Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea

Keep your calm with Eucalyptus Essential Oil & Tea
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Review 1 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CupcakeLala
Location: Washington,DC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2014
yummy!
"I got this on sale, because I think the original price is kind of expensive. I love it!!! I would get it again :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2014
Like the Versatility
"This has become one of my top three aromatherapy fragrances that are in store. I love it that you can wear this one anytime, anywhere. It has a very pleasing and inoffensive scent. (A lot of aromatherapy products are pretty strong). This is my daytime stress relief scent. I wear it when I want to smell pretty, but have that calming effect too. Excellent! 5 stars PLUS!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarah Sha
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2014
This product is Amazing!
"Got it few days ago,it it so soothing and relaxing,love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pamperedhen
Location: Newburg, PA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2014
BEST SCENT EVER!
"When traveling to the shore in delux AirBnB accommodations, they had this in the bathroom for their guests to enjoy. We loved it soooo much! The only thing was we tried to purchase it and Bath & Body said they discontinued the fragrance! We were so disappinted. The Stress Relief DOES NOT smell the same as the Eucalyptus Tea! Here to our HAPPINESS and sheer JOY, they brought it BACK! I bought the cream and the lotion! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep this scent and may we have a spray?! It smells soooo refreshing yet, sexy. My husband LOVES it and I get compliments all of the time. I have heard that therapists use this for their patients. It is THAT good! Try it, you won't be disappointed!"
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KB625
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2013
LOVE IT! Please,please,please don't take it away!
"I felt I needed to come out of lurking to post a plug and plea for this scent.
I reluctantly bit on a really good coupon offer I got in the mail recently. I had sworn off Bath and Body Works a couple of years ago because they have a maddening habit of discontinuing scents I love, then introducing a new set of scents I am prompted to buy that then get the ax and so forth. . . I wanted off that marketing merry-go-round. I got the coupon and figured I would snag a bottle of Sensual Amber the only scent still left from my favorites. I grabbed a tube of that and got distracted by the smell of this as someone tested it while I was waiting in the checkout line.
I am amazed by this scent! It does exactly what it advertises. It relaxes me and alleviates stress. It has very simple but distinct notes that last a long time. There is NOTHING like it in the Bath and Body Work product lines. Not even any of the other Eucalyptus products I tested after the first whiff came close to this.
So here I am to leave my first review and leave a plea. PLEASE! Please. Do not discontinue this scent. I was a loyal customer for over 20 years before I threw in the towel before. If this gets pulled I will not return. I don't want to play the "find your new favorite" marketing game anymore."
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2013
New favorite, wonderful bedtime lotion
"Absolutely adore this lotion, smells incredible and moisturizes beautifully! The scent lingers on my clothes for days after, just wish there were a spray to go with it :) This is perfect if you want eucalyptus, but find the spearmint too strong. My family says they smell a hint of rose when I wear it; there is definitely a clean, sweet smell in there. Definitely a repurchase!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 1, 2013
Hm.
"As a fan of tea, I figured why not give this a try? Gotta be honest, I smell it, and think I smell something like a nursing home after it! Yikes! it's not horrible, and if you find eucalyptus spearmint too strong, try this one out. It smells great on guys though from what I've seen. I don't think I'll rebuy it though."
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tea lover too
Location: Prescott, AZ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
Love the smell
"I purchased this when it first came out. I hate the smell of eucalyptus but love the smell of this. I'm sorry that it is not being offered anymore, it should be brought back and fast."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Drknlvely
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2013
My new FAV!!!!!!!
"OMG!!!!!! I'm going to make this review very short and sweet ....like i say if its not broke then don't fix it !!! I love this fragrance it makes me feel like a lady and the scent and long lasting and which i LIKE .... every time i where it I'm HAPPY so I guess its doing it job ...I would trade all my current lotions for this one in a heartbeat!!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sjoyfish
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2013
Excellent, truly aroma-theraputic
"I love this stuff. I had to get one for work and for home. All my co-workers steal a squirt of it throughout the day. Some days, I rub it into my (frequently) dry hands and close my eyes and breathe deep...it really does help the stress level."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monikkigz
Location: West Covina, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
I keep sniffing myself!!!!!
"I was online shopping for the Stress Relief lotion which we all love, I came across this one, I was really hesitant to buy it because what if I didn't like it, in that case it wouldn't be very calming to have to drive to the mall to return 1 thing.... I absolutely LOVE IT!!!! No lie, I cannot stop sniffing myself!!!!! There is something in here that makes it different from the Stress Relief, I don't know what, but I LOVE IT (and I'm not someone who uses the L word often)."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Aronica
Location: Ajax
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 5, 2013
Great for intended purpose
"I got this as part of a gift for Christmas. I personally don't like the smell too much.... reminds me of a rub my brother used for pork once. I use it for my hands instead since they tend to look that that of an old man if not moisturized, and this is the perfect texture . If you take deep breaths with it on, I imagine it would be calming and when I put it on, my mom and brother say I smell nice and ask what I put on. It lasts long, since I forget 5 hours later that I initially put it on and answer them with a puzzled "nothing" only to remember moments later that this was applied. Overall, good for those who endure stress."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pbggrammy
Location: Bluffton,SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 18, 2012
The best
"This scent is fantastic. It is not to strong and leaves your skin feeling very soft. I was informed this is just a seasonal item but I wish you wouldn't discontinue it. I'd love to see it in travel sizes as well because I shower at the gym and hate to lug around the full size.
Where is the shower gel?
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KISSES121
Location: FORNEY TEXAS
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 30, 2012
NEWEST FAVORITE
"I absolutely love this new scent. I hope they make it forever. Already bought 4 tubes, will be buying more when they go on sale. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DiamondGlamGoddess
Location: New Orleans, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
This smells great!!!!!!!!!
"I love the Aromatherapy line and I just discovered this scent and I loved it instantly, it smells just like tea and it feels great on your skin and it does relax you, it relieves your stress, I will definitely buy more of this scent! :)"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MelOhDee
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
BEST EVER
"I happened to stumble upon this new (at least new to me) scent while looking for the regular spearmint scented Aromatherapy products!! I couldn't believe how fantastic it smelled. It is literally uplifting!! The body cream is really smooth. Softens skin without a greasy feel. I hope they expand and add more products to this scent. I also hope it stays around forever. This is easily my favorite scent!! No joke!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicole28
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2012
Amazing Scent
"While looking for the jasmine vanilla aromatherapy candle (which I later found out had been discontinued) I stumbled upon the eucalyptus tea body cream. Oh-Em-Gee!! When I tell you I was absolutely SHOCKED at how great this scent was and it leaves the most pleasant lingering scent on your skin that is soft, fragrant but not overpowering. This is definitely a beautiful marriage of fragrances that will change your life and push whatever stress you have far, far away! Ladies, you need this in your body care stash...go buy it...ASAP!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Aromatherapy Lover
Location: Arlington, VA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2012
OMG -- Best Aromatherapy Scent Ever!
"I happened to be in a B&BW store during Columbus Day weekend and sampled the Eucalyptus Tea body cream. This is the best aromatherapy scent that I have ever tried! It smells a little bit like Night Time Tea but much better. It has a soft scent of eucalyptus that smells refreshing but not overpowering. It smelled so good that I could not leave the store without buying this body cream. It has the most pleasant therapeutic aromatherapy scent that when I rubbed it on my body at home, I felt the stress and tension lifting! I am definitely going to try the sugar scrub and body wash. BBW -- This product is a winner and rates a 20 out of 10!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.