Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea

Keep your calm with Eucalyptus Essential Oil & Tea
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Soap Addict
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2014
One of my faves!
"This stuff is fantastic, it has such a light, clean scent and is great to use after a busy day! You just can't go wrong with eucalyptus. Perfect for unwinding."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Okie Sugar
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2014
Breathe.Relax.Aaaahh!!
"I simply love this fragrance!! It helps with stress! Put it on a loofah and breathe. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarah Sha
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 1, 2014
great product!
"very very relaxing smell.love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MandyInTN
Location: TN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2014
Great combination of two favorite scents!
"I live in the south, but got to travel to Alcatraz in San Francisco. On the hike up to "The Rock" there is this amazing eucalyptus tree. I'd never smelled something so intoxicating and wonderful in that cool crisp air. I'm thrilled there is this line at B&BW that utilizes eucalyptus. It takes me back to that moment by the tree. Blending it with tea is just perfect. They compliment each other wonderfully. After a hard workout at the end of the day, to shower with the body wash, then put on the lotion, and even rub the massage oil on my feet and slip on some cozy socks and slip into bed.............ahhhhhh."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sadra4677
Location: St. Paul, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2014
LOVE!
"I adore this scent! It is really refreshing, clean, and not overwhelming at all. I wish there was a body scrub (in the tube - not the salt scrub) and body spray for this, too. I will be buying more of this in the future! I am a very happy customer!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LoveScentMe
Location: Simpsonville, SC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 29, 2014
Relaxation in a bottle...
"I am an Aromatherapy lover. If I have to describe the eucalyptus tea scent in three words - divine, lady-like, and light. It surely is too a stress reliever. Love it. Oh how I wish and dream for a body mist in this fragrance. Sadly I've been informed that there will not be one... I guess layering this body wash, bath oil, and body cream/lotion will due... Anyway, awesome scent."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2014
Calming, Pretty Scent
"I don't know how many times that I have overlooked this product. I have all of the "Eucalyptus Spearmint" line, and assumed that this one would smell like a slightly tweaked duplicate scent. I was WRONG! The scents are actually quite different from each other. "Eucalyptus Tea" is a much milder, delicate scent where the "Eucalyptus" note is not any where near as strong. I smell the tea and maybe a hint of something floral. This scent reminds me a lot of the "White Tea And Ginger" line in the classics with a hint of Eucalyptus thrown in. I agree with other reviewers that it is much more feminine, although I suppose a guy could like it too. Its not feminine in a "girly" way--just more subtle. I did find however, for me personally that it did not work as well as a "stress relief" therapy. For that, the "Eucalyptus Spearmint" is still the best. But I love this line as a scent. 4 1/2 stars."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Huckleberry1
Location: Dolgeville, ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2014
Love this fragrance..
"After having used this product a few times I realized that the scent was very familiar, then it hit me. Eucalyptus Tea smells just like the old original Herbal Essence shampoo. I love it!"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:USMC Wife 2010
Location: Camp Lejeune, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: November 3, 2013
Very calming!
"Nice scent that does help relieve stress. It is the more "feminine" version of the Eucalyptus Spearmint. But it is still not quite as good as the "Night Time Tea" Sleep Shower Gel. Hopefully that will come out again for the holiday season, though. Over all very nice shower gel!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Soul2447
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
Calms my nerves
"It gives me inner strength! I love to smell it my body! Everyone says that I smell so good, what am I wearing? ;-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Obsessed
Location: Chi-Town
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2013
My new favorite stress relief!
"I thought I loved Eucalyptus Spearmint, but Eucalyptus Tea is quickly taking it's place! Sometimes I feel that the Eucalyptus Spearmint is a bit too masculine smelling, and this Eucalyptus Tea is a nicer feminine spin on the Eucalyptus theme. Nice and light smelling, and I like that the fragrance stays with you for awhile. I haven't tried in it a bubble bath yet, but I'm sure it's equally as relaxing."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kristie G.
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
My new favorite scent
"I have always loved the Eucalyptus/Spearmint scent. It was the only scent that I would consistently come back to for ~20 years. That has now changed. I have received numerous compliments when I have used this as my daily lotion. This was not the case when I used the regular Stress Relief scent. I hope that this scent will be offered in other types of products so I can enjoy it even more."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2013
Favorite evening treat
"I bought this on a whim back at the holidays, and ended up loving it! So clean and refreshing, but not too strong, as the eucalyptus spearmint can be at times. I love that I can smell it on my pajamas for nights after I've used it. I like it both as a wash and as a bubble bath, and make sure to follow with the body cream. Really wish there were a pillow/body mist for this, and a luxury bath...maybe even a wallflower? Seriously cannot get enough of it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Location: Southern Girl
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2013
The best
"This is the stress relief scent. The eucalyptus spearmint is too strong. This is perfect. Glad they brought this back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:buckeyemom2
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2013
THIS IS THE ONE!
"Love love love this stuff!!! - Im that person you see wandering in the store with 17 different bottles because Im not sure which one I like the best.... but as soon as I tried this one - it was over! Eucalyptus spearmint has a little too much of a "sting" or menthol-y smell to it for me but the tea is relaxing, calming and smells great! I actually caught one of my teenage sons using the lotion - he said it didnt smell "rough" and all the girls at school love how he smells when he wears it."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Manly
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2012
Great Bath Product
"This body wash is awesome. My wife and I picked up a bottle on sale. I was home after work feeling tired and a little stressed when I decided to take a hot bath. I'm a shower guy, so that's a little out of character for me. I soaked in a hot tub with the foam and bubbles and I felt great afterward. I was like a new man, relaxed and refreshed. I would recommend this to anyone, woman or man."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:brandi2010
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2012
Amazing!
"This is absolutely one of my favorite scents out of the entire store. I thoroughly enjoy the scent of eucalyptus spearmint, but I sometimes feel like it is a bit masculine. This is like it's sister scent; it's soft, pretty, and feminine, and you still get some of the eucalyptus in there. It lathers up really nicely in the shower, and a little definitely goes a long way. After I get out of the shower, I put on the Eucalyptus Tea Body Cream, and the soothing scent lasts throughout the day. I will definitely be buying this again, and I hope they make more products in this scent!!"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.