Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:rckimmo
Location: Southern California
Posted: January 7, 2013
The freshest scent ever!
"I adore Citrus Garland and was so disappointed when the stores ran out. Imagine my joy to find it in stock online! I'm ordering a bunch. The scent is so very fresh, like walking in the woods on a cold morning. Love it!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tiff Girls
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2013
Love it!
"Tried this scent for the first time and I am hooked. It has a very nice citrus smell with a hint of pine. I love citrus scents and this is one of the best I have used. Love it!"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sandiana
Location: Huntley, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2012
A close second to Mistletoe Kiss
"I absolutely loved Mistletoe Kiss last year and was so disappointed when they discontinued it after just one season. The Citrus Garland is very similar, but a bit 'lighter' ... I was so happy to find such a similar fragrance to my favorite! The stores in my area are all completely sold out of this scent, so it is worth it to me to stock up online even if it means paying for shipping. This is a great scent, and I really hope they don't discontinue this one! I wish they offered it in Wallflowers, too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 28, 2012
"A ton of lime, this is great for someone who loves a great citrus. I love it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hestiah
Location: Fairfax, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2012
Hurray! A lime-noted soap again!
"I was a huge huge fan of the sadly discontinued Fresh Lime Basil, it was my absolute favorite for the kitchen, so I was really excited to see a new soap in the holiday line-up step in to fill my need for luscious lime! I stocked up on these, they will be great for the kitchen throughout the winter and beyond, such a nice, fresh, invigorating scent, and a nice change from lemon, orange or apple."
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovefragrances
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
I stocked up!!
"I agree, best smelling hand soap. Reminds me of Mistletoe Kiss from last year. I do get a hint of Balsam in the scent. Both the foaming hand bottle and the tall bottle are so pretty in design. Just love how the scent lingers. Great for Christmas and winter...well anytime really lol."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nathaniel
Location: Wichita, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2012
Best smelling Hand Soap!
"I absolutely love this scent! The freshness of the lime combined with the hint of balsam! A must have scent! Absolutely the best smelling hand soap ever!!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 20, 2012
Fresh, citrus, fun, foaming soap
"Citrus Garland foaming soap is unique in that the citrus is not the usual orange or lemon, but a very fresh, yummy lime. There's also a subtle pine fragrance undertone. I would use this soap anywhere in the house and all year long."
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
Posted: October 13, 2012
"Would I recommend, yes, yes, yes! Finally a kitchen soap that is not spice or lemon! I love this. It is very refreshingy scent, lime being the top note in this one, but a sweeter lime scent, don't get what the garland is supposed to be because there is not a hint of evergreen in this soap that I detect.
Refreshing, long lasting scent and the usual foamy clean you get with the B&BW foaming soaps. This one is a definate keeper!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Citrus Garland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
LIMEADE!!!
"This scenTt smells like a yummy frozen limeade to me. I don't get any "green" or wreath like notes to it, which is just fine by me. Very nice, fruity and zesty sugary lime drink scent. The scent also lingers well on the hands too after washing.LOVE IT!"