Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sleep - Honey Vanilla Dream

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sleep - Honey Vanilla Dream
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sleep - Honey Vanilla Dream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:4EverMoore
Location: Houston
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2013
Top of the Line
"I have always purchased the Jasmine Vanilla. The Honey Vanilla Dream is so much better, it smells awesome, transforms my entire mood. I sincerely hope BBW will make this item a permanet product. I Love It...!"
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sleep - Honey Vanilla Dream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tootie2
Location: Honolulu, HI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2013
Awesome!
"I love this one! Smells so good and so relaxing in the tub with so much bubbles! The Aromatherapy line is Awesome! Please don't discontinue this line, ever!"
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sleep - Honey Vanilla Dream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PhoeniXcelsior
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 22, 2013
Amazing
"I love this scent. I don't know what I'm going to do now that it is discontinued : ("
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sleep - Honey Vanilla Dream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rubyann
Location: Gainesville Georgia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
Sleepy time
"I work till 11pm . My favorite thing is to come home to a nice hot shower with this body wash and it does make me sleep better. Plus you dont have to put on lotion after you get out of the shower like normal body washes."
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sleep - Honey Vanilla Dream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
Oh, HONEY!
"Honestly, this transports me to Villareal in the South of France. Imagine sitting out in the morning sunshine in front of a tiny French patisserie nibbling a freshly-baked, buttery, rich croissant drizzled with fragrant lavender honey from the countryside...
These wonderful scents are captured in this wonderful bottle, and THAT is what this scent reminds me of. Coupled with the heat of the shower, Honey Vanilla Dream becomes indulgent, comforting, and memorable.
Now I see why all the local BBWs were sold out!"
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sleep - Honey Vanilla Dream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ashly
Location: studio city, ca
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
Best Purchase Ever!!
"ME AND MY BOYFRIEND USE THIS EVERY NIGHT AND IT TOTALLY WORKS!!!"
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sleep - Honey Vanilla Dream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:irishgrrl76
Location: San Antonio, Tx
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
I love this
"I bought the travel size on sale and tried it out for the first time last night. I absolutely love this fragrance. I actually decided to get on here and write a review, which is something I never do. While here, I also decided to buy 2 full sized bottles and 1 lotion, too. Yes, that's how much I love it. :)"
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sleep - Honey Vanilla Dream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lady L 777
Location: Pinckney, Michigan
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 4, 2012
Soothing
"Very soothing and relaxing scent. Smooth and lathers quite well. Best when in warm shower or relaxing bath before bed and the aroma is very calming. Luxurious and silky. Leaves my skin very smooth. I also use the Sleep lotion after bathing to add even more of a softer, silkier experience. Followed by the Sleep pillow mist. If you want the TRUE Sleep experience, use all of these products combined. When combined you obviously triple the experience of the aroma therapy. I see many complaining of this scent is not strong enough. I disagree. When you use all of these products definitely a great Sleep experience."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.