Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
25 of 32(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anne R.
Location: St. Paul, mn
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2014
Awesome scent...prepare for lots of compliments!!!
"I absolutely love this product!!! I have to say that I have not been in a BBW's store in a few years. When I borrowed this lotion from a friend, I was hooked. I raced to the nearest store! It happened to be a buy three get three free sale-making this a lot cheaper! I admit it is more expensive, but I will not hesitate to pay for it!
Once I started wearing this scent and lotion I got tons of compliments!! I cannot get enough...I do not know what the negative reviewers were thinking. This is a must have, great scent and wonderful moisturizer!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweet tart
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
It grew on me
"I didn't think this fragrance smelled good at first and I was disappointed when I had spent all that money on it. But once I let the body cream soak into my skin than it actually started to smell really good I got suttle hits of the fragrance when i'm doing everyday things. I also bought the tiny perfumeand the medium body mist. The reason I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend is because fragrances creams and lotions once absorbed into the skin smells different on everyone."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Danielle77
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2013
Overpriced, Scent disappointing
"I've had this sitting in my closet for a year now, hoping it would grow on me. Last year I bought a handful of different body creams in my favorite scents during a sale, and consequently picked this one up to give it a try. I'm glad I got it at a reduced price, but even at the price I paid it was a disappointment. The quality is fine and it keeps my skin nicely moisturized, but not any better than the other body creams. The scent was a pretty big let down. Difficult to describe but it's more sweet and perfumey than I expected- I'm sure it would appeal to some women but I don't like it at all (for the record, my favorite BBW scents are Moonlight Path and Twilight Woods). I'm putting it on every once in a while on my legs so I don't have to smell it just to use it up."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:MilwaukeesFinest
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2013
Horrible scent. Outrageous Price!!
"I tried this Forever Red body cream on in the store. Not only is the scent just horrid, the price is outrageous! This body cream has the exact SAME ingredients as the Signature Collection body creams but they claim this is a "premium" scent. Do your wallet a favor and pass this one up! The "Forever" product line is just BBW's poor way of trying to squeeze more money out of us consumers! Not worth the price at all!"
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JaJaJaJanet
Location: Chicago, IL
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2013
I don't quite get it...
"I worked for BBW maybe 15 years ago, fell in love with all things BBW, especially the body cream in just about every "flavor." I purchased the Forever Red as a replacement for Dark Kiss and because it was time to add something new. I didn't mind paying the higher price for the line, as the ladies explained it was a more premium version of the Signature Collection. I got home and compared the ingredients and they are exactly the same. The Forever Red felt a little smoother going on and 13 hours later, I can still smell the scent on my skin, which by the way, I really love! I'd like an actual explanation of the difference between this "premium" body cream and the Signature Collection, as I'm not really seeing the reason for the premium price point. The addition of the flip top like the Signature Collection would be a bonus as well, as the screw top business is a little annoying. It's a higher price product that's also a little bit more difficult to handle after using..."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reira
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 23, 2013
Great with the perfume
"I recommend one should apply this before spraying the perfume. As a fragrance for an event it is a delight, you will feel really good in the scent of luxury."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PEDIA
Location: ANNAPOLIS, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2013
Much better
"Originally purchased the regular body lotion for this line assuming the triple moisture would cost more. After realizing ithey were both the same price, I returned the regular lotion for this one after seeing reviews that it moisturizer better, glad I did. My skin feels much smoother using the version and it stays that way. To me the regular lotion is pointless if they are both the same price, but to each is own."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Red Body Cream- A Perfect Blend
"I like my scents on the lighter side so this Red Body Cream is perfect choice for me. since I like the scent in a softened version. This is deeply scented to my taste - but much softer than the perfume. You can just put a little on and is like wearing the perfume but much less expensive, softer scent and quite portable. Will last a long time."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Trish 66
Location: West Columbia SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 25, 2013
My New Favorite Scent
"I got the first set of this for a gift and then when it went on sale got all the Forever Red products. I just love it and am told each time I have it on how good I smell. Right now it is one of my favorites. I just wish the price would come down. I cannot get unless its a good sale. I kinda feel like I am also paying for the containers. I will get it one way or another so hope another sale comes soon.
The second time I got it was with a gift certificate I received for my birthday. I do love it very much. It is more of a fruity kind of smell. I do not like anything floral.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2013
terribal
"I hate forever red it smell terrible. I would not recommend this to anyone. the pricing is terrible everything is terrible I hate the whole collection. bath and body works should not sell the forever red product any more I hate with a ddesier"
0 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kall
Location: Van
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2013
Great Scent, Poor Packaging!
"When I first smelled the forever Red collection, I thought that the scent was disgusting and overpowering, but the triple moisture body cream smelled beautiful and different. I would describe the scent as a mixture of coconut and rich vanilla. Way better than the rest of the collection. It's not too overpowering, and It could be worn during any season! The only thing that I dislike VERY much, is the packaging. It does not suit the scent of the cream at all, I imagine a package with coconuts on a beach, not red and gold at all."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Katryn
Location: Va Beach, VA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2013
My favorite smell!
"This scent is awesome. I use it right after taking a shower and I find that the smell lasts a very long time. I love this product and I will absolutely purchase this again! Also, I find that the Triple Moisture body creams all work very well for my skin!! I cant find anything negative to say about this product!"
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MaggieW74
Location: Ocala, Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2013
Excellent
"I was so excited to try this, came in the VIP tote I ordered for my daughter, and one for myself. But I ordered the entire set just to "see." It's a lot in the tube, goes very far. I use the body butters AND cream for my favorite scents so I have a good idea of what to expect- It's just a little more luxurious and soft feeling though I'm pretty sure it's the same formula as the other body creams. But it feels as though it's whipped lighter. It goes VERY far when you use it after a super-moisturizing sugar scrub. The scent lasts best when layered. The lotion- same thing..just a slightly stronger scent and seems more "rich" than other scents. I think the FR line is created to market to a demographic of about 25-40. It works well for nighttime wear- NO ONE WEARS RUM or warm scents DURING THE DAY. Just common sense... The shower gel- same thing, it's stronger scented and lasts a bit longer. It's thicker than most gels by B&BW though again- I'm sure it's the same formula."
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Pouts
Location: Plano, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 11, 2013
Just not good
"I wanted to like this the note sounded great but yuck. Maybe its just how it smells on me but I does not smell good. I think this is a better sent for an older woman like my Mom and Grandma. I think It would make a great gift to someone that likes it!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jghood
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2013
Wow! Wonderful!
"I hadn't tried this scent until last week because it was so expensive for B&BW...I just didn't want to dish out the money for it! I finally caved and bought this along with the mini perfume that was up at the registers. I'm SO in love with it! It's definitely worth the extra cash. For one thing, it is STRONG. I can just put a dab of the lotion on my wrist and I can smell it for a long time...I haven't even had to use the perfume yet! I definitely love the dry-down notes in this lotion...I get a ton of marshmallow, which is why I think I love it so much! :) Definitely a date-night scent!"
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Mzkellie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2013
Love this
"When I first smell this was during christmas time and I liked it then...But looking at that price I was like oh no cant so that one. So I told myseld one day when I have the extra funds I will give forever red a try...But I really like this scent and hope they never change because anytime your man think it smells good its a keeper. The scent last all day And I love how this make you feel sexy makes you want to get into some damage.. But I think This will be my new found scent Even though I will only purchase litlle at a time only with coupons because the prices of forever red is just way to much.."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2013
"When I smelled this, I knew that I had to have it immediately. It's a bit more expensive and I wouldn't usually spend this much money on a lotion, but this is one of the best purchases I have ever made."
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2013
Definitely Luxurious!
"This Forever Red Triple Lotion is simply Luxurious. It is packed with a tremendously awesome fragrance that everyone including myself who I gave to as a gift absolutely loved. Great 1 BBW. This product helps to keep the skin moisturized as well. Must try with the other Forever Red products for a full impact."
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Volsfan
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2013
Rich and Luxurious!
"This body cream is perfect for the winter months when my skin tends to be dry. The scent of Forever Red translates well in the body cream. For me, the scent lasts all day. I really don't need to layer with the fragrance spray as the body cream provides just enough fragrance. If you would like to try the Forever Red scent but do not want to commit to the fragrance spray, the triple moisture body cream is a great way to try the scent out in a rich, moisturizing lotion."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:PrettyPink
Location: Tennessee
Posted: January 5, 2013
Elegant and Refreshing
"Love the light, yet romantic fragrance. I have very dry skin, and with only one application of the triple moisture cream, I was beyond impressed. Smooth, soft, and non-itchy skin...love it. The only negative I have for the product is the scent does not last long. I like that the fragrance is lighter, but I wish it wouldn't fade so quick, and it is a bit pricy."
120 of 222 Reviews