Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig

A sweet medley of fig, coconut milk & brown sugar, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2014
LOVE This!
"This mist is very similar to the current fragrance "Autumn" in body care. I'm sure that it is the shared "fig" note that makes me think of it. But the dry-down for Autumn is more woodsy, and the dry down for "Brown Sugar and Fig" is more bakery/sweet. Really love this one that also reminds me of "Twilight Woods" and "Warm Vanilla Sugar." I like to use this mist with the lotion, or TMC because it makes it a creamier and more complete scent. For some reason the mist by itself seems incomplete. 5 stars!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Runzey
Location: cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 28, 2014
Warm , milky
"I am suit for milky fragrance, like forever red, warm vanilla, this one is so amazing."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Maseve
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2014
Uhmmm...
"I would love this if it had less ("velvet"?) musk. It's a different musky smell, but it's still too musky for me."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: July 24, 2014
Unique Smell
"I love the Sugar Fig Body Spray. It really helps to layer and use after applying the Sugar Fig body lotion or the triple moisture cream because it is a light smell. The body spray helps to keep the scent going from just using the lotion alone. The scent itself is really unique and sophisticated and unlike any of the other scents. I smell the sugar, fig, and maple. It is a great scent."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kandyanne
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 29, 2014
This is sophistication, bottled!
"This was a blind buy and I'm in love! This is warm without being too vanilla or musky. It's spicey without shouting, Fall and Winter! I find it perfectly suitable for warm weather.It has a sweetness that rounds everything out without smelling like candy and cakes. It's a fragrance that could easily be worn everyday, but could also go out on a date. Sexy and sensual but not overstated. Comfortable without being boring. Smells like an expensive perfume. Please bring this back to the stores with all the Signature line options!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marie12
Location: Illinois
Posted: May 7, 2014
New formula has NO smell once dry!
"This has been my favorite fragrance for many many years. I was very disappointed when the perfume was discontinued but continued to use the rest of the line. I had a stockpile of the old formula of body mist but I'm almost out of that so I ordered 6 bottles of this new formulation. It has absolutely NO smell after it dries. None. At all. I thought maybe my nose was off so I sprayed one forearm with the old formula, the other arm with the new and sure enough, the arm with the old formula smelled good and the arm with new formula had no smell. Why BBW? Why would you ruin a wonderful product? To save a few pennies per bottle? I'd rather the price go up a bit than have a useless product. You will lose money in the long run as customers return the products that don't have a scent after it dries and they will never repurchase. I returned the 6 bottles I just purchased."
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 16, 2014
Interesting!
"this is an interesting fragrance, though not for me. The fig, peach, brown sugar and maple notes, stand out the most to me.. Its sweet but surprisingly not overwhelmingly so. I think its the mixture of different sweet scents that keep in from being too strong. It would be a great fall/winter fragrance. I like it, but its not a scent for me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Spanntastic4
Location: Texas City, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
Perfect Fall Fragrance!
"This is the PERFECT fragrance to wear for Fall! The Hubs loves it and so do I! Anytime I wear this, I get lots of compliments! Perfect for Fall onset through Turkey Day!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monts
Location: San Diego
Posted: September 28, 2013
In stores???
"I really really love this fragance, but im so sad because this is no longer in stores, only online.
My question is if there´s any chance that I can purchase in stores someday..
Pleaaaase!!
"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dacora
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2013
Dark, Sweet Fruit
"This is a lovely, darker sugary scent with a warm undertone of fruit. This is a great romantic smell, totally gorgeous and one that I will use all of!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2013
Love it!
"I do love this product, the scent is very light and warm. Just a hint of fruit drenched in brown sugar. My only complaint is that it just isn't strong enough, honestly when I first spayed it I just about couldn't smell it... But after wearing it for a little bit, and spraying myself a few more times then I normally would I fell in love. I am not totally sure if this fragrance will be gone for good but if it stays available BBW should DEFINITELY make this scent significantly stronger."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 15, 2013
BROWN SUGAR &FIG FINE FRAGRANCE
"I love brown sugar and fig fine fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 5, 2013
AHMAZING
"PLEASE LISTEN!BRING BACK BROWN SUGAR AND FIG INTO THE STORES.JUST ONE SQUIRT OF BROWN SUGAR IS ALL YOU NEED.IT IS ESPECIALLY WONDERFUL LAYERING WITH BODY LOTION OR TRIPLE BODY CREAM.IT IS A WONDERFUL SCENT ALL YEAR LONG.BUT I LIKE TO WEAR IT MOST IN THE FALL/WINTER MONTHS."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DEE78
Location: Jersey Girl :)
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2013
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
"I absolutely love this sent and so does everyone around me I get so many compliments I even have people when I'm out ask me what I am wearing. The only thing is I just don't like the new bottle I dropped it once and lost a whole bottle of it due to it just braking open. The new bottles are not very durable also when you get to the bottom of the spray there is a little left and you can't just open it up. Also another bottle I had was leaking from the bottom. THE OLD BOTTLES WERE MORE DURABLE.
LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent though :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BerryBliss
Location: Rogers, AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: June 6, 2013
doesn't work for me
"I really want to love this and it smells amazing in my hair but it doesn't settle well on my skin. I've tried to wear it several times but the fig note smells rotten on me. I uses to love the home products when they were available but the body spray doesn't work with my chemistry. Would recommend to others though."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicholeib2u
Location: Chi Town
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2013
I love this product
"I know so many people that have asked me what I was wearing and expressed that they can never find it in the stores. I suggested that they order off line like I did, but because they are not at home during the day to sign for deliveries,ordering on line is not an option. Can you please make this available in stores? I would love the ease of purchasing from the store as well.It takes away from the value when you have to pay for shipping charges."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Love Smelling Good
Location: Orange County, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2013
COME BACK!!
"I LOVE this scent! I have a little left for the body spray and I'm saving it because I don't know when I'll be able to buy more. I check weekly if the scent has been restocked, and nothing. I'm so sad! Please restock Brown Sugar and Fig, I haven't found anything like it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Naja
Location: Virginia, Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2013
All Year long
"Brown suga and fig is something i wear all year long because i LOVE the smell of it i love to smell myself when i wear it MEN LOVE IT..and other women always ask what are you wearing so i beg stopp making it a seasonal scent but a year round scent because i love to wear it everday that i have it..that being said there is none in stock and i need MORE BROWN SUGAR and FIG!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:qtee64
Location: IN
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
Amazing
"This is by far, one of my absolute favorites scents by Bath & Body. It's so enticing, it draws you near-I can't get enough of it! And to have the layering, the body wash, the lotion, then the body spray-it lasts all day long. I've gotten so many compliments, people just go crazy over it, as have I. Thank you B&B-you did it again! LOVE IT!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2012
Warm and Cozy
"Sweet, rich and delicious. Not a bakery scent and not overpowering. The fragrance itself is subtle and I believe would be appropriate for all ages and occasions; however, I wish the fragrance lingered a bit longer. This is a nice fall to winter transition scent. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a seasonal scent. I have also been getting tons of compliments using this mist."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 30 Reviews