Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HoneyBoo
Location: Lakewood, Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
Just wonderful!
"I bought this on a whim (on sale) and the scent is just wonderful. Every time I wash my hands is an aha moment. I generally prefer scents like lemon and coconut but this is my new favorite. It actually does smell like gingerbread!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Becky in Birmingham
Location: Birmingham, AL
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2013
Love, love, LOVE it!!
"I usually don't go for holiday-themed fragrances, but this one is fabulous! I can't wait to wash my hands with this in the house. I've been using B&BW antibacterial hand soaps at home and at my office for 10 years, and I've received more compliments regarding this one than any other B&BW hand soap I've had."
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Praising Him
Location: Northwest IN
I am a: Beauty Ally
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2013
Please make in lotion too!
"Love it! Just ordered 8 more to save for next season / gifts. Was hoping to find that they had this in some sort of lotion too, but sadly no. Makes washing your hands very enjoyable and the scent lingers for awhile."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: December 21, 2012
"It's not TOO sweet and it leaves a really nice cinnamon scent on your hands. we finished this up in no time! very cute packaging for the season."
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chloe0556
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
Wonderful!
"I'm not usually a fan of gingerbread, but was encouraged by a friend to try this. It's wonderfully warm and richly scented. I'll be buying more!"
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mom of rocco and martini
Location: south bay, southern CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: December 15, 2012
best cold weather scent ever!
"i love this scent, i look forward to washing my hands with it, authentic gingerbread with the spices and a touch of sweetness but not overly cloying and not plasticy or artificial, i really love it. i wish there were a lotion and a fragrance based on this, i'd buy them all! so pretty. thanks."
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 3, 2012
Gingerbread
"Definitely giving it to this soap, it smells identical to gingerbread! For anyone who likes gingerbread, this is right up your alley!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:anc143
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
This one is a winner!
"This soap smells delicious! I'm not a huge fan of gingerbread, but this is just too inviting to pass up. It smells like authentic gingerbread, nothing artificial. Love it for the holidays!"
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sabrosa1411
Location: OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
can't believe this doesnt come in a lotion!
"I LOVE this scent and so does everyone I work with, but I can't believe it doesn't come in a lotion or shower gel!!! I like it better than vanilla bean noel, which is saying a lot."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dance02
Location: East TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
Too Bad So Sad
"When I find a fragrance with such an appeal my brain imediately kicks into overdrive!! I was SO looking forward to buying SEVERAL bottles of this Heavenly scent, but, to my much surprise it was only available in handwash:'( M.A.J.O.R L.O.S.S & SELL.
Dear Bath&Body, PLEASEEEEEEEEE MAKE THIS IN PARFUME ;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bushca
Location: long island
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2012
loved this one!!!
"I saw this online, I called the store to see if they had it, and i was happy they did. It smells like warm gingerbreaad cookies. I bought 6 of them. They also inspired me to bake gingerbread cookies, which turned out awesome lol :) great warm and cozy scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SeptemberMommy
Location: United States
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2012
LOVE!!
"This is by far my most favorite scent at Bath & Body Works. It smells AMAZING! Good enough to eat! I have stocked up on all my soaps and Pocket Bacs in this scent so I can have it throughout the year!
If they had this in a full array of body/bath products I would totally buy them all! Mmmmmm smells so, so good! Love it! Love it!
"
Review 13 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PuppiesEveryWhere
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Gingerbread
"I purchased Iced Gingerbread Gentle Foaming Hand Soap yesterday. When you open the bottle to smell the product it is very strong " No Kidding It Really Smells Like Gingerbead ". But after washing my hands with this product the fragrance mellowed out and it was really nice, guess that was the Iced part. Great product to use next to the Kitchen sink during the Holiday /Baking Season."
Review 14 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Ottawa, Canada
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
I'm in love
"After washing my hands with this delightful soap, I continue to get small whiffs of fragrance for the next while. It is SO wonderful. I truly love it and wish you had a full spectrum of products in this scent. I'd buy them all. Over and over again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetie6
Location: Ontario Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2012
Mmmm
"So yummy please make this in body care!"