Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel

Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Chloe0556
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
Disappointing
"This is one of my favorite scents, but this foaming handsoap barely has any scent whatsoever. For the first time with B&BW, this was a complete waste of money."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snowbunnies
Location: SouthWest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
Not My Favorite !
"Not sure if I received a dud, but this soap smells nothing like VBN. It smells like Kids Bubble Bath, very soapy smelling. I love BBW products, but this one I have to pass on. I donated this soap to the bathroom at work. The product does clean your hands but the fragrance is way off."
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceGuy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2012
No Fragrance Whatsoever !!!
"Don't very often leave a review but I was completely disappointed with this fragrance. Actually it had no fragrance at all, almost unscented. Not at all what I expected from Bath & Body Works. Love the Twisted Peppermint however."
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teeka
Location: Nova Scotia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 10, 2012
My absolute favourite!
"If you like vanilla scents, you will love this one. Far and away the best vanilla scented soap I've ever used. It's my new favourite!"
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Peppermint girl
Location: South nj
Posted: November 13, 2012
"This is a nice scent but too light for me . I like a little bit of an after smell when done using a soap."
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 1, 2012
"Great product. The foam is just the right amount, the scent is great, and I can still smell it on my hand even after I'm done!"
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KristaTJ
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 29, 2012
The BEST scent Bath & Body Works ever created!
"Vanilla Bean Noel is simply the best scent ever created by Bath & Body Works. Its smell is intoxicating and screams Christmas, coziness and comfort. Every single time I wear it people love it especially the guys. Please dont ever change the scent, its my all time favorite."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: October 18, 2012
Smells SO wonderful!
"What is the part part of this? Other than the scent is incredible, it makes your hands feel incredibly clean, and has a luxurious lather, you can also pair it with the hand cream for a long lasting fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vanillabeanice
Location: Texas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 11, 2012
Noel Vanilla Bean
"This is my favorite and every year for my birthday I request it. Please never change this one it is awesome. When I wear the lotion everyone wants to know what is that delicious scent coming from. PLEASE never change it it is the best. I wait all year for it and buy enough to last a year. When are you bringing back the little roll on , it was great to freshen up with. Loved it"