Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Holiday Traditions 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works Holiday Traditions 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Review 1 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 31, 2012
Love Twisted Peppermint
"Love the scent of the candle. Wishing I'd have gotten a bigger one. I caught the flu this winter and this opened my sinuses right up! Think I'll have to buy the 3 wick one next."
Review 2 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Meggyxoxoxo
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
yummy smell
"This candle smells like you just walked into a candy cane forest with a hint of vanilla trees. I would totally recomend this to you if you like sweet smells, if you like very suddle smells this candle is not for you. It is not overpowering but still has a strong smell."
Review 3 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SanFranny
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave to an acquaintance
Posted: December 23, 2012
Bad Smell
"Smells like foot lotion. Way fake peppermint-y smell. I really disliked it, but gave it to my friend because I thought that it would cheer her up. She seemed to like it, but I really could never see myself using it. Also, these mini candles burn really fast, although I guess that they are pretty cheap and therefore worth it."
Review 4 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:speakoflove
Location: Passaic, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2012
Delightful Smell!
"It smells just like peppermint candy cane it's crazy. I am very pleased with it, it fills the room with the scent. Great product, will repurchase it again. :D"
Review 5 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
Peppermint
"I love this candle a lot. The peppermint scent is very strong which I like very much. Anything peppermint I adore using so you should go and buy this for yourself."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Junesmom
Location: Austin,TX
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2012
Twisted peppermint mini
"I've been waiting to try this mini based on the rave reviews, of how its throw packs a punch for its diminutive size. Well, it does smell good, but doesn't really scent my kitchen/living area, especially cannot overcome kitchen/after-cooking smells. Maybe it depends on the scent. I bought the French Baguette as well, so I'm still hopeful."
Review 7 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Deenaduh89
Location: Texas
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 29, 2012
Great scent
"Last a good amount of time md smell great!!"
Review 8 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kuchizono
Location: Nebraska
Posted: November 27, 2012
Best candle ever.
"I look forward to be able to burn this candle all year long. favorite, hands down."
Review 9 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:letschat6
Location: Middletown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
Twisted Peppermint
"This was a wonderful purchase! It is a very strong-smelling candle, so it filled up my entire room! I love it! I would recommend this to anyone who likes peppermint smells."
Review 10 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dahlia
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Ally
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2012
Love this candle
"I brought this candle last year and let me say i never looked back. it's one of my top 10 favorite winter candle. it last extremely long and makes the whole apartment smell extraordinary i live in a two story apartment and you can smell it from the living room downstairs. i highly recommend you buy this candle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:grav3yardgorgeous
Location: the south
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2012
My favorite candle
"Love this candle and scent so much. Its small, but it filled up my entire apartment!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.