Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Eau de Parfum - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.427 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
44 of 56(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Review 21 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksbeauty16
Location: earth
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 23, 2013
to expensive for brand but mmmmmmmm
"SEXY SEXY SEXY MEN LOVE IT"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:TROPICALGIRL
Location: FLORIDA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 9, 2013
Sweet N Sexy
"I love this it's so girly and sexy and sweet and exotic :) only thing is it does not last long
i have the fine mist and the parfum and they last about the same time to me. NOT LONG :(
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Smart Sexy
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 6, 2013
Average
"I received a bottle of this fragrance and gave it away. I didn't find anything appealing about it. Then... I heard BBW is discontinuing Dark Kiss... they should discontinue Forever Red and Moonlight Path and keep Dark Kiss!!"
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:justarry
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: March 10, 2013
yes it smells
"IT SMELLS LIke the color red. My initial reaction in the store was "I can't smell it." I put on 4 sprays and it was difficult to smell. However, it does smell. this product is not one that you can smell once you are wearing it. You don't get the full effect unless you are NOT the one wearing it. So, yes it does smell to other people, just not the same way that other perfumes smell right when you put it on. It is worth the money if you have it, because you don't need that many sprays like I did when I first tried it on! Once it dies down, you can sniff it and finally get the smell you were curious about. I think this one works better in the winter. I can smell the lingering fragrance on my sweater and it does smell like pomegranate mixed with red berries. It reminds me of the effect of drinking red wine, but in a relaxing way. Not necessarily drunk but just enough to feel elated. Again, that pretty much describes the color red. I can see why they say vanilla rum is in it. Don't expect a vanilla scent, but do expect a dessert-making rum to enter your senses."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KatherineJean
Location: Boston Ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 22, 2013
AMAZING!
"I got this as a Christmas gift from a friend. I absolutely love the sent! I use if for special occasions because of the price. So I bought fine fragrance mist and the lotions. defiantly one of my favorites!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 5, 2013
Luxurious
"Different strokes for different folks! That's the ole saying.... Personally, I think that this fragrance is very nice. Remember, everyone has a different body chemistry - so what works for someone else may not be for You. But it is still worth a try. I've found that in order to get the most of products - it's best to use them in layers. With this fragrance also shower with the FR Gel, moisturize with the TMC then apply this perfume. The more you layer the longer it wears. Good luck folks and enjoy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Elle B
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2013
Love the fragrance, wished it lasted longer
"I received this as a Christmas gift and I love the scent (as does my husband). It has vanilla undertones which are my favorite but also some floral and musk. It is exotic smelling. In my opinion, this is the most sophisticated scent BB&W has developed. I have shied away from their products as I have gotten older but this sexy scent has lured me back to BB&W. Most of the fragrances that BB&W offers reminds me of middle school and high school. Now that I'm approaching 30 I want a more grown up scent (but not too mature!) and BB&W nailed it on the head with this one.
I wish that this was a true EDP. It really is more like an EDT. It doesn't last that long and reapplication is needed if you want to enjoy the fragrance all day. If the scent was more concentrated this would be a better value and a 5 star review."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lyciumchld
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
Seduction
"Forever Red is the kind of fragrance that says sensuality and mystery. I love a good scent with a healthy dose of vanilla, and the dry-down on this is just lovely. There are some floral notes, but they are well blended and don't overpower. My one reservation with this scent is that the initial spray-on is slightly reminiscent of cough syrup; that pomegranate is just a wee bit overpowering at first. Once it's on, however, the scent develops into a very pleasant and sophisticated fruit and vanilla with a bit of musky wood and a hint of flowers. I wear this one weekly and really like it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2012
Chic
"I received this perfume as a Christmas gift. It is soooo amazing, I can't even describe the scent. It's glamorous and sexy and I highly recommend it to all!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie
Posted: January 12, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: Seductive, alluring, undeniable
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 31 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pam
Posted: January 10, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: It smells amazing! Makes me feel Sexy!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 32 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:johnnytim4
Posted: January 8, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I love this fragrance, it makes me feel sexy and my boyfriend loves the smell
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 33 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kate
Posted: January 3, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: Timeless and gorgeous.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 34 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:floridabumatay
Posted: January 3, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: i love the smell unlike some other perfumes that scent-like-alchohol.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 35 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hcainb3138
Posted: January 3, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I love the smell of it!! It makes fell so sexy!!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 36 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:unicorncentral
Posted: December 29, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: The best scent known to man, I'm hooked!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 37 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Godskid4110
Posted: December 28, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I *LOVE* this scent! I wore it (along with the lip gloss) on my wedding day! My husband loves it too!!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 38 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Skyler 777
Posted: December 25, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: It's probably one of the best perfumes i've ever experienced. I absolutely love it!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 39 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aakire1985
Posted: December 20, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 40 for Eau de Parfum - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:somjhit
Posted: December 15, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: love it
This customer did not provide a text review.
2140 of 246 Reviews