Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Review 1 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaddyLovesDogs
Location: Chicago IL
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
Great smell!
"This is a great smell I highly recommend this!!!"
Review 2 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SanFranny
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 23, 2012
Great smell
"Smells amazing. Not quite sure what, but I suppose that it is in fact a mix of cranberry and pear. I got this in a VIP bag a little while ago, and could not have been happier. Incredibly refreshing and fruity, I'm in love. However, it does burn pretty fast, but I guess that that is only expected because it is so small."
Review 3 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Britnee
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2012
"Smells great! Really sweet but the throw is terrible i recommend getting the 3 wick"
Review 4 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Anywhere, USA
Posted: November 22, 2012
"I absolutely love this scent. It is not too sweet, the pear and cranberry mix wonderfully but (and perhaps it is the small size of this candle) there is absolutely no throw. You literally have to be on top of it to know it is burnng. Stick to the 3 wick, there is just no point to the tiny size one."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NittyBeat
Location: Northern, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2012
So sweet!
"I really love this scent. It might just be my candle, but the throw of it came and went. I would smell it for a while, then it disappeared, and came back again. I bought the 3-wick as well, so hopefully that works out better!"
Review 6 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2012
Ah-mazing Scent
"I got a mini candle in "Cider Lane" from Influenster and loved it for the fall. When I went to buy the large size in the store, I stumbled upon this scent and let me tell you, I LOVE it and will be using it for all of my holiday gatherings this winter."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:shubanalama
Location: Madison, WI
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
Favourite Fall Scent
"I've always been a fan of BBW's candles but it took Influenster's mini to reignite the flame (pun intended). I went out and bought three full sized candles (favourite one so far is the cran-pear bellini). I light them every night and it always makes my entire apartment smell beautiful and never too over powering. I'll be buying these for days to come!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alena
Location: USA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2012
LOVE!
"After I received a mini candle from Influenster, I went out and bought this one is a big size & I freakin' ADORE it!"
Review 9 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:amandatoryy
Location: florida
Posted: November 6, 2012
yummy
"This is one of those candles you have to stock up on and keep all year round!"
Review 10 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Cranberry Pear Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:StephanieO22
Location: Lawrence, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
Awesome Scent
"This scent is so amazing, i love it. This candle makes my whole room smell absolutely delectable. Definitely purchase this again."