Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Eau de Parfum - Forever Red

Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
44 of 55(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Review 1 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:marlyn
Location: Hamburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2014
Love it!!
"This is my favorite BBW scent ever!! My husband won't let me stop wearing it!! Before we were married, he loved to smell this scent on my scarves, and sometimes I put it on a tissue or piece of fabric for him to keep. Please continue this scent!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:dc3314
Location: saint louis,Mo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 2, 2014
Not for me
"I really didn't like this fragrance at all. when i discovered it during the 2013 Christmas season and i was shopping for gifts. I LOVE THE FOREVER MIDNIGHT and the VANILLA RED RUM. For some reason I just can't do this one at all. I thought if actually smelled it on my wrist maybe the second whiff would appeal better but nope. I feel this should be the one they discontinue instead of the Midnight and permantly add Vanilla Red rum please."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Belle.94
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 18, 2014
My New Favorite!
"I absolutely love the Forever Red collection! It is the best fragrance that B&BW has ever come up with. It is a little more pricey but it is definitely worth it!"
Review 4 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Distant Love
Location: WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2014
Amazing Scent!
"My boyfriend identifies this scent with me. We have a long distance relationship, so when we see each other, he loves how the scent will linger on my scarves. I can leave one with him, and by the time we see each other again, he is still keeping that scarf and "my scent" close at hand. I never want to wear another perfume again. I have 2 purse sized roll on's one i carry in my purse, the other stays in my car, and of course have the perfume at home. BEST B&B scent made to date!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kareon
Location: Oscoda MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2014
best fragrance
"This is the only fragrance i will wear. I did try the Vanilla Forever Red. It is nice also but Forever Red is better. I have had ;people stop me when I am out to ask what I am wearing. I never leave home without it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Poppet
Location: Brighton
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 27, 2014
Daring like the color Red
"This scent is lively, refreshing, its sweet but not too sweet, its one that's suits any age. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to buy that special something for that special someone."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2014
Fruity fun
"This fun and fruity fragrance is great! I tried this when it was offered as a purse sized trial and I love it! I find that it layers perfectly with B&B lotions!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cocopops
Location: Boise, Id.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2014
Sexy Gourmand scent
"This smells like the color red; seductive and alluring with marshmallow & vanilla undertones. It is a gourmand scent that is sexy and appealing and turns heads."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Katherine06
Location: New Mexico
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 16, 2013
Not my favorite
"I received this as a gift when it was brand new. It smells ok on me, but not great. Too sweet and fruity for my tastes. When it runs out, I don't plan to buy any more. If I'm going to buy a fragrance at that price, I have to love it. I much prefer Forever Midnight. I would recommend this to someone who is a big fan of sweet and fruity scents, but I don't recommend it to anyone who prefers scents from other categories."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lou Ann
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 9, 2013
My new favorite scent
"I love this scent. I bought all of the line except for the body gel, but I will be getting that too. The scent lasts all day. When you layer the lotions with the eau de parfume it is so luxurious and people notice. I have gotten lots of compliments. It would be great to have a deoderant too."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kreative
Location: trini
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 27, 2013
awesome
"got this for my gf i have not given it to her yet but i have smelt it and it smells amazing cant wait to give it to her :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beach Garden
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 5, 2013
Comforting and Uplifting
"I love this warm, soft fragrance. On my skin the EDP smells mostly of rum and marshmallows, but when I layer with the body wash and/or fragrance mist the gorgeous pomegranate note is enhanced. This is perfect for keeping a positive outlook as the days get shorter and the weather gets cooler. It seems to radiate a glow of energy and sunshine. The lasting power is terrific; much longer than some fragrances that cost a lot more. I would prefer the bottle without that awkward plastic "ribbon", but I love the red glass and the way the bottle glows."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Crystalynne
Location: Roseville, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: September 7, 2013
Repulsive and old-lady-ish
"I was hearing customers mention that the new fragrance, Amber Blush, reminded them of Forever Red. Having never smelled this fragrance, I went back to BBW to do just that.
I was so repulsed with the smell I actually hollared 'BLLLEEECHHH' in the store. Gross-ly pungent and reminiscent of fake Peony/Jasmine smells.
This reminds me of something you'd pick up at age 11 with your weekly allowance from a drug store, then not pick up again until you're an old lady!
DO YOURSELF A FAVOR - SMELL 'AMBER BLUSH', YOU'LL THANK YOURSELF"
1 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Malenahf
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Not for me
"Today while I was in BBW and learned that Midnight Pomegranate was no longer available. They told me about Forever Red. At first it was okay. Then over time it gave me a severe headache. And quite frankly BBW to me has always been a budget friendly place to shop but considering Forever red is nearly double the price of others it deterred me from purchasing it but I thought ok if its close to Midnight Pomegranate ill get it. NOPE!"
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee89
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: July 27, 2013
Too Sweet!
"I had hoped that Forever Red would be reminiscent of Twilight Woods, but it wasn't. This is an extremely sweet scent, much too sweet for me and the price tag of this product is way too high!"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sturgis
Location: Southern NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
Sexy
"My husband said he thinks it's sexy and that's good enough for me!
It has a beautiful fragrance. It's not for someone who likes fragrance on the lighter side. To me this is a bit sophisticated. It's just lovely.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:California Redhead
Location: Coastal California
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
FINALLY!!!!
"I’m one of those rare people who could actually wear the fragrance 'Red' (by Giorgio Beverly Hills) in my late teens through my late 20’s when it came out many, many years ago, and I wore it well. Everyone I knew/met said they HATED the perfume on others & on its own but it was fantastic on me; it just worked well with my body chemistry. But then somehow I got older, & it no longer had the same scent throw & sadly I couldn't wear it any longer. So now I'm :::ahem::: 19, again, for the 20th time, & finally, FINALLY you have a sensual fragrance that works great with my body chemistry! It’s a similar scent, yet not the same, but oddly seductively the same on me, with the same name to boot! ~ I’d say it's definitely one of the only ‘more mature’ fragrances that BBW sells, it is NOT a super sweet, teeny-bopper scent at all, but my goodness is it ever expensive! (Unlike 99% of the super sweet fragrances found here!) ~ It's literally as expensive as an actual bottle of 'Red' Perfume! Don't get me wrong, I'm glad to have found something from BBW (other than soap) that smells fabulous on me. This is more age appropriate, but please, PLEASE lower the price to at least somewhere in the same ballpark as the rest of your stuff. I hate to say it…. but this is no Macy’s. And while clearly the price won't turn me (or others) away, that’s obvious from the reviews, maybe try lowering your price just a little & you'll have many new customers; it really is that good, but a lot of people won’t pay this price from you because this is not what people expect from BBW! ~ That being said, the product itself is absolutely worth the price if it’s the right fragrance mix for your body chemistry, even if sticker shock is an unexpected side effect! & while the scent turns heads on the right people, it’s not for everyone. For the price you pay for just the mist, I highly recommend a sample squirt & wear it for a day before you spend this kind of money. It’s not the $6 bottle of lotion you walk in expecting to see, it’s also far above the quality of that $6 bottle of lotion! Also, I COULD NOT AGREE MORE with the reviewer who said this actually sprays on red! What on Earth is that about?!?! This could be a real downfall BBW! Bad R&D, Production, & Marketing with that move! --- SUGGESTION LADIES --- SPRAY YOUR BODY FIRST & let it "dry" BEFORE you get dressed & NEVER EVER SPRAY ANY LIGHT COLORED CLOTHES!! Other than that, (and the unexpected price for this BBW product) ~ it’s perfect! :) It's my absolute favorite, & if it works well with your body chemistry, it'll be yours too! You'll start finding random people standing next to & around you just to sniff on you... And they'll admit it! :) One last thing, if you’re gonna spoil yourself, go all out & do it right!! Pamper yourself & get all the goodies, and wear them well!!! :)"
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Cheeta
Location: Mississippi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 28, 2013
Sexy
"I smelled this at a local BBW store. It was off the chain. It was so sexy and seductive and I sprayed it on but I did not buy it... Did you see the price? lol. The smell lasted all day though and my boo loved it! She was mad when I told her I didn't buy it and she is going to get the whole collection for me next week! :D cant wait !!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:A fan
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posted: May 27, 2013
Love it!
"The price point for Forever Red does not even compare to designer fragrances at the fine department stores, though higher than BBW other lines. I ran out of my utmost favorite perfume, so while I save up to be able to purchase another bottle of my favorite, I purchased Forever Red. I first caught the sent from a friend who works security at our local mall where there's a BBW. In mid conversation with her, I interrupted and asked what she was wearing. She was wearing a sample of Forever Red sprayed on from the ladies at BBW. She also said others were asking her what she was wearing. That did it for her too; she's going back to buy a bottle. I love its scent! Subtle, exotic, feminine. Though I agree the fine mist version doesn't have the staying power of EDP or EDT, it's great for touch ups throughout the day. Don't get me wrong, I did purchase the EDP in both the bottle and rollerball. My utmost favorite perfume? "Light Blue" by D&G. I must have a thing for perfumes that have a color in its name. :-)
Though not a huge fan of the bow on the bottle, easily remedied by turning the nozzle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksbeauty16
Location: earth
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 23, 2013
to expensive for brand but mmmmmmmm
"SEXY SEXY SEXY MEN LOVE IT"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 245 Reviews