Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter
Review 1 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Aaliya
Location: New York NY
Posted: December 15, 2012
Love it !
"I bought this for my room and i lit this one and frosted cupcake at once the smell was absolutely amazing . It smelled like winter romance . I love winter! If you want your room or house to smell extra special pair this with frosted cupcake YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED !"
Review 2 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Grateful4U
Location: Portland, ME
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2012
Longest Lasting Fragrance Ever!
"This scent is the perfect blend of winter and the holidays! The cover coming off alone makes the room fragrant! I have left it open all year, and the scent is as strong as ever. I melted some and put it onto my fake greenery (It looks like snow) and my fake stuff smells real! This is my absolute favorite, and if I could I would! give it 10 stars,"
Review 3 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:beenchantedsofar
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 20, 2012
The Best Candle Ever!
"This candle reminds me of Christmas Eve, bright and sweet. I would buy this again and again! :-D"
Review 4 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:basketball14
Location: new york,ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2012
Best Candle EVER!!!
"I Love it!!! My favorite Bath and Body Works candle!!! :)"
Review 5 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:candlegranny
Location: md
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2012
Can you say strong!!
"This mini candle in the Winter scent is one powerful little guy. It's burning in my bedrm and I can smell it all over my 2 story house. Who needs a 3 wick!! :-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:novascotiagirl
Location: Vernon, BC, Canada
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2012
lovely winter scent
"i bought the wallflower bulb, room spray and mini candle to scent my room for the winter season. best purchase idea! my whole room smells like i have just taken a walk on a crisp winter's day after freshly fallen snow. so relaxing after a long day to fall asleep to. lovely, lovely scent, fresh and clean. glad i purchased."
Review 7 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BecZels
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2012
Different and Unique Sent
"I love this candle. It is subtle yet def leaves a great smell. Its a great unisex scent which is often hard to find. I have the mini and 3-wick candle!"
Review 8 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OregonClaire
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 4, 2012
Really Great Scent
"I love the Winter scent, it's a clean, fresh, spicy scent. The mini-candle size is perfect for trying out different scents, and they're pretty strong for something so small."
Review 9 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Winter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 7, 2012
"Smells like winter, cold rush cool breeze and pine. I enjoy it. throw is sort of there but very nice"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.