Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Review 1 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 8, 2013
Mellowed down Twisted Peppermint
"I found this soap was not really strong at all, so if you're looking for a strong peppermint soap pick Twisted Peppermint over this one. This one is more of a creamy Twisted Peppermint, and I could hardly smell it even while washing my hands and using a ton."
Review 2 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tranquility
Location: Victoria, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 6, 2012
Mints in a bottle...
"I love Candy Cane Bliss. It smells exactly like those round swirled mint candies. Love! I especially like it in the moisturizing formula as it also smells creamy. I have bought several for me as well for teacher gifts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Keiko
Location: Chicago<---->Los Angeles
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2012
Smells Goooood...... :)
"This soap smells exactly like a peppermint candy...more so than twisted peppermint (wich i love). But unlike twisted peppermint this stuff lacks actual scent. Twisted peppermint slaps you in the face and with this, i have to put my face nearly in the sink to smell it. It does cleanse well, is smooth and moisturizing but lacks the minty punch that i had hoped for and need in my life :)"
Review 4 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:twisted pepprrmint lover
Location: cary, nc
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
I WANT THIS IN A CANDLE
"Twisted Peppermint is my all-time favorite and I'm always sad that you don't offer it in stores until the very last few weeks before Christmas, so I was excited to have another peppermint scent available. This is strong and yummy - I would love to have this in candle form! Too bad it's not available this year, but I look forward to this next season!"
Review 5 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WinterWonders
Location: NOWHERE
Posted: November 23, 2012
yummmmy.
"Love Love Love Love Love Love. This scent is as close to Marshmallow Peppermint as I'l get. (Ironicly, I'm burning that candle right now!) It has a sweet throw to it and leaves hands moisturized all day(:"
Review 6 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amanda D
Location: Lake Worth, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
AS AWESOME AS TWISTED PEPPERMINT
"I purchased only 1 bottle of this moisturizing soap afraid it would not be as good as twisted peppermint (I ordered 6 of that). This is just as awesome-smelling. I am a nurse and wash my hands constantly. This helps not dry out and is my little gift to myself to have the scented antibacterial soaps that take me away for a few minutes between patients. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!"
Review 7 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lyndseymarie
Location: Owensboro, KY
Posted: October 29, 2012
My favorite!
"I absolutely love peppermint scents and this is definitely peppermint, and it also has a sweet scent to it. It's not sticky and makes your hands soft after use. My favorite hand soap!"
Review 8 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ballroomdancer
Location: Seattle, Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 14, 2012
Vanilla Peppermint
"My husband and I really like this one! It smells like vanilla peppermint which will be perfect for the holiday season. I'm glad that it comes in the moisturizing soap even though the old moisturizing formula was better. We find the deep cleansing soaps to be way too drying."