Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
74 of 93(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 15, 2014
Excellent Scent- sexy
"I originally went to BBW to pick up this line for my son to give his girlfriend for her B-day. So of course I just had to try it. WOW!! It is beautiful and intense. At first I thought it was too strong but decided to buy the set for myself. I used this product sparingly and indeed it did tone down to a really beautiful scent. It is very sexy. The packaging is feminine and I think this is an all time stellar BBW scent that hopefully will be a classic. LOL
I can't quite explain the scent but it's a winner."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Annie82
Location: toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2014
Pretty good
"It must be just my skin, because I don't notice any of the other reviews to say this. But when I spray this on myself it smells great just like the forever red lotion, but then after a couple of hours the smell changes into something else that I don't really like as much. The lotion doesn't do that so I'm not sure. But all in all I love the forever red scent."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ayala Cyn
Location: International
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2014
"So I just finished my 3rd one and I would buy another. I got this for my mother,sister and law for the holidays and they are crazy about it. The price seems a little high by 2-3 bucks but when you love something it won't matter .. it always leaves your bathroom and bedroom smelling good. So yes I would recommend it. I used it because it doesn't smell like your grandmas sunday morning perfum very versatile.. it's more sexy and confident. I dont know about their other ForeverRed products. Shower gel don't smell right and you're just better off with the mist."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SparklyCountrygirl27
Location: Spartanburg, SC
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2014
Forever in Love!
"I bought the Forever Red mist/lotion/shower gel a few months ago and I fell in love! The smell is amazing & my husband loves it on me. I have never "committed" to one particular scent, but I do use these almost daily. It is the best perfume that Bath & Bodywork's has ever carried in my opinion & I will definitely be buying this again when I run out. : )"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hanabi
Location: Baltimore
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: February 6, 2014
Mmmmm
"This is so soft and sexy. It makes me think of cherry vanilla at first, but then the dry down is a bit darker, with a sweet and creamy scent that lingers a long time. This makes a great date fragrance, or I'd say a great gift for your valentine. My only complaint is the small bottle for a larger price."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Venture Fields
Location: Mount Pleasant, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2014
The most beautiful fragrance in the world!!
"I love this fragrance and it is my favorite fragrance in the world! It smells so sexy and good on me! I just looooovvvveeee it! I can smell the pomegranates, marshmallows, vanilla and a slight hint of rum. It is very moisturizing and refreshing and I get lots of compliments from men and women and also children while wearing this fragrance! I will definitely repurchase this but right now I have an extra bottle of fine fragrance mist and lotion and a couple of bottles of the parfume in my closet!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellsey90
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: January 15, 2014
Forever Red Review
"I really like this scent and the packaging is very appealing- albeit pricey guys..The scent itself is very sultry, sexy and alluring, yet it has that playful feel hinting at coming out. I personally do not smell an old attic odor, old lady perfume smell?, or anything which might otherwise be construed as "not pleasant." On the contrary, I found it to have a bold pleasantly unique smell all its own. It does not remind me of Amber Blush either- another great scent but not the point here. I do smell the pomegranate and the vanilla rum- which by the way smells absolutely delicious, warm and cozy. So- I found this to be classy, fun, sexy, dark, and romantic..and all of the above as well. I received this as a gift and loved it by the way..and I agree with the reviewer who commented on the "i hate forever red so much" person out there that if you do not like it simply return it- we will buy it and perhaps the negativity will disappear. Just saying. Also you could try the Vanilla Rum version of Red- that is outstandingly decadent and so so absolutely gorgeous in its dry down. Great work BBW- you are the best. Thanks again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kimilicious06
Location: Atlanta, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
"This is a beautiful and sexy fragrance with great lasting power....not too strong or too light. One of bbw best fragrances!"
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetpea122
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2013
Forever Red!
"This is my favorite perfume! I fell in love when I even read the name! The perfume is strong but it's very flirty and sexy. I cannot get enough and will definitely buy a lot more!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:cris420
Location: Delaware
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: December 16, 2013
Too Strong
"I really wanted to like this, but it is much too strong. It's the kind of perfume that enters the room before you do, like those really bad 80's perfumes. Normally BBW products do not bother me but this gave me a headache almost as soon as I sprayed it."
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Emilea
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 12, 2013
Forever Red
"This smells nice, but a little bit it reminded me a little of a mixed drink. I thought the vanilla rum fragrance really came through more than the other scents listed. I prefer Forever Midnight over this."
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBBWlover
Location: Manhattan, NY
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
Oh, so good!
"Forever Red is a sophisticated and feminine scent. It's so rich and strong! I wear this scent every time I go out to somewhere "fancy." lol :-)"
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MustangAnnie
Location: DFW, Tx.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2013
Oooooo and Aaaaaaa :)
"Yummy yummy yummy! I really like the Forever Red fragrance. As a fan of vanilla and pomegranates, Forever Red seemed to call to me and say "Yoo hoo! Here I am, the scent you've been searching for." More grown up that the common BBW scents, I enjoy wearing this cause not too many others wear it like they do Japanese Cherry Blossom (which i adore) or Twilight Woods(another yum). I like this mist though it seems really light. It stays on a decent amount of time but I do layer with the rollerball and the lotion. It's delightful and fun but I simply cannot see myself spending money on this on a regular basis. It is way too expensive. LOVE the scent, hate the price but i'd still recommend it if you can afford it."
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cinderz
Location: Kansas City, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 2, 2013
Love it!!!
"One of my favorite fragrances from BBW. Its not over powering and, for me, it makes me feel beautiful.
I love it and its going to be one of my favorites for a long time to come. Thanks so much for making this fragrance available.
"
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JustPeachy14
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2013
Forever Love!
"This is my favorite BBW fragrance! Not only is it their most luxurious and unique fragrance yet, but it is perfectly paired together with the best fragrance notes... Fiery Pomegranate, Rare French Peach, Red Peony, Rich Vanilla Rum, Oak Wood and lovely Velvety Marshmallow! The way Forever Red smells is exquisite, it goes on smelling almost like fruit punch with a lovely dry down of vanilla and marshmallow. This is such a lovely sent that people cant help but ask what it is! I am very extremely pleased with this fragrance! The lasting power is amazing! Although it is a little high on the price, I will be repurchasing Forever Red."
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Seekagrl
Location: Modesto, ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2013
Forever Red to STAY
"For anyone considering Forever Red....
I am a bartender/server in a popular restaurant and have been doing it for 12 years...all of which I have been wearing various BBW scents as I prefer them over higher priced perfumes. I have NEVER receieved so many compliments from one of your products before. I have had people in the grocery store stop me and ask me what I'm wearing several times as well. Mind you these compliments not only come from women but mostly guys even when they are with their dates. It's like they have to say something.This fragrance just speaks for itself....try it, you'll see!! I highly recommend this scent and PLEASE do not take my Forever Red away!! I am patiently waiting for Forever Midnight to come out as well...it's a good one too!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beach Garden
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 6, 2013
Intoxicating
"I can't get enough of this gorgeous, warm fragrance. I love to wear the EDP alone, but when I layer the EDP with the Fine Fragrance Mist, the scent is out of this world! I find my skin brings out bright pomegranate notes from the Mist, while the EDP melts into my skin with rum and vanilla notes. I spray EDP on pulse points and Mist all around my body, including my hair. I smell like a dream come true; a sexy one!"
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nyla
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2013
Wonderful
"I tried Forever Red in the store and continued my shopping about. I had my doubts about this, since it's bottle and display a bit more upscale than what i was used to. It's not overpowering at all.
It's such a sensual scent that retains it's power throughout use. I do use it sparingly, but my God, this scent is wonderful. It is a MUST try. If you don't plan on buying it to just try it, go in store and test it out.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Emerald Eyes
Location: Los Angeles, CA.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 1, 2013
Worst Fragrance Ever...Forever Red!!
"My Mom and I just love perfume, body sprays, etc. But this one is soooo very overwhelming! I just sprayed once on the top of my hand, I got a instant head rush, then an awful migraine!!! Nothing I have bought from B&BW has made me so sick and I wanted nothing to do with it. I gave it to my Mom, well, she hated too. The smell just hung in the air wouldn't go away until I open my windows, turned on the air conditioner and wash my hands. Never again, i'll stick to JCB and the classics instead."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AM521
Location: Jackson, TN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 30, 2013
Skeptical at first. Not anymore
"Was skeptical about Forever Red at first because I am very sensitive to strong perfumes. The Forever Red line looked like a scent that might be too strong simply because it has such a "high-end" look to it. I had never even bothered to try it until I received a free mini fragrance mist for on boarding at the BBW I work at now. It is NOTHING like I expected. Smells like a sweet fruit punch with no sickening-strong perfume smell. Very unique! Look forward to using this as my daily body spray in the future.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 283 Reviews