Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tara Boo
Location: SF, Ca
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: January 11, 2013
A bit strong but still good
"I get a lot of compliments on this scent. Don't get me wrong I do love it BUT it is pretty strong. I would not recommend this for if your about to eat or something like that. It's lovely for a nice hand re-freshener when out and about. I used it once before I was about to eat and was really annoyed with how strong the scent was. Other than that I still do love the scent."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ec33923
Location: West Des moin,IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2013
Best anitibac there is
"this is truely the best of the best antibac there is last year i loved this and i have it today and it still smells so wonderful and now it smells eaven better but the only down side is that it would last all year long other wise great purchase!!!"
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Catgirl 32
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Sweet! Literally!
"After discovering the Pink Sugarplum Body Lotion, I decided to start up my collection of Pink Sugarplum products.
And I sooo way love this hand sanitizer! Comes in handy for those power outages where you can't wash your hands under the faucet, or when you're out and about and need a quick hand sanitizing moment, you got this. And I so love the scent!! Makes my hand feel and smell good.
I'll definitely buy this again! And I do hope it comes back next year too!"
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cupcakelover13
Location: Toronto, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
"I love this sent I always use it when the holidays r coming around"
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bearbearox
Location: NC
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
Favorite smell
"long story short I bought and i loved it and now its my favorite scent."
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugar bunny
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
FAVORITE HOLIDAY TRAIDITION
"I wil, have to say this is one of my favorite holiday traditions. One of the ladies at BBW recommended me this and this smells amazing! It's smells sweet and fruity. I love the little penguin on the front it just makes me feel happ inside. Next year I'm purchasing 2 more."
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laughable921
Location: Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 22, 2012
Yum!
"This scent smells so good. It's very sweet so if you don't like that, then I don't know if this is for you. But it's a great holiday scent if you love Sweet smells"
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lfm23
Location: washington
Posted: December 15, 2012
great
"the scent smells more like grapes but overall it smells pretty good.!!"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mel1996
Location: wichita,ks
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 15, 2012
Pink Sugarplum... of Wonder :)
"I really like this. it smells wonderful. I also have the bodywash. I would recomend this to alot of people i know i love this stuff. Try it :) get this in stockings for teens or mom's they would love this."
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sokora
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2012
Sweet and nice
"i love this pink sugarplum ! is great and fragrance stays on for a long time."
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: December 4, 2012
"This is a wonderful pocketbac! It's sparkling, sugary plums. It smells great just like the body lotion, mist, and shower gel. My biggest concern about this pocket bac was the bright pink. I was worried it would stain my clothes or hands, but it doesn't. I accidentally got a drop on my white long sleeve and it came right out with water. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SpinnerDolphin78
Location: Las Vegas,NV
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2012
Love it!
"This product works great and smells wonderful! Even my husband loves it and he never comments on perfumes or lotions I wear. I highly recommend!"
Review 13 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:babw regular
Location: CA
Posted: November 11, 2012
festive and fruity
"smells really good. I really like this fragrance line.. I smell the tangerines too"
Review 14 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NicknameHere It Is 1133
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 10, 2012
Very Nice Scent
"I got this sanitizer for Christmas from a friend last year, I really enjoy it. When I first smelled it, I first thought, "This doesn't really smell like what I expected..." It's pretty strong, but it mellows out pretty quickly after you apply it, and it lasts a VERY long time. I take it to school with me and put it on sometimes, and my friends really like the smell. It's is very pleasant and I would definitely recommend buying this hand sanitizer. (:"
Review 15 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sweat pea27
Location: Alberta CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2012
VERY nice scent!
"OMG! I very much so enjoyed this scent! It doesn't really smell like the shower and the body lotion, but it still smells GREAT!"
Review 16 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 30, 2012
Works Great
"This product works great! It cleans your hands well and the scent also lasts a long time. You constantly want to smell your hand! I'm so glad to see it back this year."
Review 17 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cailyn
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2012
Please Buy
"This is a very good pocketbac hand sanitizer. I smell Tangerines, alittle bit of lemon,I smell many more berries that i can not describe. This is a must have, buy it for yourself if not buy it for a good friend that would mabey like it."
Review 18 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 7, 2012
"I enjoyed this one, I smell tangerine, and not at all bubble gum. It is a lovely scent but I feel I will buy it for pocket bac, and minis only. Really lovely scent."