Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
79 of 99(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Runzey
Location: cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: October 14, 2014
I like milky perfume
"Works excellent with my body chemistry! I will buy it again and again. This one made me start to interested in bbw."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Elle54
Location: Arizona, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 29, 2014
So in Love!
"My sister originally bought this for herself a few years ago and I instantly fell in love with it when I first smelled it on her. It's so luxurious, sophisticated and sexy. It's got this musky smell (probably the oak wood) but it is not overbearing. I love the vanilla rum and the fiery pomegranate, it adds just the right amount of sweetness but it's not too much to drown out the sophisticated overall smell. Definitely a must try!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caitiebear
Location: Tulsa, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2014
My Go-to
"Forever Red is definitely my favorite scent from B&BW. This is one of my scents that I use daily! It's a warm scent that's not overbearing or too sweet for me.. I love the notes of rum and vanilla. It's elegant and sophisticated."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:phillyphinest
Location: Phila,PA
Posted: August 27, 2014
sexy!
"Such a sexy fragrance - it's exactly what I was looking for!"
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Location: Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 30, 2014
The Best Made In History!
"Most of the time I get to know these fragrance by someone else possessing them. This is one I am happy to have encountered with.... it smells just awesome! My friend was wearing it and I asked her what is that with a eager spirit. She said that it is Forever Red. From that moment I just loved it ,but never got a chance to purchase it. I wonder what would Forever Midnight Smell like....hmm........"
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:aguerre5
Location: Adelphia, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2014
Not my favorite
"I bought the trio for this scent because I was feeling adventurous ..... upon use, I didn't really like the scent... the lotion is very nice, shower gel is so foamy and the mist is long lasting! Not my cup of tea, but you get some good stuff for the price :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Location: Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 2, 2014
Forever sexy!!
"My bf hates when I make him walk into this store, but I was in the market for a new spray because he's not a fan of Secret Wonderland and I wanted a winter option to wear when I would be around him. This had just come out when we walked into a B&BW and we both smelled it and loved it. The only problem is I couldn't justify spending that much when all the other sprays I've bought were half the price. I debated it and told him I'd think about it. It was around Christmas time, so guess what my bf bought me for Christmas. Yup, you've guessed it. Since then, I've bought the glitter version of this and the Vanilla Rum mini perfume. The only downside is that the smell does NOT last. I have to spray by mid day again."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 15, 2014
Excellent Scent- sexy
"I originally went to BBW to pick up this line for my son to give his girlfriend for her B-day. So of course I just had to try it. WOW!! It is beautiful and intense. At first I thought it was too strong but decided to buy the set for myself. I used this product sparingly and indeed it did tone down to a really beautiful scent. It is very sexy. The packaging is feminine and I think this is an all time stellar BBW scent that hopefully will be a classic. LOL
I can't quite explain the scent but it's a winner."
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Annie82
Location: toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2014
Pretty good
"It must be just my skin, because I don't notice any of the other reviews to say this. But when I spray this on myself it smells great just like the forever red lotion, but then after a couple of hours the smell changes into something else that I don't really like as much. The lotion doesn't do that so I'm not sure. But all in all I love the forever red scent."
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ayala Cyn
Location: International
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2014
"So I just finished my 3rd one and I would buy another. I got this for my mother,sister and law for the holidays and they are crazy about it. The price seems a little high by 2-3 bucks but when you love something it won't matter .. it always leaves your bathroom and bedroom smelling good. So yes I would recommend it. I used it because it doesn't smell like your grandmas sunday morning perfum very versatile.. it's more sexy and confident. I dont know about their other ForeverRed products. Shower gel don't smell right and you're just better off with the mist."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SparklyCountrygirl27
Location: Spartanburg, SC
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2014
Forever in Love!
"I bought the Forever Red mist/lotion/shower gel a few months ago and I fell in love! The smell is amazing & my husband loves it on me. I have never "committed" to one particular scent, but I do use these almost daily. It is the best perfume that Bath & Bodywork's has ever carried in my opinion & I will definitely be buying this again when I run out. : )"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hanabi
Location: Baltimore
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: February 6, 2014
Mmmmm
"This is so soft and sexy. It makes me think of cherry vanilla at first, but then the dry down is a bit darker, with a sweet and creamy scent that lingers a long time. This makes a great date fragrance, or I'd say a great gift for your valentine. My only complaint is the small bottle for a larger price."
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Venture Fields
Location: Mount Pleasant, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2014
The most beautiful fragrance in the world!!
"I love this fragrance and it is my favorite fragrance in the world! It smells so sexy and good on me! I just looooovvvveeee it! I can smell the pomegranates, marshmallows, vanilla and a slight hint of rum. It is very moisturizing and refreshing and I get lots of compliments from men and women and also children while wearing this fragrance! I will definitely repurchase this but right now I have an extra bottle of fine fragrance mist and lotion and a couple of bottles of the parfume in my closet!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellsey90
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: January 15, 2014
Forever Red Review
"I really like this scent and the packaging is very appealing- albeit pricey guys..The scent itself is very sultry, sexy and alluring, yet it has that playful feel hinting at coming out. I personally do not smell an old attic odor, old lady perfume smell?, or anything which might otherwise be construed as "not pleasant." On the contrary, I found it to have a bold pleasantly unique smell all its own. It does not remind me of Amber Blush either- another great scent but not the point here. I do smell the pomegranate and the vanilla rum- which by the way smells absolutely delicious, warm and cozy. So- I found this to be classy, fun, sexy, dark, and romantic..and all of the above as well. I received this as a gift and loved it by the way..and I agree with the reviewer who commented on the "i hate forever red so much" person out there that if you do not like it simply return it- we will buy it and perhaps the negativity will disappear. Just saying. Also you could try the Vanilla Rum version of Red- that is outstandingly decadent and so so absolutely gorgeous in its dry down. Great work BBW- you are the best. Thanks again."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kimilicious06
Location: Atlanta, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
"This is a beautiful and sexy fragrance with great lasting power....not too strong or too light. One of bbw best fragrances!"
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetpea122
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2013
Forever Red!
"This is my favorite perfume! I fell in love when I even read the name! The perfume is strong but it's very flirty and sexy. I cannot get enough and will definitely buy a lot more!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:cris420
Location: Delaware
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: December 16, 2013
Too Strong
"I really wanted to like this, but it is much too strong. It's the kind of perfume that enters the room before you do, like those really bad 80's perfumes. Normally BBW products do not bother me but this gave me a headache almost as soon as I sprayed it."
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Emilea
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 12, 2013
Forever Red
"This smells nice, but a little bit it reminded me a little of a mixed drink. I thought the vanilla rum fragrance really came through more than the other scents listed. I prefer Forever Midnight over this."
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBBWlover
Location: Manhattan, NY
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
Oh, so good!
"Forever Red is a sophisticated and feminine scent. It's so rich and strong! I wear this scent every time I go out to somewhere "fancy." lol :-)"
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MustangAnnie
Location: DFW, Tx.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2013
Oooooo and Aaaaaaa :)
"Yummy yummy yummy! I really like the Forever Red fragrance. As a fan of vanilla and pomegranates, Forever Red seemed to call to me and say "Yoo hoo! Here I am, the scent you've been searching for." More grown up that the common BBW scents, I enjoy wearing this cause not too many others wear it like they do Japanese Cherry Blossom (which i adore) or Twilight Woods(another yum). I like this mist though it seems really light. It stays on a decent amount of time but I do layer with the rollerball and the lotion. It's delightful and fun but I simply cannot see myself spending money on this on a regular basis. It is way too expensive. LOVE the scent, hate the price but i'd still recommend it if you can afford it."
120 of 289 Reviews