Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Cast Metal Berry Branch Sleeve

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Cast Metal Berry Branch Sleeve
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Cast Metal Berry Branch Sleeve
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AlanaG
Location: Massachuesetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 26, 2013
Only Candle Sleeve I Need!
"I LOVE this sleeve, I can not tell you how long and how many places I looked for the perfect, year round centerpiece for my candles on my coffee table, and then I got this. It is PERFECT, goes with everything, and is so sturdy! I love it!"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Cast Metal Berry Branch Sleeve
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Albany, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 21, 2012
Black Nickel Berry
"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Black Nickel Berry candle holder!!! I hope that more designs will be available. It looks so nice on my table or kitchen counter, very decorative. Having the design in 3D really makes the design stand out."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Cast Metal Berry Branch Sleeve
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: November 11, 2012
more of this !!!!
"I've always loved the candle sleeves that BBW make but never liked them enough to buy them. When I saw this sleeve however, I couldn't handle myself, I bought 3 so far and planning on more! they look gorgeous in my bedroom, living room and kitchen, planning to get the 4 oz sleeve to my bathroom to, that's how much cue they are! please make more like those, i'll keep buying them for sure!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Cast Metal Berry Branch Sleeve
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LOVES QUALITY EVERYTIME
Location: ATLANTA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 7, 2012
Replacing almost all of my other sleeves!
"OK. I am someone who likes RICH looking things, period. I have so many BB&B candle sleeves of all sizes that I change about twenty sleeves out each and every season! I AM A "CANDLEHOLIC" and hoarder of my favorites. OK, not ANYTHING like on the TV show, but my house would burn for months if it ever caught on fire!
The elegance of this large candle sleeve is beyond compare. I have bought twelve of these.....I am going to force myself to give away two with holiday candles in them because these are the MOST substantial and gorgeous sleeves ever offered by BB&B. To say that these look so much better than the shiny silver colored ones is one of the biggest under-statements I have ever made. These are THE choice if you have ANY stainless steel in your kitchen as they look soooooooooo much better and RICHER THAN THE SILVER ONES! AND THESE WILL BE GORGEOUS LOOKING ALL SEASONS! Sure, there are berries on them, but aren't there berries in the summer too?
The candles burning within them are a different "show" each time you rotate the sleeve. They are kind of like my snowshoe cat. (YES! It's a gorgeous and very special BREED!). With every move she makes, there is a different and interesting show of which one could never tire!
HIGHLY recommended from a decorating SNOB!!!!!! WORTH every single penny AND MORE if you like substantial RICH and QUALITY looking things in your house. And, as I wrote, these are the sleeves to go to if you have ANY stainless steel in your kitchen. AWESOME.
I am kind of hoping they NEVER come out with ANYTHING more beautiful. Couldn't imagine it, but I would be sucked in ALL OVER AGAIN!!!!! BEYOND compare and BEYOND quality.THESE ARE TO LOVE YEAR ROUND AND YOU WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR GIFTS, I PROMISE! Oh, for goodness sake, order three just as a start! With your discount......AWESOME deal!!!
AND MY STORE RAN OUT THE VERY FIRST TWO HOURS AFTER PUTTING THEM OUT (so I had to buy mine on-line) and were unsure of getting more anytime soon!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUY NOW! They may be gone the next time you look for them!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Cast Metal Berry Branch Sleeve
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mspriceisright
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 3, 2012
Lovely!
"I was waiting for my store to get this in. As soon as I found out they had it I rushed down to pick one up. It is pricier than the other 3-wick sleeves but worth the money. It is heavy and well made. The intricate berry and branch pattern is beautiful. I will be using this sleeve all year long, and I plan to pick up another. Highly recommend. And grab one quick-don't see this staying on the shelves long with holiday shopping just around the corner."
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Cast Metal Berry Branch Sleeve
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovefragrances
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: November 2, 2012
Beautiful!
"This candle sleeve/holder is gorgeous!!"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Cast Metal Berry Branch Sleeve
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wind Lover
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: October 31, 2012
very stylish
"I actually bought this on a whim because I needed to reach the minimum to get a free gift, but when I got it home and put a candle in it (Fireside) it looked so great, I purchased another for my bedroom. Very elegant looking."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Cast Metal Berry Branch Sleeve
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Steph25
Location: Florida
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 28, 2012
Beautiful
"This is a beautiful piece. Very elegant and sturdy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.