Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Sweeter than the body care
"Love the Winter Candy Apple foaming hand soap. This is not a true apple scent its more candy orange and holiday spices. The soap however in my opinion is much sweeter than the body care. This is a fun festive fragrance and the packaging is adorable! Perfect for the holiday season."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
Spicy
"Spicy, apple-y and wonderful."
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LiveLoveCHXbeach
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
Apple and Spice Sweetness
"Great Value after the holidays. I stockpiled several for next year. The apple and spice is laced with sugar sweetness that is subtle."
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sandee
Location: Indiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
My 1st winter candy apple product
"This was my first introduction to winter candy apple. I was unsure of it at first. But the way the scent lingered after I washed my hands....it just made me feel so pretty and clean and girly. It is apple-y and fresh but not in the country apple kind of way. It's mixed with spice but I don't detect much spice in the soap form. My family liked it too which is a positive. I had to take the next step and try their other winter candy apple stuff. I shall say that I think winter candy apple is yummiest in this foamy soap form because it doesn't have as much spice as the spray or lotion."
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 8, 2013
My favorite soap!
"I love this soap and it only comes out at Christmas so I bought 6 to enjoy until next year. I love Winter Candy Apple everything and this soap left my hands so clean and fresh smelling, and the scent lasted a long time."
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krod
Location: Webster, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2013
Love the smell!
"This is absolutely my daughter's favorite hand soap of all time. She loved the smell so much I had to order more bottles before the seasonal items went away. Great hand soap, awesome smell, great price!!"
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs. Clean
Location: Auburn, WA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 30, 2012
Smells Delicious!
"Bought this scent just to try some new ones and LOVED it! It smells SO GOOD!!! Can't wait to go buy more!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
Apple Spice
"This is a great hand soap to have. I love the scent this soap had. It is not just a regular apple scent it has the spice in it that defiatley makes it a holiday scent. I love this one."
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ashlyn3434
Location: missisauga
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
BEST THING EVER
"i love it soooooooooo much it smells the best when u put it on your hands.my fave of all bath and body works"
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: December 8, 2012
Love it
"This is such a great winter soap, probably my favorite! It's so strong! The spices in Winter Candy Apple really come out in this compared to it in body care or home fragrance. Excellent :)"
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lala17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2012
It's Not Winter Without the Candy Apple!
"This is one of my husband's favorite Bath & Body Works scents!! Sweet, slightly spicy candy apples... so lovely to have this back every holiday season. I love the foaming hand soap and this one has just enough scent so it lingers a bit after you've washed but isn't overpowering. If you are looking for an apple scented soap this holiday, go for this one! It has a nice blend of the spice with the fruit which gives it more dimension than your run-of-the-mill usual apple scents which can sometimes be overly sweet and headache inducing."
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessie22533
Location: Largo, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
all time favorite scent!!
"They just got this in our local store and went and bought out most of the supply. I try to stock up for my favorite scent while they still have it available. once you use it, will smell like yummy goodness:)"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.