Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon

Average Customer Rating:
2.778 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
Reincarnated Winter Chiffon!
"This smells just like the Winter Chiffon sanitizer from last year! I'm so glad it's back. My last Winter Chiffon ended up spilling all inside my purse, and I wanted more so bad and was so upset when I didn't see it out this year, but turns out it just has a different name! I'm thriled. It is such a perfect winter scent; it's so cozy and smells fantastic! I would love to see this in the winter Signature Collection fragrances. I wish it were a bit stronger though. Sometimes I can smell it really well and other times I can only get a small whiff. It's still a great product though."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Desutinee
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2012
Smells like Oatmeal
"I thought I'd adore this scent, and I was super excited to buy it, but when I smelled it, I was a bit turned off. I couldn't pinpoint what it smelled like but I definitely did not love it as I thought I would. I finally realized that it smelled just like a bowl of oatmeal with some blueberries on top (which makes sense!) Knowing that I like the scent better but it still wasn't what I expected and I won't be repurchasing.
When I just applied it, it smells more fruity but ends up smelling like sweet oatmeal after a while. The scent lasts quite a while."
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Heather919
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
My FAVE winter pocketbac
"I LOVE this smell!! It is my fave smell at BBW actually... I really wish this came is hand soap or even body sprays and lotions! It smells so pretty... kind of vanilla with a bit of sweetness. I had to stock up this year so I can use them all year around. I dont know why other users rated this so low but I just created an account to show how much I love this."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 25, 2012
Cute packaging
"This has the cutest packaging out of all of the holiday pocketbacs!! I pretty much got it for that purpose. The scent is just a typical B&BW hand sanitizer scent, a cheap vanilla buttercream type of a scent. This one actually kinda smells like play-doh, but its very light so that's good. I just wish these pocketbacs were more creative! :("
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbac lover
Location: Not-going-2-tell
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2012
Horrible
"I bought it because of the cute snowman but i am soooo dissapointed!!! it's really bad!
i was going to give it to someone but my cousin hated it, my friend hated it and i hate it too. I was looking soooo forward to this one when I bought it. worst purchase ever :(
"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 2, 2012
Odd scent...
"This has a very strange scent. It smells very cheap and fakey. I ♥♥♥ the cute bottle design but if you are looking for a good holiday scented sanitizer i highly recommend winter candy apple. This is just to heavy for a hand sanitizer."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ashlyn3434
Location: missisauga
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
smells like marshmellows
"it smells kinda like marshmellows it smells good but not the best it is kinda strong but i love the case i recomend it PS. pink chiffon is also good:)"
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW15
Location: Laguna Niguel,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 11, 2012
Blue Chiffon
"My dad bought this it has no smell to it"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Blue Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:lfm23
Location: washington
Posted: December 16, 2012
stinks
"it smell pretty bad actually"