Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Merry Berry Sparkler

Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Merry Berry Sparkler
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Merry Berry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Meggyxoxoxo
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 30, 2012
Very Berry
"I don't like the smell of berry's but this one is nice it is not to over powering and makes your hands clean with a very cute bottle."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Merry Berry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msflutegirllove
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Smells like Berries
"I like the smell of this, it has a nice soft berry scent. The only complaint I have is that it reminds me nothing of the Holidays so I'm not sure why its in the holiday collection. Other than that its a nice pocketbac."
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Merry Berry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 24, 2012
Ew.
"Yes, cute bottle, cleans my hands, and has a low price. BUT....It smells horrible. Awful! I hate this!!!! It smells fake and WAY to strong. Merry Christmas"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Merry Berry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dragon Lady
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 24, 2012
Smells Like Burnt Berries
"I bought this scent with high hopes. I mean, berries and vanilla? What could be better?
But my hopes were shattered. I smelled it and immediately thought, "Smells like musk and burnt berries." The musk really overpowers the berry smell, which already smells like those fake berry scents in ripoff brands. If you like scents that are heavily musk-ed and not "merry berry-y", then you'll love this. Wish it was better :(
"
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Merry Berry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bribrirockson00
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 6, 2012
amazing!!
"this smells so good this is one of my first b&bw hand sanitizers i got it as a gift ad i would totally recommend it it smells like berrys and really sweet!"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Merry Berry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tootiemcfruity
Location: Addison, Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
So great!
"Very good smell like berrys and it has a great picture on the front"
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Merry Berry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cailyn
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2012
Awesome!!
"I love this scent its easy to take on the go. Smells very very good like frozen blueberries ( I LOVE THAT) you must have this for your self. if not liking it yourself,do you know someone who does? get it for them"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Merry Berry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:crystaldg
Location: rock hill, sc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2012
Frozen blueberries and vanilla
"I love blueberries and this smells like chilled blueberry in vanilla parfait, I love it! The adorable (I collect owls) packaging makes it even better. A great winter scent that seems to last well and is so convenient to take on the go."