma! What's not to love about this long-lasting bar? Leaves skin soft, smooth, and non-drying too. The only suggestion I would to make is to offer it in 2 sizes: the current large size and a smaller bar for hand-sized or children. EXCELLENT!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
120 of 31 Reviews