Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.47 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Review 1 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MZ. GORDON
Location: CHICAGO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 15, 2013
Great scent
"One of best oil fragrance I've bought from BBW. I love coming home to the smell of FOREVER RED!!!"
Review 2 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: July 9, 2013
terribal
"I hate the smell of forever red it smells terribal I want my money back on this one I could not even smell it yuck"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Dutchess K
Location: Humble, TX
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 17, 2013
no scent! ugh!
"I am an avid fragrance oil user (frosted cranberry is my fave) and i was expecting alot of throw and something different as i get tired of the basic oil smells ...WRONG!
it will be going back...i wish we could have a sensual amber oil..just sayin"
Review 4 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:nickname ridiculous
Location: IL
Posted: March 26, 2013
NO SMELL
"Ordered because thought perfect for bedroom oil, however can NOT smell at all... so disappointed~ :("
Review 5 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Location: Southern Girl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 23, 2013
Not in home fragrance
"This smells sickening as it is burning. The body care line smells okay but they messed up the home fragrance oil."
Review 6 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Iluvearnhardtjr88
Location: Ward, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 14, 2013
NOT VERY FRAGRANT AT ALL!
"I was so excited when I found out there was a home fragrance oil in my new love "Forever Red," I called 4 different Bath and Body Works stores to finally find 1 lone bottle. Could not wait to get home to burn this oil. Boy, was I disappointed. Could not smell it at all. At times I would even walk past the burner to see I could smell it better. It was just so weak that it did not even scent the smallest room. However; the Tiki Beach is awesome! Very disaapointed. PLEASE BRING BACK THE TWILIGJT WOODS HOME FRAGRANCE OIL, PLEASE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 5, 2013
Luxurious
"Received this as a gift and absolutely am in LOVE with the scent. Great stuff."
Review 8 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: November 28, 2012
"I'm very impressed with the performance of the Forever Red HFO. I wasn't expecting long lasting fragrance since the oil is so clear and fluid-like (more like water than oil). However, I was blown away at the performance. The oil lasts and lasts and it fragrances the whole room. MUST BUY.
This is a very romantic fragrance and will definitely set the mood for any special night in (movie date, dinner date, alone time in the bathtub reading a book, etc)."
Review 9 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie
Posted: January 12, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: Seductive, alluring, undeniable
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 10 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Kris4646
Location: london ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 28, 2012
SHOOT...
"I love this scent in the bath products so i ordered 3 bottles in this oil but nothing cant smell it at all, i even put half a bottle in my electric warmer and nothing cant even smell it very disapointed....."
Review 11 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pam
Posted: January 10, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: It smells amazing! Makes me feel Sexy!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 12 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:johnnytim4
Posted: January 8, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I love this fragrance, it makes me feel sexy and my boyfriend loves the smell
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 13 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kate
Posted: January 3, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: Timeless and gorgeous.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:floridabumatay
Posted: January 3, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: i love the smell unlike some other perfumes that scent-like-alchohol.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 15 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hcainb3138
Posted: January 3, 2013
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I love the smell of it!! It makes fell so sexy!!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 16 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:unicorncentral
Posted: December 29, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: The best scent known to man, I'm hooked!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 17 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Godskid4110
Posted: December 28, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I *LOVE* this scent! I wore it (along with the lip gloss) on my wedding day! My husband loves it too!!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 18 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Skyler 777
Posted: December 25, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: It's probably one of the best perfumes i've ever experienced. I absolutely love it!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 19 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aakire1985
Posted: December 20, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 20 for Home Fragrance Oil - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:somjhit
Posted: December 15, 2012
Tell us how Forever Red makes you feel: love it
This customer did not provide a text review.
120 of 202 Reviews