Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint
Review 1 for Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:retnuhanitsirhc
Location: lostsomewhereinthepool
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2012
Not much to say!
"Not much to say, just recieved 3 of these for christmas and I like them! I havent used them TOO much but they seem to be non greasy. The only thing i would say is that the scent wears away faster?? not sure if thats just me or what. Overall a great product."
Review 2 for Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:teefunny
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
Smells amazing but doesn't last
"The Twisted Peppermint hand cream smells awesome, but the scent goes away after a few minutes. Somewhat disappointing."
Review 3 for Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scentluva
Location: Canada
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
My favorite
"I bought 4 of these hand creams this year! This hand cream smells better than an actual candy cane, there's nothing fake smelling about the scent and it's so moisturizing. Wonderful product."
Review 4 for Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:LotionLover406
Location: Terre Haute, IN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
Not my favorite
"I was a little disappointed in this hand cream. I love Twisted Peppermint hand soap, and so I thought this would be a nice compliment to it, and the size is great for keeping in my purse. The main thing I don't like about it is that it has mineral oil as a main ingredient. I haven't seen that in any of the other products besides the hand creams. I had thought this would be a lot like the Triple Moisture Cream, but since it has the mineral oil, it leaves my hands feeling a little greasier than I would like, unless I use it very sparingly. It does have the nice peppermint scent that I love, but it is covered up a little by the smell of the mineral oil. I probably will not buy this again, and instead will look for a travel body lotion of this next year."
Review 5 for Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tara Boo
Location: SF, Ca
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
LOVE
"If you love this scent then this product is for you. It's super moisturizing and the fragrance is great. Not too overpowering but not nonexistent! I use this with the Twisted Peppermint Handsoap and I am IN LOVE with the combination! I probably look silly smelling my hands all the time after using it : )"
Review 6 for Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Camigirl
Location: California
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2012
Refreshingly soft!
"WOW! I am craZy about this hand cream!!!!! I find myself washing my hands with the twisted peppermint hand soap and applying the cream all thru the day as I am ADDICTED to the fragrance...it is like smothering your hands in smooth buttermints! It smells good enough to eat! I am going back for enough to stock up for the year as I will want it especially during the hot summer months when a refreshing cool lotion will be a welcome relief!"
Review 7 for Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caligornian
Location: West Coast
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: December 10, 2012
Great Hand Cream!
"I was very excited to see hand creams this year in the Holiday Traditions. This cream is great; very moisturizing and makes your hands so soft. The fragrance is great, too; not too strong, but enough to know it's there. (Unline the Vanilla Bean Noel version, unfortunately.) I love Twisted Peppermint, so I'm very happy to have this hand cream."
Review 8 for Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2012
Holiday happiness
"I just love this hand cream. It has a strong peppermint scent that mellows with time. I have used it all over my body. I will definitely purchase more. Yay!"
Review 9 for Hand Cream - Twisted Peppermint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Wrack
Location: Pendleton, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 12, 2012
Moisturizing
"If you love Twisted Peppermint, you will LOVE this. Smells great and works wonders on my hands. I find it to be a little pricey for the size, but a little goes a long way. I plan to stock up. Please keep making this type of hand cream, BBW!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.