Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laughable921
Location: Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 22, 2012
Love this!!
"If you like the Fragrance Mist your going to love this. it smells exactly the same, I love this scent so much, and I'm really happy to get this in pocketbac.
This scent smells sort of sweet, but you can still smell the apples in it. I love this Holiday scent"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:one direction fan
Location: Bakersfield,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2012
The best Holiday Fragrance !!!!!
"This pocketbac smells amazing! It leaves your hands feeling so soft and smooth.Also its great for the holidays and it has a very cute apearance of a snowman!!!"
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightChic
Location: Magcial,Place
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
Apple Wonderland
"I love this scent! My fav winter scent. It smells like a candied apple, really sweet. I smell like a frosty apple, it reminds me of cold winter day with sweet apples. Its an amazing scent and it appeals to many people. If your having trouble wondering which scent you should have for the holidays, this one is totally it!"
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:qbacon1963
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2012
OH MY GOSH!!!!!
"I love this hand sanitizer, i use it every day and it keeps your hands with no germs and the scent is really good."
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rachy K
Location: HK
Posted: November 26, 2012
Lovely
"This smells fruity and festive! It doesn't leave my hand sticky! Lovely!"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tiger 123
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 25, 2012
yeah i love it <33
"its amazing thats really all i have to say because its sooooooooooooo good <33"
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pocketbac loverr
Location: everywhere
Posted: November 21, 2012
winter candy apple!!!
"sweet scent and fresh<3<3"
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:peace luv bbw
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2012
loooove this scent!!!
"I love this scent so much! It's actually one of my favorite holiday scents. When I smell it, I smell a great blend of candy apples and winter, just like the bottle says. I love the cute packaging also!!"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:babw regular
Location: CA
Posted: November 11, 2012
smells nice as a sanitizer
"this scent is so festive and looooovely as a hand sanitizer"
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWaddict152
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
Crisp, Spicy, Winter Scent
"I loved this scent ever since i got it! It's a nice crisp wintery scent with lots of scice and i can smell a hint of vanilla in there :) This scent is perfect for the fall and winter, and i recommend it to all those holiday lovers!! :))"
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 3, 2012
Love it
"What a great sanitizer! It gets the job done and the scent really carries well. I can smell it as though it were a spray when my hands aren't even near my face! Fantastic."
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mary Catherine
Location: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 29, 2012
The Best!!!
"I got this last year and it smelled soo good... i was so sad when i ran out because it is a smell only for the holidays i wish they had it for the whole year round!"
Review 13 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sims
Location: Southern California
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Sweet Scent
"I can't believe I've never tried this before. I LOVE this scent SO much. I wish I'd gotten it as a fragrance mist also. I'm a bit obsessed with sanitizer so I literally use it all the time. I love this scent so much that I find myself using it even when my hands aren't dirty. It smells sweet and it lingers on your hands which I love. I'm going to try the wallflower, fragrance mist and lotion next."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:yese
Location: Nevada las vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2012
boomb
"i love it i did not get it around Christmas i got it earlier. I love the sticker its so cute. I dont like what it says about the smell. It smells like villa with a hint of mint ,carmel apple. Well like Christmas to me I love it =) ."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.