Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:fawnfriend
Location: Kansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2013
Not good.:(
"This scent doesn't smell like peppermint, it smells like strong chemicals! I thought I would like this but I was disappointed I didn't."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Becky in Birmingham
Location: Birmingham, AL
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2013
Old-Fashioned Peppermint in a Bottle
"I'll be keeping this one in the shower year-round! What a great fragrance. Not too strong; not too sweet. I love the wonderful peppermint smell."
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krod
Location: Webster, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2013
Great soap!
"I love peppermint anything so I knew I had to buy this kind. Absolutely love the smell! Great soap and awesome price!"
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Katgurl81
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 4, 2013
Perfect Christmas Handsoap!
"I love peppermint scents around Christmastime and this one is lovely. If it's sold next Christmas as well, I will buy it. Enough said."
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: December 21, 2012
"I like festive hand soaps, but this was pretty strong! I washed with it in the store and It kind of gave me a headache."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2012
Minty Hands.
"I am one who absolutely love minty scents and I was not disappointed at all with this one. It is really minty and stays on your hands a little while after washing them. I will buy this again. Never stop making this!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:candlelover111
Location: MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
soooo good!
"I'm not sure I detect any difference (in scent) between this and the twisted peppermint, but I like this one better in the foaming soap. It is so good! Soooo good I want to wash my hands again and again and again (The fragrance lasts for a minute, then fades away)."
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JennieC
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posted: November 3, 2012
Just perfect
"Christmas in a bottle of hand soap-smells just like minty candy canes. Just fantastic! I would recommend this to anyone. Hope B&BW never stops making this scent!!!"
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cat.E.
Location: Kerrville,Tx
Posted: November 1, 2012
Bliss
"Fragrance is in the name....Bliss if u like candy canes. Sent is very full and creamy and like all the soaps a little goes a long way while still being gentle enough not to dryout sensitive skin."
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 20, 2012
Unique creamy and minty soap
"Candy Cane Bliss is a fun holiday foaming soap. The blend of cool peppermint and creamy vanilla is delicious and unique - kind of like candy cane kisses candies. This soap makes great holiday gifts and festive decorating for your home."
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:boisebbw
Location: Boise, Id
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2012
winter in a bottle!!
"I picked this up yesterday and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!! Everytime I wash my hands I ache for it to snow outside.... this is gonna be my hg for winter from now on..... i want them to come out with a lotion and a body wash. I need to go pick up some more today!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Annie627
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 11, 2012
Smells so good
"This smells so amazing! I wish there was a matching hand lotion (in a pump bottle of course) to go with it. I only wish this scent was appropriate all year long!"
Review 13 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2012
PEPPERMINT STICK ICECREAM IN A BOTTLE!!!!!!!!
"As the title implies, this scent smells EXACTLY the way that peppermint stick icecream tastes. I thought this one would basically be a repackaged clone of Twisted Peppermint but boy was i wrong. Candy Cane Bliss is way better as it is a sweeter mint, more like an actual candy cane mint rather than str8 peppermint with LOTS of vanilla creamyness added to it. This is really good and the scent lingers well on the hands after washing too. I personally think this one is much better than the TP antibac scent b/c it's not as strong on the mint plus it doesn't have that medicinal undertone to it that Twisted Peppermint has. LOVE THIS and bought the soap and matching pocketbac by the ton! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.