Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Barn Home Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood

A blend of mahogany, cedarwood and oak, highlighted by delicate lavender and geranium notes
Average Customer Rating:
4.552 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
63 of 67(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Review 1 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jul nat
Location: Toronto, ON
Posted: April 26, 2014
Okay
"Smells like an Abercrombie Boy, but a little strong and dry."
Review 2 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ema5545
Location: Dream World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2014
Um, did I smell sweat?
"This candle was a serious disappointment for me. I bought a few candles at the same time, and this, by far, was my least favourite. It kind of smells like frozen, cold sweat to me... Ewwww. It also didn't burn too well for me as well. The only reason for a 2 stars rating is that my parents kind of liked the smell. Not my cup of tea though."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 20, 2014
Should be called "Sexy man "
"This fragrance reminds me of a sexy, men's fragrance. It has a nice woodsy scent that's not too overpowering."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:theresa s
Location: Texas
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2014
awesome
"The candle smells so good! Smells like an Abercrombie and Fitch!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: December 8, 2013
"Even though this candle is a mini, it sure packs a punch! This is the first mini candle that I have tried that can fill a large family room with fragrance. It's actually a bit too strong for me to use in my bedroom."
Review 6 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kristenbr
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2013
Lovely
"This scent is the perfect balance for men and women."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:warmglow
Location: Florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 30, 2013
Very Sensual Scent
"Very sensual scent like your favorite male fragrance..."
Review 8 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Starr Beauty
Location: Cleveland, OH
Posted: November 15, 2013
"This candle smells like walking into the Abercrombie store. It's a crisp scent that I can burn all year around. When I burn it, it fills the room without burning the whole candle and the fragrance lasts without being overpowering."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Breanna Lynn
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2013
Smells great!
"I love this scent so much. This mini candle performs great, smells amazing, and is one of my favorites! It smells like mens cologne, but it's not too strong. I am very happy with my purchase and I will continue to purchase!"
Review 10 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:October Sweetheart
Location: Chico, CA
Posted: August 13, 2013
smells like cologne
"I have a autumn forest themed bedroom and I bought this candle to match. It had a very nice subtle scent by itself but when it's lit, it smells like my room was just bombed with a can of cologne! It's way too strong for my taste so I mostly leave it on my bookshelf unlit. I would recommend this product to people who have large rooms, or like to shop at Abercrombie & Fitch."
Review 11 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:samanna
Location: Roswell, GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Favorite scent
"This mini candle smells exactly like Abercrombie. It is delicious and I would buy it in all three sizes. I'm obsessed."
Review 12 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:eliana
Location: Washington, D.C.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2013
Sensual / Masculine
"I agree wholeheartedly with the other reviews that describe this candle as very "manly". It has a very sensual, masculine smell that is not overpowering like other "frou frou" candles (which I can't stand). If you're sensitive and turn your nose up to flowery and fruity candles as I do, this one is for you! B&BW used to carry another candle called Sandlewood Fig...although this one doesn't smell the same, it has the same sensual "feeling" to it. (I wish they'd bring back Sandlewood Fig!)"
Review 13 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SpazzyArtist11
Location: Long Island, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2013
Delicious Scent
"My best friend introduced me to this scent since she thinks it smells like a freshly-showered guy and it does! It's not overpowering or too soapy smelling. It's very clean and outdoorsy. I got the mini candle since they were out of the small candle at my store and I thought the 3-wick would be too big to keep on my nightstand. The mini fills up my small room, but it takes about 30 minutes, which is okay but next time I will be getting the small candle."
Review 14 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:IDreamofJeanne
Location: Augusta, GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 22, 2012
Great Scented Candle
"I am not a scented candle person. Most of the time the scents are overpowering and sometimes they are positively gagging. This is what I expected from the Bath & Body Works Mini Candle, but I was pleasantly surprised. I received the Mahogany Teakwood scent, and it is clean and subtle smelling. I would actually like my house to smell like this."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Libby1081
Location: Madison, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 19, 2012
My New Favorite Scent
"I fell in love with this candle the moment I opened it. I had actually heard about the scent from a friend and found that exactly what she said was true. "This is the way all men should smell." It is clean and crisp and outdoorsy. I absolutely love it, as well as the other amazing scents Bath & Body Works has to offer. Can't wait to fill my house with great scents for the Holiday Season and beyond."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:karinaballerina
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 19, 2012
Best candle!
"Not only does this candle smell great, it's small enough to fit on smaller surfaces without worrying. The scent fills the room and the candle lasts a really long time for its size. I'm in love <3"
Review 17 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BeATS
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 18, 2012
Great Scent
"I thought I wouldn't like this scent but then I burnt it all night and OMG my apartment smelt amazing."
Review 18 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Girllllllllllllllllll
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: November 18, 2012
Best ever!
"This product was great.! It smelled good, and it lasted for quite a long time! I would definitely tell my friends to get this product!"
Review 19 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ras89
Location: Porterville, Ca
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 18, 2012
I love this candle!
"I normally don't go for scents like this but I am a giant fan of this candle! Amazing fragrance and so worth the price and smells even more amazing in the larger size. Plus it burns for a decent amount of time and that is always a plus."
Review 20 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nails.N.Details
Location: Las Vegas, NM
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: November 16, 2012
Bath & Body Works Fall Mini Candle
"I really love this candle. It has a bit of a cologne smell, very fresh. You do not have to burn this candle for a long time to get the great scent in the air. This little candle packs a big scent."
120 of 67 Reviews