Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea

Keep your calm with Eucalyptus Essential Oil & Tea
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Review 1 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AnaKim
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2014
Do the shake...
"Do the shake before you open the jar. This way it helps all that aromatherapy oil to blend in with the sugar. After a few shake, open it and used to massage into your skin. The scent isn't too strong, perfect for night time use. Skin comes out soft and smooth. The scent also helps you relax after a long day as well."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2014
I Love This For My Feet
"Sugar scrub was an item I kind of had to get used to but it has really grown on me. It is oily and that put me off at first. But I followed the directions, and it really does exfoliate well and moisturize. I am the type that has to use a body wash to cleanse my skin of the oily feeling which partially defeats the purpose. I also feel this is a little harsh to use more than twice a week. What I really love sugar scrub for is my feet. When my feet ache after coming in from work (I'm on my feet a lot) it is such a relief to bathe them in sugar scrub. I also use this for shaving--it works great. As for the scent, it has become one of my top favorites in aromatherapy. I like that the scent is very gentle and feminine--not medicinal. This is a scent that can be worn daily or anytime. Very lovely and I hope that it will not be discontinued. I am also in love with luxury bath in this scent. I hope they will start making a mist for this one. 5 stars!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EVA80
Location: CHICAGO, IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2014
I'M IN LOVE!
"THIS SCRUB IS SO AMAZING. YOUR SKIN GETS SO SOFT AFTER USING IT THAT IT'S INCREDIBLE!!! I'M IN LOVE!!! AND THE FRAGRANCE EUCALYPTUS TEA IS JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Boudicca62
Location: Nashville,TN
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2013
"I love this scent! Wish it came in handsoap and Body Mist!!!"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:VickieJ
Location: Upstate New Yorker
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
13 oz of pure oil -Yuck!
"Yes this product smells great..... BUT...it is pure oil, nothing more. I had to dig down into the container to find the scrub. After only about 10 uses all the scrub is gone and I have at least one inch of sticky oil - unusable. Not to mention the slippery/greasy shower floor. I wish I had returned it - may still try. Stick with the B & BW's scrubs in a tube instead. They are great (especially the Bigelow mint)."
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TEDDYSMOM
Location: SC
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
Love this fragrance!!!
"This is the most relaxing fragrance ever. When I smell the tea scent, I feel all my stress leave my body and a sense of complete calm comes over me.
When I first tried this fragrance I had no idea I would love it so much. Normally, I am a lavendar fan, but the tea is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone.
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:I need moisture
Location: Jersey Girl
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2013
My oh my
"This scrub smells Devine. My bathroom smelled like tea for hours. My skin was so nice an moisturized. It will make the bath tub slippery, so be careful."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2013
Lost for words....
"For the 1st time EVER - I am at a complete lost for words! This product is AMAZING! I am that gal who is into keeping her skin smooth and moisturized. This scrub is so intense - it's unreal! It left my skin feeling like a sheet of silk and the scrub beads were great. Lastly, the fragrance is out of this world - so delicious I fell in love with BBW all over again.
Best advice:
#1 be careful when using in the tub or shower as the oil content is intense.
#2 keep out of reach of little kids
#3 for smooth supple skin, apply at least 3x week
#4 if you go to the spa for mani, pedi and full body (well, by gawley, take this w/ you)
ENJOY! Because we do. BBW please bring the holiday sale back on this one so that we can buy them all."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Quircy
Location: Forks washington
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
AMAZING!!!!
"Best scrub ive ever tried! i feel like im in heaven everytime im in the shower. it also leaves your skin smelling really good and silky soft."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovelyblondie
Location: TX
Posted: October 20, 2012
"First time trying any aromatherapy item.. THIS IS AMAZING! LOVE IT! My skin has never felt softer."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.