Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MermaidSW
Location: Idaho
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2013
Holiday soap <3
"Holly Berry wreath this one reminds me a hint of cinnamon very pleasant I will buy again"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 6, 2012
Pleasant Surprise!
"I was really surprised by this! I thought it was going to smell more like trees and that I would hate it. Turns out, the berry really comes through well with this! Then there's a litttle bit of "tree" in the background but it's not an overwhelming amount of it. I actually like this. Well done, BBW!"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 28, 2012
"Holly berry Wreath is great, smells so lovely. I smell pine which is pleasant to my nose."
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hestiah
Location: Fairfax, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2012
Best scent in the holiday anti-bac line-up
"I really did not expect to like this scent, I'm sensitive to the 'evergreen' note and can't usually stomach it, but this soap smells fabulous! To my nose, just the slightest hint of evergreen, just enough to really add a complexity and freshness to this scent. I definitely get the citrus and cranberry strongest (which is a luscious combination on its own!), and the "wreath" really rounds it out nicely. I've been looking for excuses to wash my hands in the hall bath just to use it! I think it outshines Winter Cranberry (which I do also like) because of this nice interplay of fragrance notes. Certainly nice for Christmas, but not one of those scents you feel you can ONLY use at the holidays, I'll be using this one all winter long!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:simplysmile
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 1, 2012
great holiday scent!
"Such a great holiday scent. As someone else mentioned, it reminds me of pine trees and cranberries and winter. I not only purchased a couple of these for my family for Christmas but I had to purchase a few for myself as well. Great scent and great price."
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DiamondGlamGoddess
Location: New Orleans, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2012
Christmas Trees Galore!!!!
"When I first smelled this I was blown away it smells like a Christmas tree with hints of cranberry and the staying power with this hand soap is great this is my first very Christmas hand soap I have ever bought and I am so happy with this product!!! Keep making great scents Bath and Body works!!! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 17, 2012
Crisp, Fresh, Slightly Sweet!
"I absolutely love holiday soaps, and this one was no exception! Actually my husband was the one who chose this, but he did good! My kids even wash their hands more often because they love the lather, the fresh holiday scent, and of course they also think it's fun to see the foam come out ;) There is a slightly sweet that blends in beautifully with the freshness of the holly leaves. This one is a pleaser!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2012
SURPRISINGLY NICE!
"I was pleasantly surprised by this antibac scent as i thought it would smell like a Xmas tree which i hate but it doesn't! In fact, this scent is way more tart berry than "wreath". I smell tart red currants and tangy cranberries with an undertone of a green/pine like note but that note is very subdued. If u typically like fruity or tart berry scents, then give this one a trip. Don't let the name fool ya ;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Holly Berry Wreath
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KMW65
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2012
Evergreen with a twist
"This soap smells amazing with first notes of cranberry mixed with a light evergreen scent, Really a pleasure to use very refreshing."