Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Barn Home Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood

A blend of mahogany, cedarwood and oak, highlighted by delicate lavender and geranium notes
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
64 of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Review 21 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nails.N.Details
Location: Las Vegas, NM
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: November 16, 2012
Bath & Body Works Fall Mini Candle
"I really love this candle. It has a bit of a cologne smell, very fresh. You do not have to burn this candle for a long time to get the great scent in the air. This little candle packs a big scent."
Review 22 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: twentynine palms ca
Posted: November 16, 2012
very unique and wonderful scent
"This is def. What i would call a man candle. I have it in my downstsirs bathroom and even not lit has it smelling fresh and clean. Even though i would say its a man candle don't let that scare you away, its a man candle in a very good way!!"
Review 23 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fauxjuliet
Location: Rocky Mount, NC
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 15, 2012
Love this!
"This scent is excellent! It smells like a men's cologne & the scent is strong but not unpleasantly so. I loved it so much that I bought two of the 3-wick candles in this scent!"
Review 24 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: fullerton, ca
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 15, 2012
Small but mighty
"I love this candle. I love all the mini candles. They have so much scent in them and smell fantastic. It smells very aromatic, even my boyfriend doesn't mind me lighting them around the house. I can't wait to go buy more."
Review 25 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laurlaur226
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 13, 2012
Little size, great scent!
"Love how much scent is packed into this tiny candle! It's nice to have a candle with a distinct, different scent that every other run of the mill candle out there today!"
Review 26 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AlainaB
Location: Birmingham
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 13, 2012
A Smell of Heaven!
"I received one of these in my Influenster Beauty Blogger 2012 VoxBox and was very impressed! For such a small candle it emits a wonderful, strong smell and is very long-lasting! The scent is redolent of fresh wood, and is clean and invigorating! I also like how the whole candle seems to glow from within each time I light it!"
Review 27 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:divinemscharity
Location: Sioux City, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 13, 2012
Best Candles Ever
"I love these candles! They are so awesome - they last forever and they smell wonderful! You have to try these - Mahogany Teakwood is my current favorite!"
Review 28 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChaBoom
Location: Avondale, Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 12, 2012
Mahogony Teakwook
"I wish they had a mist in this scent lol. This is how much i absolutely love this scent. It filled my home with happiness and joy. I will repurchse as soon as i go back to BBW"
Review 29 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lifewithmyloves
Location: Seminole, FL
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 11, 2012
Love it!!!
"This candle reminds me so much of my husband's cologne. It just reminds me of him every time I smell it and burn it. As always, I only buy my candles from Bath & Body Works and this candle did not disappoint. I love the mini candles because they give just enough light and scent for small spaces. It's never overpowering. I'm so glad to have such a nostalgic scent in my house!"
Review 30 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Elizabeth0616
Location: ca
Posted: November 11, 2012
Smells so gooood
"These candles never cease to amaze me. So yummmy."
Review 31 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BKetelsen
Location: Royal Oak, MI
Posted: November 10, 2012
Mighty little candle
"This candle has a fantastic scent that is strong enough you would expect it from a much bigger candle. They last about 3 hours which is nice to make the whole house smell! I love these and will by more just make sure you get them on sale as they can be a bit pricey!"
Review 32 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kishia
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 9, 2012
different
"Mahogany Teakwood is definitely a different scent when compared to bathandbodyworks other more sensual/edible candles. It definitely has a men's cologne scent. If you're looking for a different candle far from the norm I definitely recommend this candle."
Review 33 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:YourWhitney
Location: Louisville
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 9, 2012
Wow!!
"I have to say this is THEE best smelling candle I have ever smelled. I would love to have a hundred of these little minis all around my house. This scent in particular reminds me of a men's colonge my brother wears.. I am a huge fun of that! Don't let the size fool ya... they are pretty potent, filling your room and area with such a delightful scent. Love, love, love it!!!"
Review 34 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Alisap
Location: Antioch, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 8, 2012
Smells Amazing!
"This little candle is ADORABLE. I was not expecting it to be so strong either. The only thing keeping it from being 5 stars is the burn time but what would you expect from such a small candle? Perfect for stocking stuffers!"
Review 35 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ANeilson
Location: Monroe, WA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 8, 2012
Wonderful!
"This isn't a scent I would have picked out myself, but it was sent to me to review. I LOVE it. It smells so good! My husband likes that its not too girly. I can't wait to buy a bigger one!"
Review 36 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hollywood200
Location: Louisville, TN
Posted: November 6, 2012
Great scent!
"This is an awesome scent. I burn it in both of my bathrooms. My fiance loves it because it kind of reminds him of a cologne."
Review 37 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Boulderbon
Location: Boulder, CO
Usage: daily
Posted: November 6, 2012
Men Love it too!
"I absolutely love the scent and my boyfriend does also which is a major plus! I was given a miniature one try out in my voxbox, and bought more mini ones to use as stocking stuffers. I love the mini ones because I like to switch up my candles regularly."
Review 38 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jordanne
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
Best fragrance
"This is the BEST smelling candle ever. period. it smells like a mens cologne and is a perfect scent for fall."
Review 39 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Little Meaggs
Location: Salem, OR
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 6, 2012
Long Lasting Candle
"For it's size, this candle is top notch! Not only is it cute & compact, but the size & smell make the candle better than any other small candle I've used. If you're looking for something to fill your space with real-life smells without taking up a lot of room, check out this candle!"
Review 40 for Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bunniesandpearls
Location: Michigan
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 6, 2012
Love this candle!
"I love these candles because they are cheaper than the big brands but they really fill your house with the scent! I received this min and it smells amazing and it fills up the whole room, just from a mini candle!
This scent specifically reminds me of a males cologne but it is a great house scent!"
2140 of 68 Reviews