Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Eau de Parfum - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.43 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
49 of 61(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Review 1 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bordeaux
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2015
Red Hot!!!
"absolutely fell in love with this fragrance. It lasts all day; no need to re-up EVER! Would definitely recommend this to a friend."
Review 2 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaliLove
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 18, 2015
Sexy Scent
"One of my favorite scents to wear in general. I feel so feminine whenever I wear it. It's rich and warm but not overpowering and lasts longer than some of the department store perfumes i own. I get compliments that i smell so good every time i wear it. Love this perfume!"
Review 3 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Crazycatgirl
Location: Everett, Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2015
Very Sexy
"I splurged and bought the parfum. I had previously used the lotion and the mist. I love the sexy smell with the vanilla overtone. It smells very delicious. I would wear this on special occasions. The only down fall is the staying power. It did not seem to last for more than a couple of hours. I would not repurchase the parfum, but definately the lotion and mist."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2015
In My Top Twenty of Favorites
"I LOVE this scent! It is one of those "special occasion" type of fragrances for me. I often wear it on holidays or on my birthday. It shares some similarities with a number of other scents that I love--"Secret Wonderland", "Amber Blush", the recent "A Thousand Wishes"--just to name a few. It is not as unique as the recently discontinued "Forever Midnight." But this one has versatility and perhaps a greater overall appeal. I think it is a scent for all ages--not too youthful or mature. I will say one thing--the shape of this perfume makes it awkward to hold and use and the bow kind of gets in the way. But its very pretty! Hope that this one continues on in stores. 5 stars PLUS!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:trufflebutter10
Location: Florida
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2015
Great smell; I always get compliments!
"I really like this scent to me, its a prefect blend of fruity with a sexy twist you can wear it in the day time as a signature scent or a night out on the town..every time I wear it I get tons of compliments from strangers. Only downside is the price sometimes I just get the mini edt to keep in my purse."
Review 6 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chendorain
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2014
Its just alright
"I love the smell in the body creme. But the perfume just doesn't do it for me. I tried to love it but I dont. This is the one that should have been discontinued. Forever Midnight and Forever Vanilla Rum are awesome though."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:marlyn
Location: Hamburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2014
Love it!!
"This is my favorite BBW scent ever!! My husband won't let me stop wearing it!! Before we were married, he loved to smell this scent on my scarves, and sometimes I put it on a tissue or piece of fabric for him to keep. Please continue this scent!!"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:dc3314
Location: saint louis,Mo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 2, 2014
Not for me
"I really didn't like this fragrance at all. when i discovered it during the 2013 Christmas season and i was shopping for gifts. I LOVE THE FOREVER MIDNIGHT and the VANILLA RED RUM. For some reason I just can't do this one at all. I thought if actually smelled it on my wrist maybe the second whiff would appeal better but nope. I feel this should be the one they discontinue instead of the Midnight and permantly add Vanilla Red rum please."
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Belle.94
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 18, 2014
My New Favorite!
"I absolutely love the Forever Red collection! It is the best fragrance that B&BW has ever come up with. It is a little more pricey but it is definitely worth it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Distant Love
Location: WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2014
Amazing Scent!
"My boyfriend identifies this scent with me. We have a long distance relationship, so when we see each other, he loves how the scent will linger on my scarves. I can leave one with him, and by the time we see each other again, he is still keeping that scarf and "my scent" close at hand. I never want to wear another perfume again. I have 2 purse sized roll on's one i carry in my purse, the other stays in my car, and of course have the perfume at home. BEST B&B scent made to date!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kareon
Location: Oscoda MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2014
best fragrance
"This is the only fragrance i will wear. I did try the Vanilla Forever Red. It is nice also but Forever Red is better. I have had ;people stop me when I am out to ask what I am wearing. I never leave home without it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Poppet
Location: Brighton
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 27, 2014
Daring like the color Red
"This scent is lively, refreshing, its sweet but not too sweet, its one that's suits any age. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to buy that special something for that special someone."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2014
Fruity fun
"This fun and fruity fragrance is great! I tried this when it was offered as a purse sized trial and I love it! I find that it layers perfectly with B&B lotions!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cocopops
Location: Boise, Id.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2014
Sexy Gourmand scent
"This smells like the color red; seductive and alluring with marshmallow & vanilla undertones. It is a gourmand scent that is sexy and appealing and turns heads."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Katherine06
Location: New Mexico
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 16, 2013
Not my favorite
"I received this as a gift when it was brand new. It smells ok on me, but not great. Too sweet and fruity for my tastes. When it runs out, I don't plan to buy any more. If I'm going to buy a fragrance at that price, I have to love it. I much prefer Forever Midnight. I would recommend this to someone who is a big fan of sweet and fruity scents, but I don't recommend it to anyone who prefers scents from other categories."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lou Ann
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 9, 2013
My new favorite scent
"I love this scent. I bought all of the line except for the body gel, but I will be getting that too. The scent lasts all day. When you layer the lotions with the eau de parfume it is so luxurious and people notice. I have gotten lots of compliments. It would be great to have a deoderant too."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kreative
Location: trini
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 27, 2013
awesome
"got this for my gf i have not given it to her yet but i have smelt it and it smells amazing cant wait to give it to her :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beach Garden
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 5, 2013
Comforting and Uplifting
"I love this warm, soft fragrance. On my skin the EDP smells mostly of rum and marshmallows, but when I layer with the body wash and/or fragrance mist the gorgeous pomegranate note is enhanced. This is perfect for keeping a positive outlook as the days get shorter and the weather gets cooler. It seems to radiate a glow of energy and sunshine. The lasting power is terrific; much longer than some fragrances that cost a lot more. I would prefer the bottle without that awkward plastic "ribbon", but I love the red glass and the way the bottle glows."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Crystalynne
Location: Roseville, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: September 7, 2013
Repulsive and old-lady-ish
"I was hearing customers mention that the new fragrance, Amber Blush, reminded them of Forever Red. Having never smelled this fragrance, I went back to BBW to do just that.
I was so repulsed with the smell I actually hollared 'BLLLEEECHHH' in the store. Gross-ly pungent and reminiscent of fake Peony/Jasmine smells.
This reminds me of something you'd pick up at age 11 with your weekly allowance from a drug store, then not pick up again until you're an old lady!
DO YOURSELF A FAVOR - SMELL 'AMBER BLUSH', YOU'LL THANK YOURSELF"
1 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Malenahf
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Not for me
"Today while I was in BBW and learned that Midnight Pomegranate was no longer available. They told me about Forever Red. At first it was okay. Then over time it gave me a severe headache. And quite frankly BBW to me has always been a budget friendly place to shop but considering Forever red is nearly double the price of others it deterred me from purchasing it but I thought ok if its close to Midnight Pomegranate ill get it. NOPE!"
1 of 11 people found this review helpful.
120 of 251 Reviews