Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea

Keep your calm with Eucalyptus Essential Oil & Tea
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Troys honey
Location: Kansas City, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2014
Love This Scent
"Hints of lemon and eucalyptus make this lotion a nice and refreshing scent. This is one of my very favorites. The scent lasts and is not super strong, its perfect! Double up with the shower gel you wont be sorry!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 30, 2014
Love this SCENT and these PUMPS
"SCENT - I like this better than the Eucalyptus Spearmint, because this one isn't as strong. I smell tea, lemon and light eucalyptus. This is soothing and refreshing.
PUMPS - I always keep an aromatherapy pump bottle on my bathroom counter. The pumps always work smoothly, making it fast and easy to apply lotion to my hands after washing. This may sound silly, but by keeping one of these by the sink, I am more likely to put lotion on my hands, than if I have to open a tube. It's just so quick, especially if I'm rushing out the door. My guests will even use them. They will tell me things like, "You have the best smelling lotions!"."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FloralFan
Location: Arizona
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2014
Floral & Eucalyptus Duo
"For me this scent offers a nice mix of floral and Eucalyptus, a great option to wear in the winter if you are looking for a floral option in this line. The Eucalyptus in this lotion creates a more robust scent that is great to wear in the winter, but still remains light with a long wear time due to the essential oils. I like to start with the body wash, which creates a nice aromatherapy session in the shower. Then, I follow it with this lotion for a completely relaxed feeling by the time I'm all put together. Also, love the presentation of the glass bottle and pump."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MandyInTN
Location: TN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 22, 2014
Great combination of two favorite scents!
"I live in the south, but got to travel to Alcatraz in San Francisco. On the hike up to "The Rock" there is this amazing eucalyptus tree. I'd never smelled something so intoxicating and wonderful in that cool crisp air. I'm thrilled there is this line at B&BW that utilizes eucalyptus. It takes me back to that moment by the tree. Blending it with tea is just perfect. They compliment each other wonderfully. After a hard workout at the end of the day, to shower with the body wash, then put on the lotion, and even rub the massage oil on my feet and slip on some cozy socks and slip into bed.............ahhhhhh."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jennylynnkk22
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 17, 2014
Love it.. So relaxing....
"I absolutely LOVE this scent and lotion. Very relaxing and soothing. Love the added tea in this one verse the other eucalyptus scent! Love to use this after a long stressful day! I love the glass pump jars too, but also wish there were maybe a plastic container with pump available. Pump is very handy. But the glass jars can be a hassle sometimes, I was almost certain when i dropped the bottle it was gonna shatter.. And They are a bit heavy, and you may seem to think you get less product, for price, maybe due to the glass jar. Otherwise I love the product and will continue to use regardless!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amlebra
Location: SoFlo
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2014
Relaaaaax!!
"OHHH the delicious comforting smell of this lotion!!! I am pregnant with my second child and I am CONSTANTLY sick :( this helps me cope with the nausea and feel soothed and comforted! This is a beautiful smell I wish they had a pillow mist or a body mist! Will need it for the hospital :) Great Job Bath and Body Works!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:IowaGirl1391
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 19, 2014
They need to make a matching body mist!
"I really enjoy this fragrance as a soft and slightly sweet and smooth floral, green scent on the skin. Not quite as good as eucalyptus spearmint but these scents are quite different and I can see many preferring this scent due to it being softer and more feminine. I would buy the lotion if there was a matching body spray to layer with."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2014
NOT a Duplicate Scent!
"I am currently on a mission to buy every aromatherapy fragrance line that is currently available at BBW. I overlooked "Eucalyptus Tea" for a long time because I thought it was probably a slightly altered version of the popular "Eucalyptus Spearmint" which I already own and use a lot. This fragrance is very different from "ES!" It is a calming, soothing much more subtle fragrance where the tea is the star, with just a hint of Eucalyptus so that the scent does not overpower. This is a scent that you can wear to work, or indeed anywhere. This scent makes me feel very fresh and clean when I wear it. It is very similar to the "White Tea and Ginger" in the classics on line, which I also like a lot. As an actual therapy, the "Eucalyptus Spearmint" line is unparalleled for me personally, but this is still a very calming "everyday" kind of scent. I also would have really liked a mist in this fragrance. I have found that pairing the "White Tea and Ginger" fragrance mist with this lotion works pretty well--(I tried the "Eucalyptus Spearmint" mist with it, but that was too strong.) These collections are just not the same without a mist, and only half of the Aromatherapy products currently available have one. Would also love a candle and wallflower in this scent. 4 1/2 stars from me."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tdholland
Location: Nashville, TN
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2014
Excellent Product
"I love the stress relief line!!! This fragrance is great! I own this one and the eucalyptus spearmint fragrance. This one definitely has more of a feminine smell. It is a tad sweeter due to the tea (in comparison to the eucalyptus spearmint), and the eucalyptus is great at relaxing and helping you to clear your mind. It is very moisturizing and I get compliments when I pass by others after putting it on. I would definitely recommend it to anyone."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:love4lilac
Location: Gibsonburg, OH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
a new favorite for stress relief
"I have always been a fan of the eucalyptus mint, but I decided to try this. The eucalyptus tea is a pleasant relaxing scent, and my skin is abundantly moisturized. I like the use of glass bottles for some products....it is my understanding that some components of plastic can eventually leach into the product, affecting the ingredients. This may not be the case with the other products offered, and I don't want to cause alarm...for me personally glass bottles are an added plus. This lotion is great for using with other stress relief products."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Horseback Rider
Location: U.S.
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Best smell
"This is my favorite smell out of the aromatherapy line. I bought the body lotion and there is just not enough of it. I wish it would come out as a body mist and pillow mist though or in a lotion bottle that had more in it. These bottle squirt out so little it is more like hand lotion instead of body lotion. BBW need to put this out in a body butter."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cannot be the only one
Location: Inverness, FL
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2013
Who uses glass bottles anymore?
"I decided to use my birthday money to try this product... it was expensive but it smelled great and I sure could use some stress relief. I squirted a couple of pumps in my hand and spread it around, it was soothing ...at least until I reached for the bottle to read more and it slipped out of my greasy hands, fell to the floor and shattered everywhere. Not only am I out the product and money but also had a mess to clean up Agghh! Let me know when you convert to plastic bottles - I might try it again."
2 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tiffyjustis
Location: Westminster, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 4, 2013
AMAZING, relaxing scent
"This body lotion smells SO GOOD and very unique. It is subtle, soft, and very relieving to smell. The tea and eucalyptus are such a complex mix and really makes this body lotion smell wonderful. I hope it stays around, but just in case I bought a few back ups! I would love to see a pillow mist and body mist in this scent!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: November 25, 2013
Great but...
"I ended up purchasing this because the original fragrance I wanted was out of stock in my store (Eucalyptus Spearmint). I thought this would be similar enough that I wouldn't mind it. I love tea so I couldn't imagine this fragrance being bad. Upon application, the fragrance smells exactly how it sounds - like eucalyptus spearmint and tea. However, after it starts to settle on my skin (about 10-15 minutes later), it is no longer relaxing and starts to smell similar to sweat. I didn't really notice it but a lot of people around me were wanting to high-five and fist-bump me because they thought I had been working hard at the gym."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Doodette
Location: Houston, Texas
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 26, 2013
Used by therapists
"I have a good friend who was hospitalized and is now attending intensive outpatient therapy classes for extreme stress and depression. Her class has been shown several techniques for dealing with these issues. One of the methods they use every other day is aromatherapy. Their therapist brings in a bottle of this lotion for them all to use prior to meditation. My friend loves the smell and says it has helped her feel so much better. She hates it when she has to wash her hands during the day because she doesn't want to wash the lotion off, so today I bought her a bottle of it so that she can use it as often as she likes. If it can help patients dealing with these serious issues, then it must be an awesome product. I'm going to have to get myself a bottle. :-)"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Allen at home
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2013
2 of my favorite smells mixed together
"While browsing through the aromatherapy products, and seeing the usual Eucalyptus Spearmint, Orange-Ginger Energy, etc, I saw something new (new to me, anyway): What's this? Eucalyptus TEA? Eucalyptus and tea are 2 of my favorite smells, so I had to test this on my hand. (Ironically, I don't even like the *taste* of tea, just the smell.) As a guy, I am always looking for something different to wear to work, not the usual boring men's products. And as much as I love eucalyptus, the Eucalyptus Spearmint is too strong to be office-friendly, but I can wear Eucalyptus Tea as often as I want. It isn't weak, but it doesn't scream out, either. Fresh and clean mixed with dry and spicy make an interesting blend."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dbj88
Location: Griffith,In
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2013
Great Buy!
"I love, love, lovveee this scent! Is nice and soft. I have this and the sugar scrub, and I got them half off!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:K8LuvsKatz
Location: Eastern Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2013
Fresh and Relaxing
"I really like tea notes in fragrances, but eucalyptus can be a bit strong for me. The only time I'm OK with using Eucalyptus Spearmint, for example, is when I'm sick, since I like the medicinal quality of the scent. I'm really glad I gave Eucalyptus Tea a chance, though, because it's a perfect balance of the two scents: it's not overly musky (due to the tea), and it's not overly medicinal (due to the eucalyptus). The tea actually lends a lemony note to the lotion, especially once it's been on the skin for a bit.
If you liked Night-time Tea, and if you like White Tea and Ginger, then Eucalyptus Tea will be a nice addition to your tea-scented lotion collection. : )"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 29, 2013
A BODY MIST PLEASE!!
"This is amazing, I'm addicted to the calming smell! so relaxing, soft and just perfect even though I'm not normally into tea scents. PLEASE make a body mist, pillow mist ... it's such a waste that I can't spray this on myself or take it in my purse!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:UGA3
Location: Macon, GA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
WOW - 1st Review Ever
"OK - This is my 1st online review ever and I've bought a lot of items online that I "love."
I just have to give this scent it's justice. I've never been a big scent lover or scent expert but I've always wanted to find the perfect scent for me. I have used BBW products for years but never found a scent that I fell in love with, which many people seem to do, until I found this scent recently. W-O-W, is all I can say. I love how this truly therapeutic smell blends into my skin so naturally. I love how it is a subtle hint of bliss. All of my worries/anxieties seriously melt away when I inhale this scent. I feel like I've just been at a spa every time I put on this lotion. The tea tree & eucalyptus scents blend so incredibly well, it is the perfect mix. I really wish they had this in every kind of product (an oil, a body and pillow spray, a perfume, a bath milk, etc.) so that I could use it all the time and smell like this all day long!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
120 of 28 Reviews