Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig

A sweet medley of fig, coconut milk & brown sugar, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DarthMaud
Location: Paris, France
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2015
Layering
"I really liked the body cream, so I decided to get the mist to layer them together.
It smells so good, but I'll probably wear them more in the colder months."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Location: Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2015
Another AMAZING Fall Scent
"Thank you so much, BBW! At first, I was nervous to try this scent because I was unsure what figs actually smell like. But the brown sugar part drew me in, so I decided to try it. This scent is AMAZING! I'm so glad I tried it. It only took a couple spritzes to realize why this is one of BBW's classic and most-loved fragrances. It smells like spicy vanilla and brown sugar. By "spicy," I mean it smells like vanilla for the most part, but there's also a note of cinnamon or nutmeg. This makes it the perfect scent for fall. Y'all know how much I love Fall, so this scent is quickly becoming one of my favorites. Thanks BBW!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reaganite L
Location: Bakersfield Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 14, 2015
Wow!!
"This smells amazing! I've added this as one of my BBW favorites. It's a beautiful,subtle sweet cozy smell."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverr01
Location: Virginia, Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2015
Heaven on earth
"This is absolutely one of the BEST fragrances from Bath and Body! It's smells sooooooo good and warm and cozy! It's so unique and delicious! I really hope they bring this back to stores as a throwback like they did with some of the others like Caried Away and Wild Honeysuckles. Really wish I could get this in stores and not have to buy it online.."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 23, 2015
Warm, Comforting, Unique scent
"During Fall and Winter, I find myself reaching for this one often. To me, this is warm and comforting. I can smell the dark fig, creamy coconut and some brown sugar. From the name, you might think that this is real sweet, but it's not. There is some sweetness, but this leans toward sultry. This is not at all perfumey, and it has good staying power. If you are looking for something different, Brown Sugar & Fig is a unique scent."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 18, 2015
Love it! :)
"my boyfriend convinced me to get brown sugar and fig fragrance mist, and honestly I'm glad that I took his advice because brown sugar and fig smells so good! I love this fragrance because the smell doesn't fade and it stays on for a long time and it even smells ten times better when you are wearing the lotion and then you put on the spray :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss information
Location: Saint Paul, MN
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2014
Still better than most...
"This was the best thing b&bw ever made! I discovered it when I was 16, 13 years ago. It was so sophisticated and full of depth. It was a beautiful mauve color and was very full bodied and very velvet musky in a succulent way. It still retains that dreamy, sensual smell, but it's much lighter, imo. I miss the richness of the original brown sugar and fig, but this is still my longstanding favorite so I will always stock up."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2014
LOVE This!
"This mist is very similar to the current fragrance "Autumn" in body care. I'm sure that it is the shared "fig" note that makes me think of it. But the dry-down for Autumn is more woodsy, and the dry down for "Brown Sugar and Fig" is more bakery/sweet. Really love this one that also reminds me of "Twilight Woods" and "Warm Vanilla Sugar." I like to use this mist with the lotion, or TMC because it makes it a creamier and more complete scent. For some reason the mist by itself seems incomplete. 5 stars!"
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Runzey
Location: cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 28, 2014
Warm , milky
"I am suit for milky fragrance, like forever red, warm vanilla, this one is so amazing."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Maseve
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2014
Uhmmm...
"I would love this if it had less ("velvet"?) musk. It's a different musky smell, but it's still too musky for me."
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: July 24, 2014
Unique Smell
"I love the Sugar Fig Body Spray. It really helps to layer and use after applying the Sugar Fig body lotion or the triple moisture cream because it is a light smell. The body spray helps to keep the scent going from just using the lotion alone. The scent itself is really unique and sophisticated and unlike any of the other scents. I smell the sugar, fig, and maple. It is a great scent."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kandyanne
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 29, 2014
This is sophistication, bottled!
"This was a blind buy and I'm in love! This is warm without being too vanilla or musky. It's spicey without shouting, Fall and Winter! I find it perfectly suitable for warm weather.It has a sweetness that rounds everything out without smelling like candy and cakes. It's a fragrance that could easily be worn everyday, but could also go out on a date. Sexy and sensual but not overstated. Comfortable without being boring. Smells like an expensive perfume. Please bring this back to the stores with all the Signature line options!"
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marie12
Location: Illinois
Posted: May 7, 2014
New formula has NO smell once dry!
"This has been my favorite fragrance for many many years. I was very disappointed when the perfume was discontinued but continued to use the rest of the line. I had a stockpile of the old formula of body mist but I'm almost out of that so I ordered 6 bottles of this new formulation. It has absolutely NO smell after it dries. None. At all. I thought maybe my nose was off so I sprayed one forearm with the old formula, the other arm with the new and sure enough, the arm with the old formula smelled good and the arm with new formula had no smell. Why BBW? Why would you ruin a wonderful product? To save a few pennies per bottle? I'd rather the price go up a bit than have a useless product. You will lose money in the long run as customers return the products that don't have a scent after it dries and they will never repurchase. I returned the 6 bottles I just purchased."
31 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 16, 2014
Interesting!
"this is an interesting fragrance, though not for me. The fig, peach, brown sugar and maple notes, stand out the most to me.. Its sweet but surprisingly not overwhelmingly so. I think its the mixture of different sweet scents that keep in from being too strong. It would be a great fall/winter fragrance. I like it, but its not a scent for me."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Spanntastic4
Location: Texas City, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
Perfect Fall Fragrance!
"This is the PERFECT fragrance to wear for Fall! The Hubs loves it and so do I! Anytime I wear this, I get lots of compliments! Perfect for Fall onset through Turkey Day!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monts
Location: San Diego
Posted: September 28, 2013
In stores???
"I really really love this fragance, but im so sad because this is no longer in stores, only online.
My question is if there´s any chance that I can purchase in stores someday..
Pleaaaase!!
"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dacora
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2013
Dark, Sweet Fruit
"This is a lovely, darker sugary scent with a warm undertone of fruit. This is a great romantic smell, totally gorgeous and one that I will use all of!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2013
Love it!
"I do love this product, the scent is very light and warm. Just a hint of fruit drenched in brown sugar. My only complaint is that it just isn't strong enough, honestly when I first spayed it I just about couldn't smell it... But after wearing it for a little bit, and spraying myself a few more times then I normally would I fell in love. I am not totally sure if this fragrance will be gone for good but if it stays available BBW should DEFINITELY make this scent significantly stronger."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 15, 2013
BROWN SUGAR &FIG FINE FRAGRANCE
"I love brown sugar and fig fine fragrance."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 5, 2013
AHMAZING
"PLEASE LISTEN!BRING BACK BROWN SUGAR AND FIG INTO THE STORES.JUST ONE SQUIRT OF BROWN SUGAR IS ALL YOU NEED.IT IS ESPECIALLY WONDERFUL LAYERING WITH BODY LOTION OR TRIPLE BODY CREAM.IT IS A WONDERFUL SCENT ALL YEAR LONG.BUT I LIKE TO WEAR IT MOST IN THE FALL/WINTER MONTHS."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
120 of 37 Reviews