Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Barn Home 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood

A blend of mahogany, cedarwood and oak, highlighted by delicate lavender and geranium notes
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
63 of 66(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Review 41 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jenn1209
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 5, 2012
Recieved as a gift
"I love this scent! It's masculine and woodsy and I love the change from the normal flowery scents. I love the mini size candles because I don't have to commit to hours of one scent."
Review 42 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cassy198025
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 4, 2012
Good
"These tiny little candles pack a punch! The candle smells so good. I love that they come in a variety of sizes and they burn beautifully for any occasion. They are very high quality and come in a range of different scents."
Review 43 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JessLB
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Posted: November 4, 2012
Lovely fall scent
"This candle is a great scent for fall. It's a little woodsy, a little musky, and warm with out being too "perfumey". As noted in other reviews, it does smell a bit like men's cologne until it starts burning."
Review 44 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hayles
Location: Albuquerque, NM
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 4, 2012
Perfect size and aroma
"It's cute. Small things (most small things) are cute, and this is one adorable candle. But don't let the size fool you. The scent is great and fills my bathroom. It doesn't over power, but I'm sure it could if I left it burning for too long. I'll be trying some other scents once this one is out."
Review 45 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:crazyadrainy
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 3, 2012
Amazing scent!
"I received this candle in my beauty blogger voxbox and I absolutely love it! Like everyone else says, it is reminiscent of men's cologne, but in such a good way, and this is definitely a scent I don't mind having my house smell like! The strength of this tiny candle was very surprising, it is definitely a great value. As for the size, I think smaller candles work great for me, because I love all kinds of scents, and this way I don't have to commit to one big candle!"
Review 46 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chalsae
Location: OHIO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 3, 2012
My boyfriend loves it...
"I don't care for this candles scent. It's a masculine woodsy scent. My boyfriend and daughter dig it though! I do love their candles in general though. They have a wonderful scent throwback and burn well!"
Review 47 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Susie7
Location: Chandler, Az
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 3, 2012
Sexy smell
"I love the smell of this candle, it reminds me of cologne which I love to smell it on guys! It leaves my room smelling great. :)"
Review 48 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dootsie
Location: KY, USA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: November 2, 2012
Masculine, Long-burning
"This scent is very masculine, reminiscent of a man's body wash. I always catch whiffs of it and think my boyfriend has just shaved or showered.
It's long-burning and a great value. These would make completely darling little gifts!
"
Review 49 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Thehousegf
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
Mahogany Teakwood
"I absolutely love this candle! It makes me feel like I'm sitting in front of a fire on a cold night. This little candle can make the entire room smell delightful!"
Review 50 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fashionimdxoxo
Location: Providence, RI
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
Smells like cologne!
"This perfume isnt so much of a fall smell but it still smells really good and I would definitley reccomend ! Got compliments on it !"
Review 51 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Atir
Location: Albuquerque NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
LOVE!
"I love this scent, was totally worth the price and burned forever. Love LOVE LOVE"
Review 52 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
Mmmm Mahogany!
"I really adore this scent. It's manly without being overpoweringly so. It's crisp, refreshing and perfect for Fall! I love the size of the mini-candle, it's not super potent but does emit a nice fragrance in any room you put it in. BABW never fails to impress me with their scents. This was no exception!!"
Review 53 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Patterson CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
MahogTea!
"Very clean light scent that I love to light on a cool evening night at home. It'snot to strong and to be honest you either like it or you don't."
Review 54 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: san francisco
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
makes the house feel warm
"i did not think i would like this candle but the smell makes me feel all warm inside it fresh and clean and the woods smell is the best. it would be a great if it was 3 wick and this was great for the bathroom. will be getting the bigger one."
Review 55 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
Smells sooo good
"Perfect candle. It smells fantastic, so fresh and sort of masculine without being overpowering. The scent really freshens the room and the price tag is so low it's practically a steal. I'll definitely be buying again."
Review 56 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Vermont
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
Love it
"This has a great woodsy scent mixed with a little floral. Great for fall."
Review 57 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
Great scent!!!
"I love Mahogany Teakwood. It reminds me of a nice smelling cologne. The woodsy scents of oak, mahogany and cedar blend with a hint of lavender and it's really nice! I do agree that the candle doesn't really scent the whole room. It isn't very fragrant but I love getting close to it and smelling it! It smells very nice and is at a great price & value!"
Review 58 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: NC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
love the smell!
"I love the smell of this candle! It's very masculine and smells like men's cologne which in my opinion is a good thing. I think it is a great scent for Fall and Winter as it gives a sense of warmth and comfort."
Review 59 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
Great!
"This candle smells so amazing. They last a good amount of time while burning and even this mini candle can fill up an entire room with its scent. I love them! Definitely going back for more."
Review 60 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:scmfall
Location: indianapolis, IN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
wonderful scent
"Loved the smell of this candle. Kept my room smelling wonderful even after I blew out the candle."
4160 of 66 Reviews