Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Hand Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works Hand Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Review 1 for Hand Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ILikeToPwn1337
Location: Nybro,Sweden
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 22, 2012
This stuff is awesome
"Love this stuff! makes meh hands soft!"
Review 2 for Hand Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:marije
Location: The Netherlands
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 15, 2012
hand cream
"Nice hand cream to nurish dry skin from washing and cold. Scent is soft but pleasant."
Review 3 for Hand Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Caligornian
Location: West Coast
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: December 10, 2012
Not Fragrant Enough
"I love the whole Vanilla Bean Noel line, so I didn't hesistate to buy this hand cream. Although it moisturizes well, the frangrance is barely there, which is very disappointing, of course. You can smell it when you first apply it, though it's light, but then it's simply gone. Not even a trace left on your hands. I recommend the Triple Moisture Cream, instead. I will say that this hand cream in the Twisted Peppermint scent smells great, and the scent lasts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tAi RoSe
Location: LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2012
Delicious
"this is amazing, very moisturizing and smells delicious, also very affordable."
Review 5 for Hand Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Smoopie100
Location: Modesto, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 13, 2012
Can't detect the fragrance!
"I made sure I got to the mall early this year to stock up on my all time favorite Vanilla Bean Noel products. I came home with a huge bag. I am so disappointed to have to write that there is barely a hint of the fragrance. What happened? The spray that I still have from last year still smells better than the brand new one I just purchased. I have been waiting for months to get this new product and I am really bummed about this! I used to get complimented on this scent all the time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Cine
Location: Southern USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2012
Where's the fragrance?
"First of all let me say I am a devoted Vanilla Bean Noel user. I hoard it every time it comes out so I will have enough to last the entire year. But this hand cream was a huge disappointment! No fragrance whatsoever. It has a nice texture and feel but the fragrance is totally generic. I will stick with the body cream. I have always used it as hand lotion as well as for the body. I recommend every other product in the VBN fragrance but this hand cream is a fragrance dud."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:A the impulsive picky buyer
Location: North York, TO
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Perfect Vanilla!
"I don't usually use hand cream, but when I smelled this...... it was so amazing I just had to buy it!
and it really moisturizes well!
This actually reminds me of frosted cupcake fragrance.
I love this so much, I bought the WHOLE set of vanilla bean noel!
Waiting impatiently for the fragrance bulb's edition!! :D
"
Review 8 for Hand Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:stephnvogue
Location: Mississippi
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
Favorite
"As a B&BW employee, it's tough to choose a favorite scent. But I LOVE this stuff! It's very soft, can be worn any time of year, and the packaging is adorable. I cannot wait to buy the entire collection. I <3 B&BW."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.