Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LiveLoveCHXbeach
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
Best Winter Hand Gel
"Cranberry goodness strong throw. Love the packaging..festive deep red and pearlescent cap. Very cute in the Penguin Pocketbac holder."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2013
Tried this one at work
"My boss carries this one around with her and let me try it around November. I could smell cranberries all day, it was lovely! Naturally when I stopped by my local store and bought some sanitizers, this is one of the ones I picked up. Looking forward to it again next year!"
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 24, 2012
Smells Great But...
"...This product stained the palms of my hands red. I don't know why, since I've never had problems like this before, but it just does. Other than that, the fragrance is simply divine and I wish Bath & Body Works would fix this problem."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugar bunny
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
Simple and straight
"I think this is a very simple sanitizer. It smells just like cranberries with a hint of warmth. So if you love cranberries your gonna love this sanitizer!"
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love Bath and Bodyworks
Location: North Carolina, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2012
Best Purchase Ever
"this is the best hand sanitizer i have ever smelled!!!! when i was in the store i pieced it up to test i mainly because thanks giving was coming up and i love cranberry sauce and it smells amazing just like cranberry sauce i wish they came up with a year long cranberry scent!!!!"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2012
Fantastic
"I love this fragrance the smell last for a good amount of time, but it is not overpowering. This is a great sanitizing gel."
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Yoyo22Kate
Location: Prefer not to say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 7, 2012
Merry Christmas..not
"I purchased this for my friend for Christmas with a "merry christmas!" She frowned, "not..." i asked her what happened, turns out this wasnt the perfect smell to give her. In my opinion, this is alcohol..and flavoring."
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Winter Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SourPatchKid
Location: Navarre, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
Cranberry Bliss!
"I absolutely love this fragrance!!!! I want a body line in this fragrance. Its perfect. Not too sweet and not too tart. It's just right!!! We need a cranberry holiday scent!!! Please use this scent for next year as a Holiday Tradition scent!!!"