Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:IndianaReviewer
Location: Corona, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 12, 2013
This stuff hurts.
"It burns. Be sure not to touch any sensitive skin like on your face or anything, and it doesn't help to try to wash it off. The sting will still last for a while."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ashey
Location: new jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 7, 2013
Best Winter Scent
"This has to be the best winter scent Bath and Body works has come out with. I use to be in love with Winter Candy Apple until I tried Twisted Peppermint and fell in love. I would recommend this product everyone."
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:skittles111
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 1, 2013
Smells Delicious!
"I love this scent so much. I wish that they would keep the winter scents out all year long, because this is one of my favorite scents! This is a great buy!"
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bearbearox
Location: NC
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
If you like peppermint buy this
"I bought a holiday set and the pepermint was in I am not a fan a peppermint but it smelled great I gave another one to my friend and she loved it too it does not smell like achohol at smells great."
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugar bunny
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
Nice but...
"I feel like BBW is taking scents like peppermint patty, and changing the title to twisted peppermint. It's a nice scent and all, but most of the scents are very close in smell."
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nadia Safitri
Location: Jakarta, INA
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2012
lurve it
"smells good, so good, increase my mood, its good for all season"
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ashlyn3434
Location: missisauga
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 16, 2012
not my favourite
"well... it has a little bit of a minty smell but it is hard to smell you cant really smell anything i think the package should be blue or something its not my favourite but u can smell it more when its one your hands but it still is hard."
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TheWhole48Scents
Location: Idaho
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2012
Everybody will love this
"I have 50+ pocketbacs and I always manage to get this at Chrismas time but this year I scanned bbw at the mall for it and couldn't find it anywhere :(. Finally I found it after going to several other stores, One stiff and I grabbed another (I always do) The only thing about having SO many of theses guys is I ALWAYS get at least 5 comments on it when i go anywhere haha Even if you don't like Peppermint you will love this scent :)"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 4, 2012
"It's sweet, minty, clean, and crisp. It smells just like peppermint candy and it's great for the holidays. Kids and adults will enjoy this fragrance."
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:shimmer gloss 333
Location: The World
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 1, 2012
Awakening Shimmer
"This sent is just delicous. Its not very strong, just enough to feel its cleanness and freshness. It's very smooth and many people around me complitment it's delicous and astonishing scent. I would clearly recomend this to any person. Once again, its not too strong, yet its just enough to feel its clooness and smooth clean feeling. Wonderful fragrance!"
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 25, 2012
Another Great Twisted Peppermint (:
"This is yet another Twisted Peppermint product that I have fallen in love with- it smells great and works well. When I first heard the name, I didn't understand why it was so popular because I thought it would smell like candy canes, and I wondered who would possibly want to smell like that, but oh, it's wonderful! It doesn't smell like pure candy cane at all- it's more cool and minty- with peppermint, of course-and has a very sweet, almost cotton candy-like smell. It's the perfect winter scent! My absolute favorite now. The sanitizer gets the job done and the scent still lingers afterwards. The packaging is adorable too. I love the polar bear. I bought this as a gift but now want some for myself! Great job on this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IloveJC
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2012
LOVE this PocketBac!
"Twisted Peppermint smells clean, minty and sweet all at the same time. It is my absolute favorite in a hand sanitizer. I have it on my purse to use anytime. I would recommend it to anyone. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.