Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Holiday Traditions 4 oz. Small Candle - Merry Cookie

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works Holiday Traditions 4 oz. Small Candle - Merry Cookie
Review 1 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Merry Cookie
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AMW200
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: January 3, 2013
Merry Cookie or Frosted Cupcake?
"I found that Merry Cookie smells exactly the same as the scent Frosted Cupcake.I have also found that when the candle was burning I could not smell the scent throghout my home but only in the room it was burning in or unless I was a foot away.When I did sell the scent it smelled exactly like a cookie...or a cupcake.Overall the scent is nice but the candle was a disappointment so I would not recommend purchasing Merry Cookie."
Review 2 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Merry Cookie
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jada T
Location: PA
Posted: January 2, 2013
Favorite Candle Ever!
"I am very pleased with this candle. It smells absolutely amazing! I wish I would of gotten another candle of this. I defiantly will be getting this one again!"
Review 3 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Merry Cookie
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Meggyxoxoxo
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 30, 2012
Nice smell
"This smell is pretty good but to me it smells like vanilla more then warm cookies i have the room spray also for this smell and to me it is over powering. I like this smell but would not get a three wick candle for it."
Review 4 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Merry Cookie
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:theateam15
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 16, 2012
Amazing Scent!
"This candle is literally amazing! The scent reminds me of the holidays so much. Whenever I burn this candle, I get a warm feeling of Christmas and cookies. I honestly recommend this candle to anyone."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Merry Cookie
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hi ImAwesome
Location: San Francisco,California
Posted: November 26, 2012
I CANT GET ENOUGH!!
"i cant stop smelling this sent its almost glued to my nose it smells like those soft vanilla cookies in the oven. one of my favorites. its a must have."
Review 6 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Merry Cookie
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:princesslittlespoon
Location: Seattle
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 20, 2012
LOVE it
"Merry Cookie is the most delectable food-themed scent out this fall by BBW. Typically I prefer the fall scents that are on the cider-y, spice-y side, like Leaves or Kitchen Spice, not so much actual food smells. This one, however, is a huge exception. Some people think it's a re-packaged Frosted Cupcake, but to me, though they are similar, there seems to be an added kick of cookie-ness to it that just sends it over the top. It isn't syrupy or cloying and I wouldn't even describe it as "sugary". I just can't get enough of it! Plus, the name is adorable. Hope they keep it around for years to come!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Merry Cookie
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted to BBW Candles
Location: Los Angles,CA
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 15, 2012
Best Vanilla sent ever!!!!<3
"I love this candle it fills up my whole house top to bottom im totally buying a back up because it smells like freshly baked cookies for santa and BTW i love the name of the candle.<3"
Review 8 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Merry Cookie
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW15
Location: Laguna Niguel,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 11, 2012
Merry cookie
"This candle smelled great but thing is it smells like another candle i have at home"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.