Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Holiday Traditions 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting

Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works Holiday Traditions 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:leiamarie
Location: Kansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 25, 2012
Love It!
"I got this candle from Christmas, and I love it! It smells so good and has a good throw without being over powering. I had the Twisted Peppermint in my room before this one, and it was very strong. I like to smell my candles, but this one was just way too over powering. However, the Cinnamon Frosting was just the right amount of strong. I would definitely purchase it again."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SanFranny
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 22, 2012
My favorite thing that bath and body works carries
"Ahhh....from the moment I smelled this I was in love. It smells like cinnamon and sugary frosting. So glad that I am home for the holidays, because I get to burn this candle. My house feels so cozy and warm when I am burning this.
PROS:
-Smells fabulous
-3 wicks allow you to alter how much fragrance you wish for
-Great quality
-Lasts super long because it is so big
-But not too big!
-Doesn't go out by itself
-Wax re-hardens, so the candle lasts seemingly forever
CONS:
-None
"
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:momonthego79
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 20, 2012
Cinnabon!!
"This candle reminds me of Cinnabon in the mall. It fills the whole house with frangrance. It smells delicious!!"
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfumeista
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 15, 2012
Delicious
"One of the best BBW candles I've ever purchased! This smells exactly as the name implies--cinnamon and sweet frosting. Gives my entire home a beautifully yummy scent that is both invigorating (the cinnamon) and yet relaxing (the frosting). I've also found that it's even more delightful paired with my Twilight Woods three wick candle--in fact, the two combined really give off a beautiful, romantic fragrance. Excellent burn on this one, too."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MelissaMai
Location: Madison, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 14, 2012
Frosting Heaven
"Not what you would expect out of "cinnamon." It's so fragrant that the scent will fill up the room--even without lighting the candle! It's a great holiday candle, but as with all the B&BW candles, I wouldn't buy unless they were on sale.
Even if you get a smaller version of this candle just to try it out, you won't be disappointed!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:BEEs KNEEs
Location: CALI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 14, 2012
Gross
"Smelled like burnt plastic/chemicals when burning. YUCK! I couldn't wait to return this 1!!!"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:OMGina
Location: PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 11, 2012
My FAVE holiday scent!
"I love it. I cannot say enough good things about this candle! To start with, the packaging is adorable. The scent is amazing! Perfect and sweet with just a touch of cinnamon. The burn and throw are wonderful as well. I will be stocking up on this one! I hope BBW brings it back next year."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 6, 2012
Lovely
"I love it because the cinnamon in this candle is not so strong and I enjoy it more. It is mixed with vanilla which makes it softer and pleaseant. Medium throw."
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mspriceisright
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 6, 2012
Yummy!!
"I was kind of sick of the "spice and cinnamon scents" but decided to give Cinnamon Frosting a try. I am soo glad I did...burning, it has a delicous, mellow, creamy cinnamon smell...creamy cinnamon sweetness. The throw is medium and the burn is great...really like this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily1470
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 2, 2012
Best candle, ever!
"This candle is the most delicious smelling and most wonderfully fragrant candle I have ever found. If the name itself doesn't tip you off - CINNAMON FROSTING - it's delicious. It smells cozy and warm and in general like happiness. It calms you down and helps unwind after a long day. I think I've been burning it almost nonstop since I bought it about a week ago and it's still going strong."
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 29, 2012
Smells Delicious
"I can't believe how good this candle smells! Cold it smells mostly like creamy frosting but when it's lit the cinnamon really comes out. It smells just like warm, frosted cinnamon rolls. I must say it's one of my favorites and the scent throw is amazing, it fills the room within minutes. This is a great candle for the Fall and Winter."
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: November 27, 2012
it's ok
"Not a fan of cinnamon but his one burns so that it's not powerful!"
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentAddict78
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 26, 2012
Loving Cinnamon Frosting!!
"This is one is definitely a keeper for me, wax pool and burn were perfect. scent throw is amazing the scent filled the whole downstairs of my house in no time. I loved it so much I bought 2 more the very next day"
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Joolie
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 26, 2012
Warms you up on a cold night!
"This candle is fantastic! I really like Cinnamon &Clove Buds, but my Husband says its too strong, so I have not been able to burn it. Cinnamon Frosting smells like Cinnamon & Clove Buds and Frosted Cupcake mixed together! You get the cinnamon smell but it is smoothed out with the vanilla buttercream scent! Excellent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Angeline
Location: Harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 25, 2012
Something's off...
"I'm always searching for a candle that can fill a large room and mask household odors. Usually, the only scents strong enough to do that are cinnamon based ones. This candle smells good cold, but it fools you. The GOOD: The label is super cute. The recipe on the top of the lid is a really unique and fun idea and yummy too! The color of the candle is nice, blends with fall and holiday decor. The wicks were sturdy and strong, and melted the wax to a nice even pool. No tunneling whatsoever. The BAD: At first the candle smelled like those "red hot" hard candies that you buy at Christmas time... I thought this candle would be a keeper, because I knew that strong cinnamon candles would fill the house and cover odors. Unfortunately, as the candle had melted and began to pool... the "cinnamon hot dot" smell faded away and morphed into something fake, and plasticy smell that I can't even describe... I tried to give it a chance, thinking maybe it was just my nose... so the next day I lit it again... and the strange smell returned... it's really kind of weird, it almost smells like play-doh to me. I didn't return it, but I probably should have. I decided to just burn it up in a seperate room. Bath & Body works candles are the best in my opinion... I love the variety of seasonal scents and they always have such pretty designs on the label. Sometimes it's a hit or miss... but at such a value, I can afford to try them all out. Sadly, this one, I will not repurchase."
Review 16 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: California
Posted: November 24, 2012
"I was recommended this one by a store associate. I was having a hard time choosing between the many wonderful scents. I am glad I got this one! It's smells just like cinnamon frosting. I'm a big fan of all the bakery/food scented candles. This ones throw is a little lighter than I would like but nonetheless still smells wonderful."
Review 17 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Kirsti
Location: California
Posted: November 24, 2012
"This smells JUST like cinnamon rolls and frosting. absolutely loveeeeee"
Review 18 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Brendajazz1
Location: Spring,TX
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 22, 2012
Totally Awesome
"This is now my favorite candle. Love Love love. I purchased a candle many years ago from another company. Loved so much purchased for several family members and friends. Everyone loved. Then naturally the Co. discontinued the scent. I was UPSET. Every store that has candles I will search for the scent of long ago. Finally have found with this candle. I am stocking up because I know it will more than likely be a seasonal scent. Had a small dinner party recently and even the men made comments about how wonderful the candle smelled. Best scent of BBW's since Sandlewood Vanilla, which is still one of my favorites. Have to say BBw's hit a home run with this one. I use with a Candle warmer lamp which seems to release the scent better than actually burning the candle. Sorry for the novel but I am excitied about this candle, can you tell? LOL"
Review 19 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: November 21, 2012
Cinnamon Frosting
"I didn't think it would be that great when I smelled it but gosh, do I love it! It's probably one of my favorite holiday candles now. Now, I will agree with most other reviewers and say that the scent doesn't quite have the strength of most of their candles, but it's still enough for me that I can smell it without problems so I wouldn't let that be a reason to not buy it. It's still a wonderful product and a fantastic holiday smell."
Review 20 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cinnamon Frosting
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Greylady
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 15, 2012
Great Purchase!
"The more I burn this one, the more I like it. The Cinnamon could be just a little stronger; the Frosting is so yummy! Throw could be stronger, as well. Love it, tho; seems it's the one I keep going to during the two weeks before Thanksgiving. On Black Friday, I'll switch over to more Chrismas-like candles; but, come January, Cinnamon Frosting will be great for the rest of the winter--along with some of the other Holiday scents."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 37 Reviews