Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea

Eucalyptus essential oil relieves stress and tea calms the mind
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:IowaGirl1391
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 19, 2014
They need to make a matching body mist!
"I really enjoy this fragrance as a soft and slightly sweet and smooth floral, green scent on the skin. Not quite as good as eucalyptus spearmint but these scents are quite different and I can see many preferring this scent due to it being softer and more feminine. I would buy the lotion if there was a matching body spray to layer with."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2014
NOT a Duplicate Scent!
"I am currently on a mission to buy every aromatherapy fragrance line that is currently available at BBW. I overlooked "Eucalyptus Tea" for a long time because I thought it was probably a slightly altered version of the popular "Eucalyptus Spearmint" which I already own and use a lot. This fragrance is very different from "ES!" It is a calming, soothing much more subtle fragrance where the tea is the star, with just a hint of Eucalyptus so that the scent does not overpower. This is a scent that you can wear to work, or indeed anywhere. This scent makes me feel very fresh and clean when I wear it. It is very similar to the "White Tea and Ginger" in the classics on line, which I also like a lot. As an actual therapy, the "Eucalyptus Spearmint" line is unparalleled for me personally, but this is still a very calming "everyday" kind of scent. I also would have really liked a mist in this fragrance. I have found that pairing the "White Tea and Ginger" fragrance mist with this lotion works pretty well--(I tried the "Eucalyptus Spearmint" mist with it, but that was too strong.) These collections are just not the same without a mist, and only half of the Aromatherapy products currently available have one. Would also love a candle and wallflower in this scent. 4 1/2 stars from me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tdholland
Location: Nashville, TN
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2014
Excellent Product
"I love the stress relief line!!! This fragrance is great! I own this one and the eucalyptus spearmint fragrance. This one definitely has more of a feminine smell. It is a tad sweeter due to the tea (in comparison to the eucalyptus spearmint), and the eucalyptus is great at relaxing and helping you to clear your mind. It is very moisturizing and I get compliments when I pass by others after putting it on. I would definitely recommend it to anyone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:love4lilac
Location: Gibsonburg, OH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
a new favorite for stress relief
"I have always been a fan of the eucalyptus mint, but I decided to try this. The eucalyptus tea is a pleasant relaxing scent, and my skin is abundantly moisturized. I like the use of glass bottles for some products....it is my understanding that some components of plastic can eventually leach into the product, affecting the ingredients. This may not be the case with the other products offered, and I don't want to cause alarm...for me personally glass bottles are an added plus. This lotion is great for using with other stress relief products."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Horseback Rider
Location: U.S.
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Best smell
"This is my favorite smell out of the aromatherapy line. I bought the body lotion and there is just not enough of it. I wish it would come out as a body mist and pillow mist though or in a lotion bottle that had more in it. These bottle squirt out so little it is more like hand lotion instead of body lotion. BBW need to put this out in a body butter."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cannot be the only one
Location: Inverness, FL
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2013
Who uses glass bottles anymore?
"I decided to use my birthday money to try this product... it was expensive but it smelled great and I sure could use some stress relief. I squirted a couple of pumps in my hand and spread it around, it was soothing ...at least until I reached for the bottle to read more and it slipped out of my greasy hands, fell to the floor and shattered everywhere. Not only am I out the product and money but also had a mess to clean up Agghh! Let me know when you convert to plastic bottles - I might try it again."
1 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tiffyjustis
Location: Westminster, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 4, 2013
AMAZING, relaxing scent
"This body lotion smells SO GOOD and very unique. It is subtle, soft, and very relieving to smell. The tea and eucalyptus are such a complex mix and really makes this body lotion smell wonderful. I hope it stays around, but just in case I bought a few back ups! I would love to see a pillow mist and body mist in this scent!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: November 25, 2013
Great but...
"I ended up purchasing this because the original fragrance I wanted was out of stock in my store (Eucalyptus Spearmint). I thought this would be similar enough that I wouldn't mind it. I love tea so I couldn't imagine this fragrance being bad. Upon application, the fragrance smells exactly how it sounds - like eucalyptus spearmint and tea. However, after it starts to settle on my skin (about 10-15 minutes later), it is no longer relaxing and starts to smell similar to sweat. I didn't really notice it but a lot of people around me were wanting to high-five and fist-bump me because they thought I had been working hard at the gym."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Doodette
Location: Houston, Texas
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 26, 2013
Used by therapists
"I have a good friend who was hospitalized and is now attending intensive outpatient therapy classes for extreme stress and depression. Her class has been shown several techniques for dealing with these issues. One of the methods they use every other day is aromatherapy. Their therapist brings in a bottle of this lotion for them all to use prior to meditation. My friend loves the smell and says it has helped her feel so much better. She hates it when she has to wash her hands during the day because she doesn't want to wash the lotion off, so today I bought her a bottle of it so that she can use it as often as she likes. If it can help patients dealing with these serious issues, then it must be an awesome product. I'm going to have to get myself a bottle. :-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Allen at home
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2013
2 of my favorite smells mixed together
"While browsing through the aromatherapy products, and seeing the usual Eucalyptus Spearmint, Orange-Ginger Energy, etc, I saw something new (new to me, anyway): What's this? Eucalyptus TEA? Eucalyptus and tea are 2 of my favorite smells, so I had to test this on my hand. (Ironically, I don't even like the *taste* of tea, just the smell.) As a guy, I am always looking for something different to wear to work, not the usual boring men's products. And as much as I love eucalyptus, the Eucalyptus Spearmint is too strong to be office-friendly, but I can wear Eucalyptus Tea as often as I want. It isn't weak, but it doesn't scream out, either. Fresh and clean mixed with dry and spicy make an interesting blend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dbj88
Location: Griffith,In
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2013
Great Buy!
"I love, love, lovveee this scent! Is nice and soft. I have this and the sugar scrub, and I got them half off!"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:K8LuvsKatz
Location: Eastern Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2013
Fresh and Relaxing
"I really like tea notes in fragrances, but eucalyptus can be a bit strong for me. The only time I'm OK with using Eucalyptus Spearmint, for example, is when I'm sick, since I like the medicinal quality of the scent. I'm really glad I gave Eucalyptus Tea a chance, though, because it's a perfect balance of the two scents: it's not overly musky (due to the tea), and it's not overly medicinal (due to the eucalyptus). The tea actually lends a lemony note to the lotion, especially once it's been on the skin for a bit.
If you liked Night-time Tea, and if you like White Tea and Ginger, then Eucalyptus Tea will be a nice addition to your tea-scented lotion collection. : )"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 29, 2013
A BODY MIST PLEASE!!
"This is amazing, I'm addicted to the calming smell! so relaxing, soft and just perfect even though I'm not normally into tea scents. PLEASE make a body mist, pillow mist ... it's such a waste that I can't spray this on myself or take it in my purse!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:UGA3
Location: Macon, GA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
WOW - 1st Review Ever
"OK - This is my 1st online review ever and I've bought a lot of items online that I "love."
I just have to give this scent it's justice. I've never been a big scent lover or scent expert but I've always wanted to find the perfect scent for me. I have used BBW products for years but never found a scent that I fell in love with, which many people seem to do, until I found this scent recently. W-O-W, is all I can say. I love how this truly therapeutic smell blends into my skin so naturally. I love how it is a subtle hint of bliss. All of my worries/anxieties seriously melt away when I inhale this scent. I feel like I've just been at a spa every time I put on this lotion. The tea tree & eucalyptus scents blend so incredibly well, it is the perfect mix. I really wish they had this in every kind of product (an oil, a body and pillow spray, a perfume, a bath milk, etc.) so that I could use it all the time and smell like this all day long!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JerBear
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2013
Love This Product!
"I love this product, it smells amazing and really provides a calm and relaxing feeling. I also purchased the body scrub, which is equally amazing. BUY this product, the sales associate at the store said that it's not one they always carry, but have just continued to carry through the holiday season because it was so popular. LOVE THIS PRODUCT."
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ARMYGIRL5
Location: Fort Drum, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
So refreshing!
"The scent of this lotion is invigorating! Very strong and powerful, but not overwhelming. I just recently purchased this, so I am unsure of how well it helps with stress relief, but I do know that this will come in handy when I have a cold and/or stuffy nose!
This was the last Eucalyptus Tea product on the shelves at three different B&BW stores. I am so lucky to have gotten my hands on it. Please bring this back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Brit88
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
THE BOMB!!!!!!!!
"Eucalyptus Spearmint was my all time favorite at first, but when this hit the shelves I went CRAZY!!!! This is by far, the best scent B&BW has ever come out with. I am completely in love with this scent. when the store rep told me it was a limited edition my heart sunk!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make this a permanent addition to the stress relief product line!!!! I don't think I can live without it. This set was a must have on my Christmas list and even though I got it, I've made it my mission to buy all that I can so that I don't run out in the future, especially if they stop selling it. I must say I'll be one angry camper if this goes off the shelves!!!!!!!!! I'm begging!!! Please don't discontinue this wonderful fragrance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nchmielecle
Location: Cleveland OH
Posted: December 13, 2012
Great scent
"I love the aromatherapy lotions in general but this is my favorite scent. The sales associate at my local store told me that it was only a limited time release. PLEASE don't let that be the case!"
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Savvyseller
Location: Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
LOVE
"Love this scent! Not overwhelming just nice. Waiting for a spray!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:simbaxy
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Great Scent
"I purchased this scent a few weeks ago. There was only one tube of cream on the shelf. I asked the associate if there was a Lotion, she advised it had not been released yet. I even checked for the scent online at BBW. They did not have for sale then. I hope this is a product they continue to carry."
120 of 22 Reviews