Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread

Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dd527
Location: alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
first one love it
"this was my first one i love it i have been wanting one so so so so bad i finally got some anyway it is so fresh smells so good so sweet i love it so so so so so so much"
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AMW2000
Location: ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
Average Holiday Scent.
"Iced Gingerbread I found to smell sweet which I personally don't mind.I did like that I could smell the gingerbread but, there was something I just didn't like about it.Maybe it was the spices I just cant put my finger on it.Overall Iced Gingerbread is an average holiday scent."
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:soupytwist
Location: San Antonio, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 30, 2012
Favorite Holiday Scent
"I loved this scent so much that I had to go out and buy more bottles before they were all gone. It's got that lovely spicy aroma that I associate with the holidays. I wouldn't recommend smelling it right away, especially if you're the type to squeeze a lot out, because the smell might be overwhelming to some. But, after a waiting a moment, the scent dies down and smells like delicious gingerbread. Don't be surprised if you're smelling your hands frequently after using this PocketBac. :)"
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugar bunny
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
Great
"I wouldn't say this is the best scent ever but... It's great for the holidays. It's very cinnamony and it's a very unique flavor."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sanitize freak
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 23, 2012
Iced Gingerbread
"I got this from a friend for christmas and it smells wonderfull the smell is christmas like but it is not the best one i have smelt from b&b
Hope it helps"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Angely
Location: Paterson,New jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
Doesn't smell as good in hands.
"In the bottle it smells good but when you put it on it doesn't smell as good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laughable921
Location: Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 10, 2012
Perfect For the Holidays!!
"This scent is so fresh and sweet. Definitely one of my favorite Christmas Scents from here!! I would recommend to smell in store. This is for me a either Love or hate scent."
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:razuelle
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2012
Wonderful
"I put it on before getting out of the car and I kept saying mmm! When I got out of the car before dinner I was like what's that smell? And then I realized it was my hands that smelled so good. It holds up through hand washing and grease from a burger. I love this and I hope they bring it back next year. This is Amazing!!!"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sri22
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
Yum
"Smells just like gingerbread with cinnamon and vanilla."
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cutesie
Location: South Brunswick, New Jersey
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
Awesome
"It smells very good. Great for fall. It's the best sent ever!
LOVE BATH ANDBODY WORKS!!!!!!!:) :):):):):):):):):):)
"
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW15
Location: Laguna Niguel,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
Iced Gingerbread
"Firts it smells like somthing strong then later it smells like spice
I would buy this again when i run out of it best smell I have to say
"
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWJUNKIE22
Location: Charlotte,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2012
Yuck o Muck o!
"Ew! This is gross. It smelled yummy and like cookies in the bottle but when you put it on your hands..........makes me wanna gag. This smells so in-accurate to gingerbread. This is very disappointing."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Bathroom Scent
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 29, 2012
Smells Terrible
"Ok my friend got me one of these and I HATE IT!!!! it's has a strong scent that smells like cookies or porridge (which I hate) and it really bothers my nose so I gave it to my best friend and she enjoys it and she wears it like all the time which really annoys me but as long as she likes it and is happy ;)"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Almost Perfect!
"This is just every so slightly too spicy for me but other than that its exactly like gingerbread cookies! Yummy:)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mali lover
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
LEAVES
"I think this smells so good on anyone's hands it smells likes the leaves candle at first and then in to a ginger bread yummyness scent i would totally buy this agine"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DiamondGlamGoddess
Location: New Orleans, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
GOOD OLD GINGER BREAD COOKIES!!!!
"This scent is absolutely PERFECT for the Holidays!!!!!!!!! It smells JUST LIKE ginger bread men!!!!!! It is so warm and inviting. Strong on the cinnamon which makes it better!!!!! YUM! :)"
Review 17 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2012
GINGERSNAPS!!!
"I love this pocketbac scent....smells exactly like fresh baked gingersnap cookies to me!Not too spicy and more of a sweet bakery gingerbread scent. It also leaves a lingering scent of gingerbread cookies on the hands when it dries down.LOVE IT!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.